git-gui - en to zh translation catalogue (498 entries)

en: 
    
    A good replacement for %s
    is placing values for the user.name and
    user.email settings into your personal
    ~/.gitconfig file.
zh: 
    
    %s 的一个很好的替代方案是将 user.name 以及
    user.email 设置放在你的个人 ~/.gitconfig 文件中.

en: 
    * Untracked file clipped here by %s.
    * To see the entire file, use an external editor.
zh: 
    * 未追踪到的文件被 %s 缩显在此。
    * 要查看完整文件，请使用外部编辑器。

en: 
    This is due to a known issue with the
    Tcl binary distributed by Cygwin.
zh: 
    这是由 Cygwin 发布的 Tcl 代码中一个
    已知问题所引起.

en: %s Repository
zh: %s 版本库

en: %s of %s
zh: %s 自 %s

en: '%s' is not an acceptable branch name.
zh: '%s'不是一个可接受的分支名.

en: '%s' is not an acceptable remote name.
zh: 外部地址名称 %s 无效

en: (Blue denotes repository-local tools)
zh: (蓝色表示本地仓库工具)

en: * Binary file (not showing content).
zh: * 二进制文件 (不显示内容).

en: * Untracked file is %d bytes.
    * Showing only first %d bytes.
zh: * 未追踪到的文件为 %d bytes。
    * 只显示头 %d bytes。

en: A branch is required for 'Merged Into'.
zh: '合并到' 需要指定某个分支

en: Abort Merge...
zh: 中止合并...

en: Abort completed.  Ready.
zh: 中止完成. 就绪.

en: Abort failed.
zh: 中止失败

en: Abort merge?
    
    Aborting the current merge will cause *ALL* uncommitted changes to be lost.
    
    Continue with aborting the current merge?
zh: 中止合并?
    
    中止当前的合并操作将导致 *所有* 尚未提交的改动丢失.
    
    是否要继续中止当前的合并操作?

en: Aborted checkout of '%s' (file level merging is required).
zh: 中止 '%s' 的 checkout 操作 (需要做文件级合并).

en: Aborting
zh: 中止

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add New Remote
zh: 添加新的外部地址

en: Add New Tool Command
zh: 添加新操作命令

en: Add Remote
zh: 添加外部地址

en: Add Tool
zh: 添加操作

en: Add globally
zh: 添加到全局

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Adding %s
zh: 添加 %s

en: Adding resolution for %s
zh: 正在为 %s 添加解决方案

en: Always (Do not perform merge checks)
zh: 总是合并 (不作合并检查)

en: Amend Last Commit
zh: 修正上次提交

en: Amended Commit Message:
zh: 修正的提交描述:

en: Amended Initial Commit Message:
zh: 修正的初始提交描述:

en: Amended Merge Commit Message:
zh: 修正的合并提交描述:

en: Annotation complete.
zh: 标注完成.

en: Annotation process is already running.
zh: 正在运行注释处理。

en: Any unstaged changes will be permanently lost by the revert.
zh: 任何未缓存的改动将在这次撤销中永久丢失.

en: Apply/Reverse Hunk
zh: 应用/撤消此修改块

en: Apply/Reverse Line
zh: 应用/恢复行

en: Arbitrary Location:
zh: 任意地址：

en: Are you sure you want to run %s?
zh: 您确实要运行 %s ？

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Ask the user for additional arguments (sets $ARGS)
zh: 询问用户设置其他参数（设置 $ARGS）

en: Ask the user to select a revision (sets $REVISION)
zh: 询问用户选择一个版本（设置 $REVISION）

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Branch
zh: 分支(branch)

en: Branch '%s' already exists.
zh: 分支 '%s' 已经存在.

en: Branch '%s' already exists.
    
    It cannot fast-forward to %s.
    A merge is required.
zh: 分支 '%s' 已经存在.
    
