aspell-0.60.8-pre2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: 
      %s filter: %s
zh_CN: 
      %s 过滤器: %s

en: 
    #######################################################################
    #
    # Filter: %s
    #   %s
    #
    # configured as follows:
zh_CN: 
    #######################################################################
    #
    # 过滤器: %s
    # %s
    #
    # 配置如下:

en: 
    Aspell %s.  Copyright 2000-2019 by Kevin Atkinson.
zh_CN: 
    Aspell %s. 版权所有 2000-2019 Kevin Atkinson。

en:     converts from one encoding to another
zh_CN:     从一种编码转换到另一个

en:     dumps, creates or merges a master, personal, or replacement dictionary.
zh_CN:     转储，创建或合并主字典，个人字典，或置换字典。

en:     lists available dictionaries / filters / filter modes
zh_CN:     列出可用的字典/过滤器/过滤器模式

en:     perform Unicode normalization
zh_CN:     执行Unicode正规化

en:     reduce the size of a word list via affix compression
zh_CN:     通过词缀压缩减少一个单词表的大小

en:   -?|usage         display a brief usage message
zh_CN:   -?|usage         显示简明用法消息

en:   -a|pipe          "ispell -a" compatibility mode
zh_CN:   -a|pipe          “ispell -a”兼容模式

en:   -c|check <file>  spellchecks a file
zh_CN:   -c|check <文件>  对一个文件进行拼写检查

en:   -v|version       prints a version line
zh_CN:   -v|version       打印一行版本信息

en:   <norm-form>      normalization form to use, either none, internal, or strict
zh_CN:   <norm-form>      要使用的规范化形式，可以为none，internal，或 strict

en:   [dump] config    dumps the current configuration to stdout
zh_CN:   [dump] config    转储当前配置到标准输出

en:   clean [strict]   cleans a word list so that every line is a valid word
zh_CN:   clean [strict]   清除一个单词表，使每行都是一个合法单词

en:   config <key>     prints the current value of an option
zh_CN:   config <key>     打印某个选项的当前值

en:   expand [1-4]     expands affix flags
zh_CN:   expand [1-4]     扩展词缀标志

en:   help             display a detailed help message
zh_CN:   help             显示详尽帮助消息

en:   list             produce a list of misspelled words from standard input
zh_CN:   list             从标准输入产生一个拼写错误的单词表

en:   munch            generate possible root words and affixes
zh_CN:   munch            产生可能的词根和词缀

en:   soundslike       returns the sounds like equivalent for each word entered
zh_CN:   soundslike       返回每个输入单词近似的声音

en:  does not take any parameters.
zh_CN:  不带任何参数。

en: "%expression:1" is not a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: “%expression:1”不是一个合法的正则表达式。

en: "%mode:1" error
zh_CN: “%mode:1”错误

en: "%mode:1" error while extend Aspell modes. (out of memory?)
zh_CN: 扩展 Aspell 模式时“%mode:1”出错。(内存不足?)

en: "%mode:1": Magic "%magic:2": bad regular expression after location specifier; regexp reports: "%regerr:3".
zh_CN: “%mode:1”: 魔法“%magic:2”: 在位置说明符后出现错误的正则表达式; 正则表达式输出:“%regerr:3”。

en: "%mode:1": no magic expression available for magic "%magic:2".
zh_CN: “%mode:1”: 没有可用的魔法“%magic:2”的魔法表达式。

en: "%mode:1": no range for magic search given for magic "%magic:2".
zh_CN: “%mode:1”: 用于魔法“%magic:2”的魔法搜索没有指定范围。

en: "%mode:1": no start for magic search given for magic "%magic:2".
zh_CN: “%mode:1”: 用于魔法“%magic:2”的魔法搜索没有开始。

en: "%s" is not a regular file
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个普通文件

en: "%s" is not a valid flag for the "munch-list" command.
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个合法的“munch-list”命令标志。

en: # default:
zh_CN: # 默认：

en: <command> is one of:
zh_CN: <命令>是以下之一：

en: ASPELL_CONF env var
zh_CN: ASPELL_CONF 环境变量

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort This Operation
zh_CN: 取消本次操作

en: Accept Changes
zh_CN: 接受改变

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Lower
zh_CN: 添加更少

en: Affix '%aff:1' is corrupt.
zh_CN: 词缀 '%aff:1' 被损坏。

en: Affix flags found in word but no affix file given.
zh_CN: 在单词中发现词缀标志，但没有给出词缀文件。

