duplicity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (263 entries)

en: 
    PYTHONOPTIMIZE in the environment causes duplicity to fail to
    recognize its own backups.  Please remove PYTHONOPTIMIZE from
    the environment and rerun the backup.
    
    See https://bugs.launchpad.net/duplicity/+bug/931175
zh_CN: 
    环境变量 PYTHONOPTIMIZE 导致 duplicity 无法 
    识别其备份。请从环境变量中删除 PYTHONOPTIMIZE
    然后重新运行备份。
    
    具体请查阅 https://bugs.launchpad.net/duplicity/+bug/931175

en: %d difference found | %d differences found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 项差异

en: %d file compared | %d files compared
zh_CN[0]: 已比较 %d 文件

en: %d file exists in cache | %d files exist in cache
zh_CN[0]: 缓存中有 %d 个文件

en: %d file exists on backend | %d files exist on backend
zh_CN[0]: 备份中有 %d 个文件

en: %s not found in archive - no files restored.
zh_CN: 存档中没有 %s - 没有进行任何还原。

en: A %s
zh_CN: 新增 %s

en: Aborting because you may have accidentally tried to backup two different data sets to the same remote location, or using the same archive directory.  If this is not a mistake, use the --allow-source-mismatch switch to avoid seeing this message
zh_CN: 由于您试图在相同远程路径或相同的存档目录备份两个不同的数据集，所以操作被取消。如果这不是一个错误，请使用 --allow-source-mismatch 开关禁用此通知

en: Added incremental Backupset (start_time: %s / end_time: %s)
zh_CN: 新增增量备份集 (开始时间：%s / 结束时间：%s)

en: Added set %s to pre-existing chain %s
zh_CN: 将集合 %s 加入已存在的备份链 %s

en: Also found %d backup set not part of any chain, | Also found %d backup sets not part of any chain,
zh_CN[0]: 还找到 %d 不属于任何备份链的备份集，

en: Archive dir: %s
zh_CN: 存档路径：%s

en: Attempt %s failed. %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 次尝试失败。%s: %s

en: Attempt to forget unknown tempfile %s - this is probably a bug.
zh_CN: 尝试取消未知的临时文件 %s - 这可能是个 bug。

en: Backend error detail: %s
zh_CN: 后台设备错误详情：%s

en: Backends and their URL formats:
zh_CN: 后台及其 URL 格式：

en: Backtrace of previous error: %s
zh_CN: 上一条错误的回溯：%s

en: Backup Statistics
zh_CN: 备份统计

en: Backup source directory %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 备份源目录 %s 不存在。

en: BackupSet.delete: missing %s
zh_CN: BackupSet.delete: %s 丢失

en: Bad URL '%s'.
    Examples of URL strings are "scp://user@host.net:1234/path" and
    "file:///usr/local".  See the man page for more information.
zh_CN: 无效 URL ”%s“。
    有效 URL 形如 “scp://user@host.net:1234/path” 和
    “file:///usr/local”，更多详情请查阅 man 手册。

en: Bad interval string "%s"
    
    Intervals are specified like 2Y (2 years) or 2h30m (2.5 hours).  The
    allowed special characters are s, m, h, D, W, M, and Y.  See the man
    page for more information.
zh_CN: 无效的间隔时间 %s 
    
    间隔时间应当为 2Y (代表 2 年) 或 2h30m (代表 2.5 小时) 的形式。
    可用的字符包括 s, m, h, D, W, M 和 Y。请查阅 man 手册获取更多
    信息。

en: Bad time string "%s"
    
    The acceptible time strings are intervals (like "3D64s"), w3-datetime
    strings, like "2002-04-26T04:22:01-07:00" (strings like
    "2002-04-26T04:22:01" are also acceptable - duplicity will use the
    current time zone), or ordinary dates like 2/4/1997 or 2001-04-23
    (various combinations are acceptable, but the month always precedes
    the day).
zh_CN: 无效的时间 %s 
    