    无法快速合并到 %s.
    需要普通合并.

en: Branch '%s' does not exist.
zh: 分支 '%s' 并不存在.

en: Branch Name
zh: 分支名

en: Branch:
zh: 分支:

en: Branches
zh: 分支

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse %s's Files
zh: 浏览 %s 上的文件

en: Browse Branch Files
zh: 浏览分支文件

en: Browse Branch Files...
zh: 浏览分支上的文件...

en: Browse Current Branch's Files
zh: 浏览当前分支上的文件

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: Calling commit-msg hook...
zh: 调用 commit-msg 命令......

en: Calling pre-commit hook...
zh: 调用 pre-commit 命令......

en: Calling prepare-commit-msg hook...
zh: 调用 prepare-commit-msg 命令

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot abort while amending.
    
    You must finish amending this commit.
zh: 修正操作中无法中止.
    
    你必须先完成本次修正操作.

en: Cannot amend while merging.
    
    You are currently in the middle of a merge that has not been fully completed.  You cannot amend the prior commit unless you first abort the current merge activity.
zh: 在合并时无法修正.
    
    你当前正在一次尚未完成的合并操作过程中. 除非中止当前合并活动,
    否则无法修正之前的提交.

en: Cannot determine HEAD.  See console output for details.
zh: 无法确定 HEAD. 请查看控制终端的输出.

en: Cannot fetch branches and objects.  See console output for details.
zh: 无法获取分支和对象. 请查看控制终端的输出.

en: Cannot fetch tags.  See console output for details.
zh: 无法获取标签. 请查看控制终端的输出.

en: Cannot find HEAD commit:
zh: 无法找到 HEAD 提交：

en: Cannot find git in PATH.
zh: PATH 中没有找到 git

en: Cannot find parent commit:
zh: 无法找到上一次提交

en: Cannot merge while amending.
    
    You must finish amending this commit before starting any type of merge.
zh: 修正时无法做合并.
    
    你必须完成对该提交的修正才能继续任何类型的合并操作.

en: Cannot move to top of working directory:
zh: 无法移动到工作根目录:

en: Cannot parse Git version string:
zh: 无法解析 Git 的版本信息:

en: Cannot resolve %s as a commit.
zh: 无法解析 %s 为提交.

en: Cannot resolve deletion or link conflicts using a tool
zh: 无法使用工具解决删除或链接冲突

en: Cannot write icon:
zh: 无法修改图标:

en: Cannot write shortcut:
zh: 无法修改快捷键:

en: Case-Sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Change Font
zh: 更改字体

en: Checked out '%s'.
zh: '%s' 已被 checkout

en: Checkout After Creation
zh: 在创建后Checkout

en: Checkout Branch
zh: Checkout 分支

en: Choose %s
zh: 选择 %s

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone Existing Repository
zh: 克隆已有版本库

en: Clone Type:
zh: 克隆类型:

en: Clone failed.
zh: 克隆失败.

en: Clone...
zh: 克隆...

en: Cloning from %s
zh: 从 %s 克隆

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Commit %s appears to be corrupt
zh: 提交 %s 似乎已损坏

en: Commit Message Text Width
zh: 提交信息文本宽度

en: Commit Message:
zh: 提交描述:

en: Commit declined by commit-msg hook.
zh: 提交被 commit-msg 命令终止。

en: Commit declined by pre-commit hook.
zh: 提交被 pre-commit 命令终止。

en: Commit declined by prepare-commit-msg hook.
zh: 提交被 prepare-commit-msg 命令拒绝

en: Commit failed.
zh: 提交失败。

en: Commit:
zh: 提交:

en: Commit@@noun
zh: 提交(commit)

en: Commit@@verb
zh: 提交

en: Committer:
zh: 提交者:

en: Committing changes...
zh: 正在提交更改...

en: Compress Database
zh: 压缩数据库

en: Compressing the object database
zh: 压缩对象数据库

en: Conflict file does not exist
zh: 冲突文件不存在

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copied Or Moved Here By:
zh: 由复制或移动至此:

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy All
zh: 全部复制

en: Copy Commit
zh: 复制提交

en: Copy To Clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying objects
zh: 复制 objects

en: Could not add tool:
    %s
zh: 无法添加操作：
    %s

en: Could not start ssh-keygen:
    
    %s
zh: 无法启动 ssh-keygen:
    
    %s

en: Could not start the merge tool:
    
    %s
zh: 无法启动合并工具：
    
    %s

en: Couldn't find gitk in PATH
zh: 在 PATH 中找不到 gitk

en: Counting objects
zh: 清点对象

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create Branch
zh: 创建分支

en: Create Desktop Icon
zh: 创建桌面图标

en: Create New Branch
zh: 新建分支

en: Create New Repository
zh: 创建新的版本库

en: Create...
zh: 新建...

en: Created commit %s: %s
zh: 创建了 commit %s: %s

en: Creating working directory
zh: 创建工作目录

en: Current Branch:
zh: 当前分支:

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Database Statistics
zh: 数据库统计信息

en: Decrease Font Size
zh: 缩小字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default File Contents Encoding
zh: 默认文件内容编码

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Branch
zh: 删除分支

en: Delete Branch Remotely
zh: 删除外部分支

en: Delete Branch...
zh: 删除分支

en: Delete Local Branch
zh: 删除本地分支

en: Delete Only If
zh: 删除仅当

en: Delete Only If Merged Into
zh: 仅在合并后删除

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Deleting branches from %s
zh: 正在删除 %s 分支

en: Destination Repository
zh: 目标版本库

en: Detach From Local Branch
zh: 从本地分支脱离

en: Diff/Console Font
zh: Diff/控制终端字体

en: Directory %s already exists.
zh: 目录 %s 已经存在.

en: Directory:
zh: 目录:

en: Disk space used by loose objects
zh: 松散对象所使用的磁盘空间

en: Disk space used by packed objects
zh: 压缩对象所使用的磁盘空间

en: Do Full Copy Detection
zh: 进行全局拷贝检测

en: Do Nothing
zh: 不做操作

en: Do Nothing Else Now
zh: 现在什么也不做

en: Do not know how to initialize repository at location '%s'.
zh: 无法获知怎样在 %s 位置初始化仓库

en: Don't show the command output window
zh: 不显示命令输出窗口

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Error loading commit data for amend:
zh: 为修正装载提交数据出错:

en: Error loading diff:
zh: 装载 diff 错误:

en: Error loading file:
zh: 装载文件出错:

en: Error retrieving versions:
    %s
zh: 还原版本错误：
    %s

en: Error: Command Failed
zh: 错误: 命令失败

en: Explore Working Copy
zh: 浏览工作拷贝

en: Failed to add remote '%s' of location '%s'.
zh: 添加位于 %s 的外部地址 %s 失败。

en: Failed to completely save options:
zh: 无法完全保存选项:

en: Failed to configure origin
zh: 无法配置 origin

en: Failed to configure simplified git-pull for '%s'.
zh: 无法为 '%s' 配置简化的 git-pull

en: Failed to create repository %s:
zh: 无法创建版本库 %s:

en: Failed to delete branches:
    %s
zh: 无法删除分支:
    %s

en: Failed to open repository %s:
zh: 无法打开版本库 %s:

en: Failed to rename '%s'.
zh: 无法更名 '%s'.

en: Failed to set current branch.
    
    This working directory is only partially switched.  We successfully updated your files, but failed to update an internal Git file.
    
    This should not have occurred.  %s will now close and give up.
zh: 无法设定当前分支.
    
    当前工作目录仅有部分被切换出, 我们已成功的更新了您的文件但是无法更新某个内部的Git文件.
    