en: Are you sure you want to abort (y/n)?
zh_CN: 您确定要中止吗(y/n)？

en: Aspell version does not match filter's requirement.
zh_CN: Aspell 版本不匹配过滤器的需求。

en: Aspell version does not match mode's requirement.
zh_CN: Aspell 版本与模式的要求不符。

en: Available Dictionaries:
        Dictionaries can be selected directly via the "-d" or "master"
        option.  They can also be selected indirectly via the "lang",
        "variety", and "size" options.
zh_CN: 可用字典:
        可以直接通过“-d”或“master”选项选择字典。
        也可以间接通过“lang”,“variety”, 和“size”选项来选择它们。

en: Available Filter Modes:
        Filter Modes are reconfigured combinations of filters optimized for
        files of a specific type. A mode is selected via the "mode" option.
        This will happen implicitly if Aspell is able to identify the file
        type from the extension, and possibility the contents, of the file.
zh_CN: 可用的过滤模式：
        过滤模式是某一特定类型的文件做组合优化的重新配置的组合。
         通过“模式”选项来选择一个模式。如果 Aspell 能够通过
        扩展名或文件可能的内容来识别该文件，会自动进行。

en: Available Filters (and associated options):
        Filters can be added or removed via the "filter" option.
zh_CN: 可用过滤器（以及相关的选项）：
        可以通过“过滤器”选项添加或删除过滤器。

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: Can't merge a master word list yet. Sorry.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前无法合并一个主单词表。

en: Confused by version control.
zh_CN: 版本控制混乱。

en: Control-A
zh_CN: Ctrl-A

en: Control-B
zh_CN: Ctrl-B

en: Control-C
zh_CN: Ctrl-C

en: Control-D
zh_CN: Ctrl-D

en: Control-E
zh_CN: Ctrl-E

en: Control-F
zh_CN: Ctrl-F

en: Control-H
zh_CN: Ctrl-H

en: Control-K
zh_CN: Ctrl-K

en: Could not open the file "%s" for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”进行读取

en: Could not open the file "%s" for writing. File not saved.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”进行写入。文件未保存。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the next character
zh_CN: 删除下一个字符

en: Delete the previous character
zh_CN: 删除前一个字符

en: Does not contain any alphabetic characters.
zh_CN: 不包含任何字母字符。

en: Empty extension at char %char:1.
zh_CN: 在字符 %char:1 处的扩展为空。

en: Empty option specifier.
zh_CN: 空白选项说明符。

en: Empty string.
zh_CN: 空白字符串。

en: End
zh_CN: 行末

en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车键

en: Error setting filter description.
zh_CN: 设置过滤器描述出错。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: Stdin not a terminal.
zh_CN: 错误：标准输入不是一个终端。

en: Error: You must specify at least %d parameters for "%s".
zh_CN: 错误：您必须为“%2$s”提供至少“%1$d”个参数。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expected language "%lang:1" but got "%prev:2".
zh_CN: 语言应为“%lang:1”但实际是“%prev:2”。

en: Expecting "%modekey:1" key.
zh_CN: 应为“%modekey:1”键。

en: Filter option already exists.
zh_CN: 过滤器选项已经存在。

en: HTML attributes to always check
zh_CN: 总是检查的 HTML 属性

en: HTML tags to always skip the contents of
zh_CN: 总是忽略其内容的 HTML 标签

en: Home
zh_CN: 行首

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Incompatible hash function.
zh_CN: 不兼容的散列(hash)函数。

en: Invalid Input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Invalid Option: %s
zh_CN: 无效选项：%s

en: Invalid UTF-8 sequence at position %ld.
zh_CN: 位置  %ld 处的 UTF-8 序列无效。

en: Invalid keymapping: %s
zh_CN: 无效的键盘映射: %s

en: Kill all characters to the EOL
zh_CN: 去掉到行末的所有字符

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Missing magic mode expression.
zh_CN: 缺少魔法模式表达式。

en: Move Back one space
zh_CN: 向后移动一个空格

en: Move Forward one space
zh_CN: 向前移动一个空格

en: Move to the beginning of the line
zh_CN: 移动到行的开头

en: Move to the end of the line
zh_CN: 移动到行的结束

en: No word lists can be found for the language "%lang:1".
zh_CN: 没有找到语言“%lang:1”的单词表。