    应当设置为时间间隔 ，如“3D64s”；或 w3-datetime 格式字符串，如
    “2002-04-26T04:22:01-07:00” (“2002-04-26T04:22:01”的形式
    也可以，duplicity 会默认使用当前时区)；或常用日期形式，如
    2/4/1997 或 2001-04-23 (以及其他月份在日期之前的形式)。

en: Calculated hash: %s
zh_CN: 计算的 hash 值：%s

en: Cannot use empty passphrase with symmetric encryption!  Please try again.
zh_CN: 对称加密不能使用空密码，请重试！

en: Chain end time:
zh_CN: 备份链结束时间：

en: Chain start time:
zh_CN: 备份链开始时间：

en: Cleaning up previous partial %s backup set, restarting.
zh_CN: 正在清理遗留的不完整备份集 %s，并重启备份。

en: Cleanup of temporary directory %s failed - this is probably a bug.
zh_CN: 清理临时目录 %s 失败 - 这可能是个 bug。

en: Cleanup of temporary file %s failed
zh_CN: 清理临时文件 %s 失败

en: Collection Status
zh_CN: 归集状态

en: Command line error: %s
zh_CN: 命令行错误：%s

en: Command line warning: %s
zh_CN: 命令行警告：%s

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Comparing %s and %s
zh_CN: 比较 %s 和 %s

en: Connecting with backend: %s
zh_CN: 正在连接后台设备：%s

en: Connection failed, please check your password: %s
zh_CN: 归集失败，请检查您的密码：%s

en: Copying %s to local cache.
zh_CN: 拷贝 %s 到本地缓冲。

en: Could not initialize backend: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化后台：%s

en: Current active backup chain is older than specified time.  However, it will not be deleted.  To remove all your backups, manually purge the repository.
zh_CN: 当前活动备份链已超出指定的寿命，但是不会被删除。要删除所有备份，请手动清理仓库。

en: D %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Data for file %s is different
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的数据不同

en: Deleting %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Deleting backup chain at time: | Deleting backup chains at times:
zh_CN[0]: 删除如下时间的备份链：

en: Deleting complete backup chain %s
zh_CN: 删除完全备份链 %s

en: Deleting complete signature chain %s
zh_CN: 删除完全签名链 %s

en: Deleting local %s (not authoritative at backend).
zh_CN: 删除本地 %s (不会作用在后台设备上)。

en: Deleting this file from backend: | Deleting these files from backend:
zh_CN[0]: 从后台中删除此文件：

en: Deleting tree %s
zh_CN: 删除目录树 %s

en: Device file %%s has numbers %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 设备文件 %%s 设备号为 %s，应当为 %s

en: Difference found:
zh_CN: 找到差异：

en: Enter 'duplicity --help' for help screen.
zh_CN: 输入 duplicity --help 查看帮助

en: Error %s getting delta for %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s (计算 %s 的差异时报错)

en: Error '%s' patching %s
zh_CN: 错误“%s”，当前正在写回 %s

en: Error '%s' processing %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s (处理 %s 时出错)

en: Error accessing possibly locked file %s
zh_CN: 访问可能被锁定的文件 %s 时出错

en: Error compiling regular expression %s
zh_CN: 解析正则表达式 %s 时出错

en: Error initializing file %s
zh_CN: 初始化文件 %s 时出错

en: Error listing directory %s
zh_CN: 列出目录 %s 时出错

en: Error opening file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 时出错

en: Extracting backup chains from list of files: %s
zh_CN: 从文件列表中提取备份链：%s

en: Failed to read %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 失败： %s

en: Fatal Error while processing expression
    %s
zh_CN: 处理正则表达式时发生致命错误
    %s

en: Fatal Error: Backup source directory has changed.
    Current directory: %s
    Previous directory: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：备份源目录已更改。
    当前文件夹：%s
    之前的文件夹：%s

en: Fatal Error: Backup source host has changed.
    Current hostname: %s
    Previous hostname: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：备份源主机已更改。
    当前主机名：%s
    之前的主机名：%s

en: Fatal Error: Neither remote nor local manifest is readable.
zh_CN: 致命错误：本地和远程清单不可读

en: Fatal Error: No manifests found for most recent backup
zh_CN: 致命错误：没有最近备份的清单

en: Fatal Error: Remote manifest does not match local one.  Either the remote backup set or the local archive directory has been corrupted.
zh_CN: 致命错误：远程和本地清单不匹配，本地存档目录或远程备份集崩溃。

en: Fatal Error: The file specification
        %s
    cannot match any files in the base directory
        %s
    Useful file specifications begin with the base directory or some
    pattern (such as '**') which matches the base directory.
zh_CN: 致命错误：指定的文件匹配符
        %s
    不能匹配基本目录
        %s
    下的任何文件。正确的指定应当以基本路径或者
    匹配基本路径的模式 (如 '**') 开始。

en: Fatal Error: Unable to start incremental backup.  Old signatures not found and incremental specified
zh_CN: 致命错误：没有旧签名，无法启动增量备份。

en: File %%s has mtime %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 文件 %%s mtime 为 %s，应当为 %s