    这本不该发生, %s 将关闭并放弃.

en: Failed to stage selected hunk.
zh: 无法缓存所选代码段.

en: Failed to stage selected line.
zh: 应用选择的行失败。

en: Failed to unstage selected hunk.
zh: 无法将选择的代码段从缓存中删除.

en: Failed to unstage selected line.
zh: 取消应用选择的行失败。

en: Failed to update '%s'.
zh: 无法更新 '%s'.

en: Fast Forward Only
zh: 仅快速合并

en: Fetch Immediately
zh: 立刻获取

en: Fetch Tracking Branch
zh: 获取跟踪分支

en: Fetch from
zh: 从..获取(fetch)

en: Fetching %s from %s
zh: 获取 %s 自 %s

en: Fetching new changes from %s
zh: 从 %s  获取最新改动

en: Fetching the %s
zh: 正在获取 %s

en: File %s already exists.
zh: 文件 %s 已经存在.

en: File %s seems to have unresolved conflicts, still stage?
zh: 文件 %s 好像还没有解决冲突，是否仍然应用？

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: File Viewer
zh: 文件查看器

en: File level merge required.
zh: 需要文件级合并.

en: File type changed, not staged
zh: 文件类型改变，未应用

en: File type changed, staged
zh: 文件类型改变，应用

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Find Text...
zh: 查找文本...

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Font Example
zh: 字体样例

en: Font Family
zh: 字体族

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Force overwrite existing branch (may discard changes)
zh: 强制覆盖已有的分支 (可能会丢失改动)

en: Force resolution to the base version?
zh: 是否强制应用到原始版本？

en: Force resolution to the other branch?
zh: 是否强制应用到其它分支？

en: Force resolution to this branch?
zh: 是否强制应用到这个分支？

en: Found a public key in: %s
zh: 在 %s 发现一个公共密钥

en: From Repository
zh: 从版本库

en: Full Copy (Slower, Redundant Backup)
zh: 全部复制 (较慢, 做备份)

en: Further Action
zh: 下一步

en: Garbage files
zh: 垃圾文件

en: Generate Key
zh: 生成密钥

en: Generating...
zh: 正在生成......

en: Generation failed.
zh: 生成失败。

en: Git Repository
zh: Git 版本库

en: Git Repository (subproject)
zh: Git 版本库 (子项目)

en: Git directory not found:
zh: Git 目录无法找到:

en: Git version cannot be determined.
    
    %s claims it is version '%s'.
    
    %s requires at least Git 1.5.0 or later.
    
    Assume '%s' is version 1.5.0?
zh: 无法确定 Git 的版本.
    
    %s 声明其版本为 '%s'.
    
    而 %s 需要 1.5.0 或这以后的 Git 版本.
    
    是否假定 '%s' 为版本 1.5.0?

en: Global (All Repositories)
zh: 全局 (所有版本库)

en: Hardlinks are unavailable.  Falling back to copying.
zh: 硬连接不可用. 使用复制.

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: In File:
zh: 在文件:

en: Include tags
zh: 包含标签

en: Increase Font Size
zh: 放大字体

en: Index Error
zh: 缓存(Index)错误

en: Initial Commit Message:
zh: 初始的提交描述:

en: Initial file checkout failed.
zh: 初始的文件checkout失败

en: Initialize Remote Repository and Push
zh: 初始化外部仓库，然后上传

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化...

en: Invalid GIT_COMMITTER_IDENT:
zh: 无效的 GIT_COMMITTER_IDENT

en: Invalid date from Git: %s
zh: 无效的日期: %s

en: Invalid font specified in %s:
zh: %s 中指定的字体无效:

en: Invalid global encoding '%s'
zh: 全局编码 ’%s‘ 无效。

en: Invalid repo encoding '%s'
zh: 仓库编码 ’%s‘ 无效

en: Invalid revision: %s
zh: 无效版本: %s

en: Invalid spell checking configuration
zh: 无效的拼写检查配置

en: LOCAL:
zh: 本地：

en: LOCAL: deleted
    REMOTE:
zh: 本地：已删除
    外部：

en: Last scanned state does not match repository state.
    
    Another Git program has modified this repository since the last scan.  A rescan must be performed before a merge can be performed.
    
    The rescan will be automatically started now.
zh: 最后一次扫描的状态和当前版本库状态不符.
    
