alsa-utils - en to zh translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: 
    Some of these may not be available on selected hardware
zh: 
    有部份可能選取的硬體不提供

en:          please, try the plug plugin %s
zh:          请尝试plug插件%s

en:      -d,--disconnect     disconnect
zh:      -d,--disconnect     断开连接

en:      -e,--exclusive      exclusive connection
zh:      -e,--exclusive      唯一的连接

en:      -i,--input          list input (readable) ports
zh:      -i,--input          列出输入 (可读) ports

en:      -l,--list           list current connections of each port
zh:      -l,--list           列出每个端口的当前连接

en:      -o,--output         list output (writable) ports
zh:      -o,--output         列出输出 (可写) ports

en:      -r,--real #         convert real-time-stamp on queue
zh:      -r,--real #         按队列转换 real-time-stamp

en:      -t,--tick #         convert tick-time-stamp on queue
zh:      -t,--tick #         按队列转换 tick-time-stamp

en:   -d,--dest addr : write to given addr (client:port)
zh:   -d,--dest addr : 写入指定地址 (client:port)

en:   -i, --info : print certain received events
zh:   -i, --info : 打印某个收到的信息

en:   -s,--source addr : read from given addr (client:port)
zh:   -s,--source addr : 从给定地址读取 (client:port)

en:   -v, --verbose : print verbose messages
zh:   -v, --verbose : 打印很长的信息

en:   Subdevice #%i: %s
zh:   子设备 #%i: %s

en:   Subdevices: %i/%i
zh:   子设备: %i/%i

en:   client mode: aseqnet [-options] server_host
zh:   客户端模式：aseqnet [-options] server_host

en:   server mode: aseqnet [-options]
zh:   服务器模式：aseqnet [-options]

en:  * Connection/disconnection between two ports
zh:  *两端口间的连接/未连接

en:  * List connected ports (no subscription action)
zh:  列出连接的端口（没有订阅行为）

en:  * Remove all exported connections
zh:  * 移除所有导出的连接

en:  can't play WAVE-files with sample %d bits in %d bytes wide (%d channels)
zh:  不能播放有着%d比特样本在%d比特宽度（%d个频道）的波形文件

en:  can't play WAVE-files with sample %d bits wide
zh:  不能播放有着样本文件%d宽度样本文件的波形文件

en: %s is not a mono stream (%d channels)
zh: %s不是一个单声道流（%d 频道）

en: %s!!! (at least %.3f ms long)
zh: %s（至少%.3f ms长）

en: **** List of %s Hardware Devices ****
zh: **** %s 硬體裝置清單 ****

en: Aborted by signal %s...
zh: 被信号 %s...退出

en: Access type not available
zh: 类型不可用

en: Access type not available for playback: %s
zh: 重播类型不可用:%s

en: Broken configuration for playback: no configurations available: %s
zh: 被破坏的重播配置：没有可用的配置文件：%s

en: Broken configuration for this PCM: no configurations available
zh: 被破坏的PCM配置：没有可用的配置文件

en: Buffer size range from %lu to %lu
zh: 缓冲大小在范围%lu到%lu

en: Can't recovery from suspend, prepare failed: %s
zh: 无法从休眠中恢复，修复失败:%s

en: Can't recovery from underrun, prepare failed: %s
zh: 无法从后台恢复，修复失败：%s

en: Can't use period equal to buffer size (%lu == %lu)
zh: 无法使用和缓冲区大小（%lu==%lu）一样的时间段

en: Cannot open WAV file %s
zh: 无法打开WAV文件 %s

en: Center
zh: 中间

en: Channel %2d: Control event : %5d
zh: 频道 %2d：Control event：%5d

en: Channel %2d: Note Off event: %5d
zh: 频道 %2d: Note Off event : %5d

en: Channel %2d: Note On event : %5d
zh: 频道 %2d: Note On event : %5d

en: Channel %2d: Pitchbender   : %5d
zh: 频道 %2d: Pitchbender   : %5d

en: Channel 10
zh: 频道 10

en: Channel 11
zh: 频道 11

en: Channel 12
zh: 频道 12

en: Channel 13
zh: 频道 13

en: Channel 14
zh: 频道 14

en: Channel 15
zh: 频道 15

en: Channel 16
zh: 频道 16

en: Channel 9
zh: 频道 9

en: Channels %i
zh: 频道 %i

en: Channels count (%i) not available for playbacks: %s
zh: 频道计数（%i）无法被重播：%s

en: Channels count non available
zh: 频道计数不可用

en: Connected From
zh: 连接自

en: Connecting To
zh: 正连接到

en: Connection failed (%s)
zh: 连接失败（%s）

en: Connection is already subscribed
zh: 连接已被订阅

en: Disconnection failed (%s)
zh: 断开连接失败(%s)