en: File %%s has permissions %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 文件 %%s 权限为 %s，应当为 %s

en: File %%s has type %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 文件 %%s 类型为 %s，应当为 %s

en: File %s already exists, will not overwrite.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在，不进行覆盖。

en: File %s complete in backup set.
    Continuing restart on file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已完成备份。
    从文件 %s 开始重启备份。

en: File %s is missing
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已丢失

en: File %s is not part of a known set; creating new set
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不属于任何已知集合，建立新集合

en: File %s is part of known set
zh_CN: 文件 %s 属于已知集合

en: File %s missing in backup set.
    Continuing restart on file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 未完成备份。
    从文件 %s 开始重启备份。

en: File %s not found locally after get from backend
zh_CN: 从后台取回后，本地找不到文件 %s。

en: File %s was corrupted during upload.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 上传时出错。

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: First and second passphrases do not match!  Please try again.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不匹配，请重试!

en: Forgetting temporary file %s
zh_CN: 取消临时文件 %s

en: Found %d secondary backup chain. | Found %d secondary backup chains.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 条次级备份链。

en: Found backup chain %s
zh_CN: 找到备份链 %s

en: Found old backup chain at the following time: | Found old backup chains at the following times:
zh_CN[0]: 找到如下时间的旧备份链：

en: Found orphaned set %s
zh_CN: 找到孤立的集合 %s

en: Found primary backup chain with matching signature chain:
zh_CN: 找到主备份链及对应的签名链：

en: Found the following file to delete: | Found the following files to delete:
zh_CN[0]: 找到以下要删除的文件：

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: GPG error detail: %s
zh_CN: GPG 错误详情：%s

en: GPG process %d terminated before wait()
zh_CN: GPG 进程 %d 在 wait() 前终止

en: Getting delta of %s and %s
zh_CN: 计算 %s 和 %s 的差异

en: Giving up after %s attempts. %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 次尝试后放弃。%s: %s

en: GnuPG passphrase for signing key:
zh_CN: GnuPG 签名密钥的密码：

en: GnuPG passphrase:
zh_CN: GnuPG 密码：

en: Hashes don't match
zh_CN: 哈希值不匹配

en: IGNORED_ERROR: Warning: ignoring error as requested: %s: %s
zh_CN: 忽略的错误：警告：根据设置忽略错误：%s: %s

en: INT intercepted...exiting.
zh_CN: 收到 INT 信号 ... 正在退出。

en: Ignoring file (rejected by backup set) '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略 (被备份集拒绝) 文件 %s

en: Ignoring incremental Backupset (start_time: %s; needed: %s)
zh_CN: 忽略增量备份集 (开始时间：%s；结束时间：%s)

en: Import of %s %s
zh_CN: Python import %s %s

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: Invalid data - %s hash mismatch for file:
zh_CN: 无效的数据 -  %s hash 值与文件不匹配：

en: Last %s backup left a partial set, restarting.
zh_CN: 最近 %s 备份遗留一个不完整备份集，重启备份。

en: Last full backup date:
zh_CN: 最后一次完全备份日期：

en: Last full backup date: none
zh_CN: 最后一次完全备份日期：无

en: Last full backup is too old, forcing full backup
zh_CN: 最后一次完全备份已过期，强制完全备份

en: Last selection expression:
        %s
    only specifies that files be included.  Because the default is to
    include all files, the expression is redundant.  Exiting because this
    probably isn't what you meant.
zh_CN: 最近选择的表达式：
        %s
    仅指定了应当包含的文件。由于默认会包含
    所有文件，所以表达式无效。鉴于表达式与
    您的真实意图可能不符，程序将会退出。

en: Local and Remote metadata are synchronized, no sync needed.
zh_CN: 本地和远程元数据已同步，无需再次同步。

en: M %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Main action:
zh_CN: 主要操作：

en: Making directory %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s

en: Manifest hash: %s
zh_CN: 清单的 hash 值：%s

en: Manifests not equal because different volume numbers
zh_CN: 清单包含不同的卷数

en: Manifests not equal because hosts or directories differ
zh_CN: 清单的主机或目录不同

en: Manifests not equal because volume lists differ
zh_CN: 清单的卷列表不同

en: Max open files of %s is too low, should be >= 1024.
    Use 'ulimit -n 1024' or higher to correct.
zh_CN: %s 的打开文件数上限太低，该数值需要 >= 1024。
    请通过 ulimit -n 1024 更正设置。