    另一 Git 程序自上次扫描后修改了本版本库. 在修改当前分支之前需要重新做一次扫描.
    
    重新扫描将自动开始.

en: Last scanned state does not match repository state.
    
    Another Git program has modified this repository since the last scan.  A rescan must be performed before another commit can be created.
    
    The rescan will be automatically started now.
zh: 最后一次扫描的状态和当前版本库状态不符.
    
    另一 Git 程序自上次扫描后修改了本版本库. 在修改当前分支之前需要重新做一次扫描.
    
    重新扫描将自动开始.

en: Last scanned state does not match repository state.
    
    Another Git program has modified this repository since the last scan.  A rescan must be performed before the current branch can be changed.
    
    The rescan will be automatically started now.
zh: 最后一次扫描的状态和当前版本库状态不符.
    
    另一 Git 程序自上次扫描后修改了本版本库. 在修改当前分支之前需要重新做一次扫描.
    
    重新扫描将自动开始.

en: Linking objects
zh: 链接 objects

en: Loading %s...
zh: 正在载入 %s...

en: Loading annotation...
zh: 裝載标注...

en: Loading copy/move tracking annotations...
zh: 装载复制/移动跟踪标注...

en: Loading diff of %s...
zh: 运行 %s 对比......

en: Loading original location annotations...
zh: 装载原始位置标注...

en: Local Branch
zh: 本地分支

en: Local Branches
zh: 本地分支

en: Local Merge...
zh: 本地合并...

en: Location %s already exists.
zh: 位置 %s 已经存在.

en: Location:
zh: 地址：

en: Main Font
zh: 主要字体

en: Match Tracking Branch Name
zh: 匹配跟踪分支名字

en: Match Tracking Branches
zh: 匹配跟踪分支

en: Merge
zh: 合并(merge)

en: Merge Commit Message:
zh: 合并提交描述:

en: Merge Into %s
zh: 合并到 %s

en: Merge Verbosity
zh: 合并冗余度

en: Merge completed successfully.
zh: 合并成功完成.

en: Merge failed.  Conflict resolution is required.
zh: 合并失败. 需要解决冲突.

en: Merge strategy '%s' not supported.
zh: 合并策略 '%s' 不支持.

en: Merge tool failed.
zh: 合并操作失败。

en: Merge tool is already running, terminate it?
zh: 合并工具正在运行，是否终止？

en: Merged Into:
zh: 合并到

en: Merging %s and %s...
zh: 正在合并 %s 和 %s...

en: Mirroring to %s
zh: 镜像同步到 %s

en: Missing
zh: 不存在

en: Modified, not staged
zh: 修改但未缓存

en: Name:
zh: 名字:

en: New Branch Name Template
zh: 新建分支命名模板

en: New Commit
zh: 新建提交

en: New Name:
zh: 新名字:

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No
zh: 号码

en: No Suggestions
zh: 没有建议

en: No changes to commit.
zh: 没有改动要提交.

en: No changes to commit.
    
    No files were modified by this commit and it was not a merge commit.
    
    A rescan will be automatically started now.
zh: 没有改动提交.
    
    该提交没有改动任何文件也不是一个合并提交.
    
    重新扫描将自动开始.

en: No changes to commit.
    
    You must stage at least 1 file before you can commit.
zh: 没有需要提交的变动.
    
    提交前你必须首先缓存至少一个文件.

en: No default branch obtained.
zh: 没有获取缺省分支

en: No differences detected.
    
    %s has no changes.
    
    The modification date of this file was updated by another application, but the content within the file was not changed.
    
    A rescan will be automatically started to find other files which may have the same state.
zh: 没有发现差异。
    
    %s 没有发生变化。
    
    该文件的修改日期已被另一个程序更新，但其内容并未变化。
    
    将会自动重新启动一次扫描以寻找其他可能具有同样状态的文件。

en: No keys found.
zh: 没有发现密钥。

en: No repository selected.
zh: 没有选择版本库

en: No revision selected.
zh: 没有选择版本.

en: No working directory
zh: 没有工作目录

en: Not a GUI merge tool: '%s'
zh: 不是图形合并工具:’%s‘

en: Not a Git repository: %s
zh: 不是一个 Git 版本库: %s

en: Note that the diff shows only conflicting changes.
    