en: Only one file name may be specified.
zh_CN: 只可指定一个文件名。

en: Operation Not Supported: %what:1
zh_CN: 不支持的操作：%what:1

en: Option "%option:1" possibly specified prior to filter.
zh_CN: 选项“%option:1”可能在过滤器前指定。

en: Option modifier unknown.
zh_CN: 未知选项修正器。

en: Possibly incorrect count.
zh_CN: 可能计数不正确。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: SGML attributes to always check
zh_CN: 总是检查的 SGML 属性

en: SGML tags to always skip the contents of
zh_CN: 总是忽略其内容的 SGML 标签

en: Sorry "create/merge personal" is currently unimplemented.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前没有实现“创建/合并个人”。

en: Sorry "create/merge repl" is currently unimplemented.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前没有实现“创建/合并 repl”。

en: Sorry I won't overwrite "%s"
zh_CN: 抱歉，程序不能覆盖“%s”

en: Sorry that is an invalid choice!
zh_CN: 抱歉，此选择无效！

en: Suggestion Time: %f
zh_CN: 建议时间：%f

en: TeX commands
zh_CN: TeX 命令

en: Texinfo commands to ignore the parameters of
zh_CN: 要忽略参数的 Texinfo 命令

en: Texinfo environments to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的 Texinfo 环境

en: The Unicode code point U+%04X is unsupported.
zh_CN: 不支持的 Unicode 码点 U+%04X 。

en: The affix flag '%aff:1' can not be applied to word "%word:2".
zh_CN: 词缀标志‘%aff:1’不能应用于单词“%word:2”。

en: The affix flag '%aff:1' is invalid for word "%word:2".
zh_CN: 词缀标志‘%aff:1’对单词“%word:2”无效。

en: The character '%s' (U+%02X) may not appear at the beginning of a word.
zh_CN: 字符 '%s' (U+%02X) 不会出现在单词的开始。

en: The character '%s' (U+%02X) may not appear at the end of a word.
zh_CN: 字符 '%s' (U+%02X) 不能出现在单词的结束。

en: The character '%s' (U+%02X) may not appear in the middle of a word.
zh_CN: 字符 '%s' (U+%02X) 不能出现在单词的中间。

en: The character '%s' (U+%02X) must be followed by an alphabetic character.
zh_CN: 字符 '%s' (U+%02X) 后必须是一个字母字符。

en: The character '\r' (U+0D) may not appear at the end of a word. This probably means means that the file is using MS-DOS EOL instead of Unix EOL.
zh_CN: 字符 '
    ' (U+0D) 不能出现在单词的结束。也许是使用了MS-DOS结束符，而不是Unix结束符。

en: The condition "%cond:1" does not guarantee that "%strip:2" can always be stripped.
zh_CN: 条件“%cond:1”不能保证“%strip:2“总能被截取。

en: The condition "%cond:1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 条件“%cond:1”无效。

en: The conversion from "%encod:1" to "%encod2:2" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从“%encod:1”转换到“%encod2:2”。

en: The directory "%dir:1" can not be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%dir:1”进行读取。

en: The encoding "%encod:1" is not known.
zh_CN: 编码“%encod:1”为未知。

en: The encoding "%encod:1" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持编码“%encod:1”。

en: The file "%file:1" can not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%file:1”

en: The file "%file:1" can not be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%file:1”进行读取。

en: The file "%file:1" can not be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%file:1”进行写入。

en: The file "%file:1" is not in the proper format.
zh_CN: 文件“%file:1”格式不正确。

en: The file "%file:1" is not in the proper format. Expected the file to be in "%exp:2" not "%got:3".
zh_CN: 文件“%file:1”格式不正确。文件应在“%exp:2”中，而不是“%got:3”。

en: The file "%filter:1" does not contain any filters.
zh_CN: 文件“%filter:1”不包含任何过滤器。

en: The file name "%file:1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件“%file:1”无效。

en: The filter "%filter:1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 过滤器“%filter:1”不存在。

en: The key "%key:1" does not take any parameters when prefixed by a "clear-".
zh_CN: 当键“%key:1”前缀为“clear-”时不带任何参数。