en: MultiBackend: Could not load config file %s: %s
zh_CN: 多后台：无法读取配置文件 %s：%s

en: MultiBackend: _put: write to store #%s (%s)
zh_CN: 多后台：_put：写入后台存储 #%s (%s)

en: MultiBackend: combined list: %s
zh_CN: 多后台：混合列表：%s

en: MultiBackend: failed to delete %s from %s
zh_CN: 多后台：删除 %s 失败 (从 %s 删除)

en: MultiBackend: failed to delete %s. Tried all backing stores and none succeeded
zh_CN: 多后台：删除 %s 失败。已尝试所有后台存储均失败

en: MultiBackend: failed to get %s to %s from %s
zh_CN: 多后台：提取 %s 到 %s 失败 (从 %s 中提取)

en: MultiBackend: failed to get %s. Tried all backing stores and none succeeded
zh_CN: 多后台：提取 %s 失败。已尝试所有后台存储均失败

en: MultiBackend: failed to write %s. Tried all backing stores and none succeeded
zh_CN: 多后台：写入 %s 失败。已尝试所有后台存储均失败

en: MultiBackend: failed to write to store #%s (%s), try #%s, Exception: %s
zh_CN: 多后台：写入后台存储 #%s (%s) 失败，尝试 #%s，异常：%s

en: MultiBackend: set env %s = %s
zh_CN: 多后台：设置环境变量 %s = %s

en: MultiBackend: use store %s
zh_CN: 多后台：使用后台存储 %s

en: New file %s
zh_CN: 新文件 %s

en: No backup chains with active signatures found
zh_CN: 没有找到活动签名的备份链

en: No extraneous files found, nothing deleted in cleanup.
zh_CN: 未发现无关的文件，本次清理没有删除任何文件。

en: No files found in archive - nothing restored.
zh_CN: 存档中找不到文件 - 没有进行任何还原。

en: No old backup sets found, nothing deleted.
zh_CN: 未发现旧备份，没有删除任何文件。

en: No orphaned or incomplete backup sets found.
zh_CN: 没有找到孤立或不完整的备份集。

en: No signatures found, switching to full backup.
zh_CN: 找不到签名，转换到完全备份。

en: Num volumes:
zh_CN: 卷数量：

en: Number of contained backup sets: %d
zh_CN: 包含的备份集数量：%d

en: Other is not VolumeInfo
zh_CN: Other 不是合法的 卷信息

en: PASSPHRASE variable not set, asking user.
zh_CN: 变量 PASSPHRASE 未设置，询问用户。

en: Patching %s
zh_CN: 写回 %s

en: Preferring Backupset over previous one!
zh_CN: 使用前一个备份集！

en: Processed volume %d
zh_CN: 已处理的卷 %d

en: Processed volume %d of %d
zh_CN: 已处理 %d 卷，共 %d 卷

en: PyDrive backend: multiple files called '%s'.
zh_CN: PyDrive 后台：多文件调用 %s。

en: RESTART: Impossible backup state: manifest has %d vols, remote has %d vols.
             Restart is impossible ... duplicity will clean off the last partial
             backup then restart the backup from the beginning.
zh_CN: 重启备份：无法备份的状态：清单上有 %d 卷，远程有 %d 卷。
             无法重启备份 ... duplicity 将会清除最近一部分备份 
             然后重头开始备份。

en: RESTART: The first volume failed to upload before termination.
             Restart is impossible...starting backup from beginning.
zh_CN: 重启备份：第一个卷未能在结束前完成上传。
             无法重启... 重头开始备份。

en: RESTART: Volumes %d to %d failed to upload before termination.
             Restarting backup at volume %d.
zh_CN: 重启备份：卷 %d 到 %d 未能在结束前完成上传。
             从卷 %d 开始重启备份。

en: Reading globbing filelist %s
zh_CN: 读取通配符文件列表 %s

en: Reading results of '%s'
zh_CN: 读“%s”的结果

en: Registering (mkstemp) temporary file %s
zh_CN: 注册  (mkstemp) 临时文件 %s

en: Registering (mktemp) temporary file %s
zh_CN: 注册 (mktemp) 临时文件 %s

en: Releasing lockfile %s
zh_CN: 释放锁文件 %s

en: Removing still remembered temporary file %s
zh_CN: 删除未取消的临时文件 %s

en: Rerun command with --force option to actually delete.
zh_CN: 用 --force 选项重新运行命令以执行删除。

en: Restarting after volume %s, file %s, block %s
zh_CN: 从卷 %s，文件 %s，块 %s 之后重启备份。