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Failed. Restarting stream.
zh: 失败，正重新开始流

en: Front Left
zh: 左前方

en: Front Right
zh: 右前方

en: Invalid WAV file %s
zh: 无效的WAV文件 %s

en: Invalid number of periods %d
zh: 无效的时间间隔个数 %d

en: Invalid parameter for -s option.
zh: -s选项的无效参数。

en: Invalid test type %s
zh: 无效的测试类型 %s

en: LFE
zh: LEF

en: Max peak (%li samples): 0x%08x
zh: 最大峰值（%li 样本）：0x%08x

en: No enough memory
zh: 内存不足

en: No subscription is found
zh: 没法现订阅

en: Not a WAV file: %s
zh: 不是WAV 文件: %s

en: Period size range from %lu to %lu
zh: 时间段大小从%lu到%lu

en: Periods = %u
zh: 时间段=%u

en: Playback device is %s
zh: 重播设备是%s

en: Playback open error: %d,%s
zh: 重播打开错误: %d,%s

en: Playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Playing Creative Labs Channel file '%s'...
zh: 正在播放Creative Labs Channel 文件 '%s'...

en: Rate %d Hz,
zh: 频率%dHz，

en: Rate %iHz not available for playback: %s
zh: 频率 %iHz无法被重播：%s

en: Rate doesn't match (requested %iHz, get %iHz, err %d)
zh: 频率不匹配（要求 %iHz，收到 %iHz，错误 %d）

en: Rate set to %iHz (requested %iHz)
zh: 频率被设为 %iHz（被要求为%iHz）

en: Rear Left
zh: 左后方

en: Rear Right
zh: 右后方

en: Recognized sample formats are:
zh: 認可的取樣格式是︰

en: Recording
zh: 正在录音

en: Requested buffer time %u us
zh: 要求的缓冲时间 %u us

en: Requested period time %u us
zh: 要求时间段%u us

en: Sample format non available
zh: 样本格式不可用

en: Sample format not available for playback: %s
zh: 样本格式无法被重播：%s

en: Sample rate doesn't match (%d) for %s
zh: 样本频率不符（%d）对于%s

en: Setting of hwparams failed: %s
zh: 对hw参数的设置失败：%s

en: Setting of swparams failed: %s
zh: 设置sw参数失败:%s

en: Side Left
zh: 左边

en: Side Right
zh: 右边

en: Sine wave rate is %.4fHz
zh: Sine波形频率是%.4fHz

en: Sparc Audio doesn't support %s format...
zh: Sparc Audio不支持%s格式...

en: Status(DRAINING):
zh: 状态（DRAINING）:

en: Status(R/W):
zh: 状态（R/W）：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Stream parameters are %iHz, %s, %i channels
zh: 流参数是 %iHz，%s，%i 频道

en: Suspended. Trying resume.
zh: 停止了，正尝试恢复

en: Suspicious buffer position (%li total): avail = %li, delay = %li, buffer = %li
zh: 可疑的缓冲位置（总共 %li）：作用=%li，延迟=%li，缓冲=%li

en: Time per period = %lf
zh: 每时间段时间=%lf

en: Transfer failed: %s
zh: 转变失败:%s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh: 请尝试执行"%s --help"来获取更多信息。

en: Unable to determine current swparams for playback: %s
zh: 不能判定当前重播的sw参数：%s

en: Unable to install hw params:
zh: 无法安装hw参数：

en: Unable to set avail min for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的无用的分钟数：%s

en: Unable to set buffer size %lu for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的缓冲大小 %lu：%s

en: Unable to set buffer time %u us for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的缓冲时间 %u us:%s

en: Unable to set hw params for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的hw参数：%s

en: Unable to set nperiods %u for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的n时间段%u: %s

en: Unable to set period time %u us for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播时间段%u us：%s

en: Unable to set start threshold mode for playback: %s
zh: 不能设置重播的起点模式：%s

en: Unable to set sw params for playback: %s
zh: 无法设置重播的sw参数：%s

en: Undefined channel %d
zh: 为定义的频道 %d

en: Unknown option '%c'
zh: 未知参数 '%c'

en: Unsupported WAV format %d for %s
zh: 不支持WAV格式 %d对于%s

en: Unsupported bit size %d.
zh: 不支持的比特大小%d。

en: Unsupported sample format bits %d for %s
zh: 不支持的样本格式比特%d对于%s

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Using 16 octaves of pink noise
zh: 正使用朋克噪声16个8音度

en: Using max buffer size %lu
zh: 使用最大缓冲大小 %lu

en: WAV file(s)
zh: WAV文件

en: Warning: format is changed to MU_LAW
zh: 警告：格式已變更至 MU_LAW

en: Warning: format is changed to S16_BE
zh: 警告：格式已變更至 S16_BE

en: Warning: format is changed to U8
zh: 警告：格式已變更至 U8

en: Warning: rate is not accurate (requested = %iHz, got = %iHz)
zh: 警告：频率不精确（要求=%iHz，收到=%iHz）

en: Wave doesn't support %s format...
zh: 波不支持%s格式...