en: The key "%key:1" does not take any parameters when prefixed by a "dont-" or "disable-".
zh_CN: 当键“%key:1”前缀为“dont-”或“disable-”时不带任何参数。

en: The key "%key:1" does not take any parameters when prefixed by a "reset-".
zh_CN: 当键“%key:1”前缀为“reset-”时不带任何参数。

en: The key "%key:1" does not take any parameters when prefixed by an "enable-".
zh_CN: 当键“%key:1”前缀为“enable-”时不带任何参数。

en: The key "%key:1" is not %accepted:2 and is thus invalid.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”不能 %accepted:2 所以不合法。

en: The key "%key:1" is not a boolean.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”不是一个布尔值。

en: The key "%key:1" is not a list.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”不是一个列表。

en: The key "%key:1" is not a string.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”不是一个字符串。

en: The key "%key:1" is not an integer.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”不是一个整数。

en: The key "%key:1" is unknown.
zh_CN: 键“%key:1”是未知的。

en: The language "%lang:1" is not known.
zh_CN: 语言“%lang:1”为未知。

en: The language "%lang:1" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持语言“%lang:1”。

en: The main word list is unavailable.
zh_CN: 主词汇表是不可用的。

en: The method "%what:1" is unimplemented in "%where:2".
zh_CN: 方法“%what:1”在“%where:2”中没有实现。

en: The personal word list is unavailable.
zh_CN: 个人词汇表不可用。

en: The required field "name" is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少所需的字段“名称”。

en: The session word list is unavailable.
zh_CN: 会话词汇表不可用。

en: The soundslike "%sl:2" is not known.
zh_CN: soundslike “%sl:2”未知。

en: The string "%str:1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 字符串“%str:1”无效。

en: The total length is larger than 240 characters.
zh_CN: 总长度超过了 240 个字符。

en: The total word length, with soundslike data, is larger than 240 characters.
zh_CN: 带 soundslike 数据的总单词长度大于 240 个字符。

en: The value "%value:2" is not %accepted:3 and is thus invalid for the key "%key:1".
zh_CN: 值“%value:2”不能 %accepted:3 所以“%key:1”不合法。

en: The value for option "%key:1" can not be changed.
zh_CN: 选项“%key:1”的值不能改变。

en: The word "%word:1" is invalid.
zh_CN: 单词“%word:1”无效。

en: There must be at least one "add" line.
zh_CN: 必须有至少一行“添加”行。

en: This could also mean that the file "%s" could not be opened for reading or does not exist.
zh_CN: 这也可能意味着文件“%s”无法打开读取或不存在。

en: This is probably because:
zh_CN: 这可能是因为：

en: Time to load word list:
zh_CN: 加载单词表的时间：

en: Unhandled Error:
zh_CN: 无法处理的错误：

en: Unicode normalization form: none, nfd, nfc, comp
zh_CN: Unicode 规范化形式: none, nfd, nfc, comp

en: Unicode normalization required for current lang
zh_CN: 当前语言所需的 Unicode 规范化

en: Unknown Action: %s
zh_CN: 未知操作：%s

en: Unknown mode description key "%key:1".
zh_CN: 未知的模式描述键“%key:1”。

en: Unknown mode: "%mode:1".
zh_CN: 未知模式：“%mode:1”。

en: Usage: aspell [options] <command>
zh_CN: 用法：aspell [选项] <命令>

en: Use option modifiers only within named option.
zh_CN: 仅在命名选项使用选项修正器。

en: Version specifier missing key: "aspell".
zh_CN: 版本说明缺少键值:“aspell”。

en: WARNING: Unable to enter Nroff mode: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法进入 Nroff 模式：%s

en: Warning: %s Skipping string.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 将跳过字符串。

en: Warning: %s Skipping word.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 将跳过单词。

en: Warning: Removing inapplicable affix '%s' from word %s.
zh_CN: 警告：将要删除单词 %2$s中不可用的词缀 '%1$s'。

en: Warning: Removing invalid affix '%s' from word %s.
zh_CN: 警告：将要从单词 %2$s 中删除非法的词缀 '%1$s'。

en: With:
zh_CN: 使用：

en: Wrong endian order.
zh_CN: 错误的字节序。

en: Wrong soundslike version.
zh_CN: 错误的 soundslike 版本。

en: Wrong soundslike.
zh_CN: 错误的 soundslike。

en: You must specify a file name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个文件名。