en: Restarting backup, but current encryption settings do not match original settings
zh_CN: 正在重启备份，然而当前加密设置与原设置不匹配

en: Restore destination directory %s already exists.
    Will not overwrite.
zh_CN: 回复目标文件夹 %s 已存在。
    不进行覆盖。

en: Retype passphrase for signing key to confirm:
zh_CN: 请再次输入签名密钥的密码：

en: Retype passphrase to confirm:
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码：

en: Reuse configured PASSPHRASE as SIGN_PASSPHRASE
zh_CN: SIGN_PASSPHRASE 重用 PASSPHRASE 的配置。

en: Reuse configured SIGN_PASSPHRASE as PASSPHRASE
zh_CN: PASSPHRASE 重用 SIGN_PASSPHRASE 的配置。

en: Run duplicity again with the --force option to actually delete.
zh_CN: 用 --force 选项重新运行 duplicity 以执行删除操作。

en: Running in 'ignore errors' mode due to %s; please re-consider if this was not intended
zh_CN: 由于 %s，目前程序运行在“忽略错误”的模式下，请谨慎考虑

en: Secondary chain %d of %d:
zh_CN: 第 %d 次级链 (总共 %d )：

en: Selecting %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Selection options --exclude/--include
    currently work only when backing up,not restoring.
zh_CN: 选择参数 --exclude/--include
    仅适用于备份操作，不适用于还原操作。

en: Sign key should be an 8, 16 alt. 40 character hex string, like 'AA0E73D2'.
    Received '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 签名密钥应当为形如"AA0E73D2"的 8, 16 或 40 位的 16 进制字符串。
    然而接收的字符串为“%s”。

en: Skipping %s because of previous error
zh_CN: 由于之前的错误，跳过 %s

en: Skipping socket %s
zh_CN: 跳过套接字 %s

en: Specified archive directory '%s' does not exist, or is not a directory
zh_CN: 指定的存档目录“%s”不存在，或者不是一个文件夹。

en: Symlink %%s points to %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 软链接 %%s 指向 %s，应当为 %s

en: Sync would copy the following from remote to local:
zh_CN: 同步将会从远程拷贝以下内容到本地：

en: Sync would remove the following spurious local files:
zh_CN: 同步将会删除以下本地无效文件：

en: Synchronizing remote metadata to local cache...
zh_CN: 同步远程元数据到本地缓冲...

en: Temp has %d available, backup will use approx %d.
zh_CN: 临时空间还剩余 %d，备份需要大约 %d。

en: Temp space has %d available, backup needs approx %d.
zh_CN: 临时空间还剩余 %d，备份需要大约 %d。

en: There are backup set(s) at time(s):
zh_CN: 已有备份集：

en: These may be deleted by running duplicity with the "cleanup" command.
zh_CN: 可以通过“cleanup”命令删除。

en: Threading not available -- zombie processes may appear
zh_CN: 线程不可用 -- 可能存在僵死进程

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Total number of backup: %d
zh_CN: 备份总数：%d

en: Total number of contained volumes: %d
zh_CN: 包含的卷数量：%d

en: Touching %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Type of backup set:
zh_CN: 备份集类型：

en: Type of file change:
zh_CN: 文件修改的类型：

en: Unable to delete %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s：%s

en: Unable to get free space on temp.
zh_CN: 无法申请临时空闲空间。

en: Unable to get max open files.
zh_CN: 无法获取打开文件数的上限。

en: User error detail: %s
zh_CN: 用户错误详情：%s

en: Using archive dir: %s
zh_CN: 使用存档目录：%s

en: Using backup name: %s
zh_CN: 使用备份名：%s

en: Using temporary directory %s
zh_CN: 使用临时目录 %s

en: Verify complete: %s, %s.
zh_CN: 完成验证：%s，%s。

en: Verify directory %s does not exist
zh_CN: 校验目录 %s 不存在。

en: Volume numbers don't match
zh_CN: 卷数量不匹配

en: Volume was signed by key %s, not %s
zh_CN: 该卷由 %s 证书签名，而非 %s

en: Warning, discarding last backup set, because of missing signature file.
zh_CN: 警告，由于缺少签名文件，将废弃最后一个备份集。

en: Warning, found extra Volume identifier
zh_CN: 警告，找到额外的卷标识

en: Warning, found incomplete backup sets, probably left from aborted session
zh_CN: 警告，找到不完整的备份集，可能来自于中断的会话

en: Warning, found signatures but no corresponding backup files
zh_CN: 警告，找到无对应备份文件的签名