en: Write error: %d,%s
zh: 写入错误：%d,%s

en: You need to specify %d files
zh: 你需要指定%d个文件

en: accepted[%d]
zh: 已被接受[%d]

en: aconnect - ALSA sequencer connection manager
zh: aconnect - ALSA 音序器连接管理器

en: aseqnet - network client/server on ALSA sequencer
zh: aseqnet - ALSA上的音序器网络客户/服务器

en: audio open error: %s
zh: 音乐打开错误： %s

en: bad speed value %i
zh: 错误的速度值： %i

en: buffer to small, could not use
zh: 缓冲太小，不能用

en: can't allocate buffer for silence
zh: 不能为无声分配缓冲

en: can't get address %s
zh: 无法获取地址 %s

en: can't get client id
zh: 无法获得客户端id

en: can't malloc
zh: 无法分配内存

en: can't open sequencer
zh: 无法打开音序器

en: can't play WAVE-file format 0x%04x which is not PCM or FLOAT encoded
zh: 不能播放不是PCM或者FLOAT编码的0x%04x格式的波形文件

en: can't play WAVE-files with %d tracks
zh: 不能播放%d声道的波形文件

en: can't play loops; %s isn't seekable
zh: 无法播放循环;%s不可取

en: can't play packed .voc files
zh: 无法播放打包的.voc文件

en: can't set client info
zh: 无法设置客户端信息

en: capture stream format change? attempting recover...
zh: 捕捉流格式变化？尝试恢复...

en: closing files..
zh: 正关闭文件...

en: command should be named either arecord or aplay
zh: 无论是录音还是播放，命令应该被命名

en: disconnected
zh: 未连接

en: info error: %s
zh: 資訊錯誤︰%s

en: invalid destination address %s
zh: 无效的目的地址 %s

en: invalid sender address %s
zh: 无效的发送者地址 %s

en: invalid source address %s
zh: 无效的源地址 %s

en: kernel
zh: 内核

en: malloc error
zh: 分配错误

en: no soundcards found...
zh: 找不到音效卡…

en: nonblock setting error: %s
zh: 未设置块错误： %s

en: not enough memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: ok.. connected
zh: ok.. 已连接

en: options:
zh: 选项：

en: overrun
zh: 前台运行

en: raw data
zh: 原始資料

en: read error
zh: 讀取錯誤

en: read error (called from line %i)
zh: 讀取錯誤（第 %i 行）

en: read error: %s
zh: 读取错误：%s

en: read/write error, state = %s
zh: 读/写错误，状态=%s

en: readv error: %s
zh: readv 错误: %s

en: sequencer opened: %d:%d
zh: 音序器被打开：%d:%d

en: service '%s' is not found in /etc/services
zh: 服务 '%s' 在 /etc/services中未被发现

en: status error: %s
zh: 状态错误：%s

en: suspend: prepare error: %s
zh: 停止：准备错误：%s

en: too many connections!
zh: 太多连接！

en: unable to install sw params:
zh: 无法安装sw参数：

en: underrun
zh: 后台运行

en: unknown blocktype %d. terminate.
zh: 未知块类型 %d。结束。

en: unknown length of 'fmt ' chunk (read %u, should be %u at least)
zh: 未知'fmt'块的长度（读 %u，至少应该是%u）

en: unknown length of extensible 'fmt ' chunk (read %u, should be %u at least)
zh: 可拓展'fmt'块的长度未知（读%u，应该至少%u）

en: unrecognized file format %s
zh: 未認可的檔案格式 %s

en: usage:
zh: 用法：

en: user
zh: 用户

en: value %i for channels is invalid
zh: 频道的值%i 是无效的

en: voc_pcm_flush - silence error
zh: voc_pcm_flush - 无声错误

en: voc_pcm_flush error
zh: voc_pcm_flush 错误

en: was set buffer_size = %lu
zh: 缓冲大小被设为=%lu

en: was set period_size = %lu
zh: 时间段大小被设为=%lu

en: write error
zh: 写入错误

en: write error: %s
zh: 写入错误：%s

en: writev error: %s
zh: writev 错误: %s

en: wrong extended format '%s'
zh: 错误的拓展形式 '%s'

en: wrong format tag in extensible 'fmt ' chunk
zh: 在'fmt'块中的错误格式标签

en: xrun(DRAINING): prepare error: %s
zh: xrun(DRAINING):准备错误：%s

en: xrun: prepare error: %s
zh: xrun:准备错误：%s

en: xrun_recovery failed: %d,%s
zh: xrun_recovery失败：%d,%s