en: You must specify a parameter for "%s".
zh_CN: 您必须为“%s”指定一个参数。

en: You must specify an action
zh_CN: 您必须指定一项操作

en: [options] is any of the following:
zh_CN: [选项]是以下之一：

en: a number between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 一个 0 到 1 之间的数

en: a positive integer
zh_CN: 一个正整数

en: a string of 'o','O','p',or 'P'
zh_CN: 'o','O','p',或 'P' 组成的一个字符串

en: add or removes a filter
zh_CN: 添加或移除一个过滤器

en: attempts to clean words so that they are valid
zh_CN: 尝试清理单词以确保它们有效

en: avoid lossy conversions when normalization
zh_CN: 规范化时避免有损转换

en: base name of the main dictionary to use
zh_CN: 要使用的主词典的基名

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: characters to insert when a word is split
zh_CN: 当一个单词被分割时插入的字符

en: check TeX comments
zh_CN: 检查 TeX 注释

en: check if affix flags are valid
zh_CN: 检查词缀标志是否有效

en: check if words are valid
zh_CN: 检查单词是否有效

en: compute soundslike on demand rather than storing
zh_CN: 需要时计算 soundslike，而不是存储

en: consider camel case words legal
zh_CN: 将驼峰式大小写单词视为正确

en: consider run-together words legal
zh_CN: 考虑同时出现单词的语法正确性

en: context delimiters (separated by spaces)
zh_CN: 上下文分隔符(由空格分隔)

en: create a backup file by appending ".bak"
zh_CN: 创建附带“.bak”的备份文件

en: create dictionary aliases
zh_CN: 创建目录别名

en: create missing root/affix combinations
zh_CN: 创建丢失的根/词缀组合

en: deprecated, use lang instead
zh_CN: 已弃用，请改用 lang

en: dlopen returned "%return:1".
zh_CN: dlopen 返回了“%return:1”。

en: either "true" or "false"
zh_CN: “true”或“false”

en: email quote characters
zh_CN: 电子邮件引号字符

en: enable Unicode normalization
zh_CN: 启用 Unicode 规范化

en: enable warnings
zh_CN: 允许警告

en: encoding to expect data to be in
zh_CN: 数据应使用的编码

en: enter Email mode.
zh_CN: 进入邮件模式。

en: enter HTML mode.
zh_CN: 进入 HTML 模式。

en: enter Markdown mode.
zh_CN: 进入 Markdown 模式。

en: enter Nroff mode.
zh_CN: 进入 Nroff 模式。

en: enter TeX mode.
zh_CN: 进入 TeX 模式。

en: experimental filter for hiding delimited contexts
zh_CN: 隐藏分隔的上下文的实验性过滤器

en: extra dictionaries to use
zh_CN: 要使用的外部词典

en: extra information for the word list
zh_CN: 单词表的额外信息

en: filter for Markdown/CommonMark documents
zh_CN: 用于处理 Markdown/CommonMark 文档的过滤器

en: filter for dealing with HTML documents
zh_CN: 处理 HTML 文档的过滤器

en: filter for dealing with Nroff documents
zh_CN: 用于处理 Nroff 文档的过滤器

en: filter for dealing with TeX/LaTeX documents
zh_CN: 用于处理 TeX/LaTeX 文档的过滤器

en: filter for dealing with Texinfo documents
zh_CN: 用于处理 Texinfo 文档的过滤器

en: filter for dealing with generic SGML/XML documents
zh_CN: 用于处理通用 SGML/XML 文档的过滤器

en: filter for skipping quoted text in email messages
zh_CN: 电子邮件消息中跳过引用文字的过滤器

en: filter mode
zh_CN: 过滤器模式

en: filter to skip URL like constructs
zh_CN: 跳过类似 URL 结构的过滤器

en: ignore accents when checking words -- CURRENTLY IGNORED
zh_CN: 单词检查时忽略声调 - 当前已忽略

en: ignore case when checking words
zh_CN: 检查单词时忽略大小写

en: ignore commands to store replacement pairs
zh_CN: 忽略保存替换配对的命令

en: ignore words <= n chars
zh_CN: 忽略 <= n 个字符的词

en: in the form "<name> <value>"
zh_CN: 以“<名字> <值>”的形式

en: indicator for affix flags in word lists -- CURRENTLY IGNORED
zh_CN: 在单词表中词缀标志的指示 - 目前已忽略