en: Warning, found the following local orphaned signature file: | Warning, found the following local orphaned signature files:
zh_CN[0]: 警告，找到以下孤立的签名文件：

en: Warning, found the following orphaned backup file: | Warning, found the following orphaned backup files:
zh_CN[0]: 警告，找到以下废弃的备份文件：

en: Warning, found the following remote orphaned signature file: | Warning, found the following remote orphaned signature files:
zh_CN[0]: 警告，找到以下孤立的远程签名文件：

en: Warning: %s has negative mtime, treating as 0.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 包含负数 mtime，设为 0。

en: Warning: %s invalid devnums (0x%X), treating as (0, 0).
zh_CN: 警告：%s 无效的设备号 (0x%X)，设为 (0, 0)。

en: Warning: Option %s is pending deprecation and will be removed in a future release.
    --include-filelist and --exclude-filelist now accept globbing characters and should be used instead.
zh_CN: 警告：选项 %s 即将被放弃并在未来的版本中移除。
    请使用 --include-filelist 和 --exclude-filelist (可使用通配符)。

en: Warning: Option %s is pending deprecation and will be removed in a future release.
    On many GNU/Linux systems, stdin is represented by /dev/stdin and
    --include-filelist=/dev/stdin or --exclude-filelist=/dev/stdin could
    be used as a substitute.
zh_CN: 警告：选项 %s 即将被放弃并在未来的版本中移除。
    在很多 GNU/Linux 系统下，stdin 由 /dev/stdin 表示，
    因此可以用 --include-filelist=/dev/stdin 或 --exclude-filelist=/dev/stdin
    进行替代。

en: Warning: Option %s is pending deprecation and will be removed in a future release.
    Use of default filenames is strongly suggested.
zh_CN: 警告：选项 %s 即将被放弃并在未来的版本中移除。
    强烈建议使用默认文件名。

en: Warning: base %s doesn't exist, continuing
zh_CN: 警告：基本路径 %s 不存在，正在继续

en: Warning: oldindex %s >= newindex %s
zh_CN: 警告：原索引 %s >= 新索引 %s

en: When using symmetric encryption, the signing passphrase must equal the encryption passphrase.
zh_CN: 使用对称加密时，必须采用相同的签名密码与加密密码。

en: Which can't be deleted because newer sets depend on them.
zh_CN: 这些备份集被新的备份所依赖，不能被删除。

en: Writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s

en: Writing %s of type %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s，其类型为 %s

en: a previously scheduled task has failed; propagating the result immediately
zh_CN: 之前调度的一个任务失败，立即返回错误结果信息

en: absolute_path
zh_CN: 绝对路径

en: account_id
zh_CN: 账户ID

en: active workers = %d
zh_CN: 活动工作线程 = %d

en: alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: and %d incomplete backup set. | and %d incomplete backup sets.
zh_CN[0]: 以及 %d 不完整的备份集。

en: application_key
zh_CN: Backblaze_B2的application_key

en: backup name
zh_CN: 备份名

en: bucket_name
zh_CN: S3的bucket名

en: char
zh_CN: 字符

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: container_name
zh_CN: 容器名

en: count
zh_CN: 数量

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: end_index don't match
zh_CN: 结束索引不匹配

en: file_descriptor
zh_CN: 文件描述符

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: gpg-key-id
zh_CN: gpg证书编号

en: imap_mailbox
zh_CN: imap邮箱

en: inserting barrier
zh_CN: 插入同步点

en: instantiating at concurrency %d
zh_CN: 实例化为 %d 个线程

en: local
zh_CN: 本地

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: pem formatted bundle of certificate authorities
zh_CN: 证书机构的 pem 文件

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: regular_expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: relative_path
zh_CN: 相对路径

en: remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: running task synchronously (asynchronicity disabled)
zh_CN: 按同步方式运行任务 (禁止异步)

en: scheduling task for asynchronous execution
zh_CN: 调度任务进行异步执行

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: shell_pattern
zh_CN: shell模式

en: some_dir
zh_CN: 路径

en: source_dir
zh_CN: 源路径

en: source_url
zh_CN: 源url

en: start_indicies don't match
zh_CN: 起始索引不匹配

en: target_dir
zh_CN: 目标路径

en: target_url
zh_CN: 目标url

en: task completed successfully
zh_CN: 任务成功完成

en: task execution done (success: %s)
zh_CN: 任务执行完毕 (结果：%s)

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: user
zh_CN: 用户名