en: integer
zh_CN: 整型

en: is not one of the allowed types
zh_CN: 不是允许的类型之一。

en: keyboard definition to use for typo analysis
zh_CN: 用于错字分析的键盘定义

en: keymapping for check mode: "aspell" or "ispell"
zh_CN: 检查模式的键盘映射：“aspell”或“ispell”

en: language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: location for personal files
zh_CN: 个人文件的位置

en: location of language data files
zh_CN: 语言数据文件的位置

en: location of local language data files
zh_CN: 本地语言数据文件的位置

en: location of main configuration file
zh_CN: 主配置文件的位置

en: location of the main word list
zh_CN: 主单词表的位置

en: main configuration file
zh_CN: 主配置文件

en: maximum number that can be strung together
zh_CN: 可以串在一起的最大数目

en: minimal length of interior words
zh_CN: 内部单词的最小长度

en: mode for checking C++ comments and string literals
zh_CN: 用于检查 C++ 注释和字符串字面值的模式

en: mode for checking HTML documents
zh_CN: 查看 HTML 文档的模式

en: mode for checking Markdown/CommonMark documents
zh_CN: 检查 Markdown/CommonMark 文档的模式

en: mode for checking Nroff documents
zh_CN: 检查 Nroff 文档的模式

en: mode for checking Perl comments and string literals
zh_CN: 检查 Perl 注释和字符串字面值的模式

en: mode for checking TeX/LaTeX documents
zh_CN: 检查 TeX/LaTeX 文档的模式

en: mode for checking Texinfo documents
zh_CN: 检查 Texinfo 文档的模式

en: mode for checking generic SGML/XML documents
zh_CN: 检查通用 SGML/XML 文档的模式

en: mode for skipping quoted text in email messages
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中跳过引用文字的模式

en: mode to check any lines starting with a #
zh_CN: 检查任何以 # 开头的行的模式

en: mode to disable all filters
zh_CN: 禁用所有过滤器的模式

en: mode to skip URL like constructs (default mode)
zh_CN: 跳过类似 URL 结构的模式（缺省模式）

en: no longer used
zh_CN: 不再使用

en: not a version number
zh_CN: 不是版本号

en: num chars that can appear before the quote char
zh_CN: 可以出现在引号字符前的数字字符

en: one of ultra, fast, normal, slow, or bad-spellers
zh_CN: ultra、fast、normal、slow 或 bad-spellers 其中之一

en: partially expand affixes for better suggestions
zh_CN: 部分扩展词缀以得到更好的建议

en: path(s) aspell looks for filters
zh_CN: aspell 查找过滤器的路径

en: personal configuration file
zh_CN: 个人配置文件

en: personal dictionary file name
zh_CN: 个人词典文件名

en: prefix directory
zh_CN: 前缀目录

en: remove invalid affix flags
zh_CN: 移除不合法的词缀标志

en: replacements list file name
zh_CN: 替换列表文件名

en: reverse the order of the suggest list
zh_CN: 反向排序建议列表

en: save replacement pairs on save all
zh_CN: 保存所有同时保存替换配对

en: search order for modules
zh_CN: 搜索模块的顺序

en: search path for word list information files
zh_CN: 单词表信息文件的搜索路径

en: set module name
zh_CN: 设置模块名称

en: set the prefix based on executable location
zh_CN: 根据可执行文件的位置设置前缀

en: size of the word list
zh_CN: 单词表的大小

en: skip invalid words
zh_CN: 跳过无效单词

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: suggest possible replacements
zh_CN: 建议可能的替换

en: suggestion mode
zh_CN: 建议模式

en: swaps visible and invisible text
zh_CN: 交换可见和不可见的文本

en: time load time and suggest time in pipe mode
zh_CN: 计算管道模式下的加载时间和建议时间

en: use affix compression when creating dictionaries
zh_CN: 创建字典时使用词缀压缩

en: use byte offsets instead of character offsets
zh_CN: 使用字节偏移量而非字符偏移量

en: use personal, replacement & session dictionaries
zh_CN: 使用个人，替换和会话词典

en: use replacement tables, override sug-mode default
zh_CN: 使用替换表，覆盖 sug-mode 默认值

en: use typo analysis, override sug-mode default
zh_CN: 使用错字分析，覆盖 sug-mode 默认值