    %s will be overwritten.
    
    This operation can be undone only by restarting the merge.
zh: 注意对比只显示有冲突的变化。
    %s 将被覆盖。
    此操作只能在重起合并时取消。

en: Nothing to clone from %s.
zh: 没有东西可从 %s 克隆.

en: Number of Diff Context Lines
zh: Diff 上下文行数

en: Number of loose objects
zh: 松散对象的数量

en: Number of packed objects
zh: 压缩对象数量

en: Number of packs
zh: 压缩包数量

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: One or more of the merge tests failed because you have not fetched the necessary commits.  Try fetching from %s first.
zh: 一个或多个合并测试失败。因为没有获取到可以提交的内容，请尝试先从 %s 获取。

en: Online Documentation
zh: 在线文档

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Existing Repository
zh: 打开已有版本库

en: Open Recent Repository:
zh: 打开最近版本库

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options...
zh: 选项...

en: Original File:
zh: 原始文件:

en: Originally By:
zh: 最初由:

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Packed objects waiting for pruning
zh: 压缩对象等待清理

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Please select a branch to rename.
zh: 请选择分支更名.

en: Please select a tracking branch.
zh: 请选择某个跟踪分支.

en: Please select one or more branches to delete.
zh: 请选择要删除的一个或多个分支

en: Please supply a branch name.
zh: 请提供分支名字.

en: Please supply a commit message.
    
    A good commit message has the following format:
    
    - First line: Describe in one sentence what you did.
    - Second line: Blank
    - Remaining lines: Describe why this change is good.
zh: 请提供一条提交信息.
    
    一条好的提交信息有下列格式:
    
    - 第一行: 一句话概括你做的修改.
    - 第二行: 空行
    - 剩余行: 请描述为什么你做的这些改动是好的.

en: Please supply a name for the tool.
zh: 请为操作命名

en: Please supply a remote name.
zh: 请提供一个外部地址名称

en: Portions staged for commit
zh: 部分缓存为提交

en: Possible environment issues exist.
    
    The following environment variables are probably
    going to be ignored by any Git subprocess run
    by %s:
zh: 可能存在环境变量的问题.
    
    由 %s 执行的 Git 子进程可能忽略下列环境变量:

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Prev
zh: 上一个

en: Prune Tracking Branches During Fetch
zh: 获取时清除跟踪分支

en: Prune from
zh: 从..清除(prune)

en: Pruning tracking branches deleted from %s
zh: 正在清理被 %s 删除的分支

en: Push
zh: 上传

en: Push Branches
zh: 上传分支

en: Push to
zh: 上传到(push)

en: Push...
zh: 上传...

en: Pushing %s %s to %s
zh: 上传 %s %s 到 %s

en: Pushing changes to %s
zh: 上传改动到 %s

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: REMOTE:
zh: 外部：

en: REMOTE: deleted
    LOCAL:
zh: 外部：已删除
    本地：

en: Reading %s...
zh: 读取 %s...

en: Ready to commit.
zh: 准备提交。

en: Ready.
zh: 就绪

en: Recent Repositories
zh: 最近版本库

en: Recovering deleted branches is difficult.
    
    Delete the selected branches?
zh: 恢复被删除的分支非常困难.
    
    是否要删除所选分支?

en: Recovering lost commits may not be easy.
zh: 恢复丢失的提交是比较困难的.

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refreshing file status...
zh: 更新文件状态...

en: Remote
zh: 远端(remote)

en: Remote Details
zh: 外部地址详情

en: Remote:
zh: 外部：

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Remote
zh: 删除外部地址

en: Remove Tool
zh: 删除操作

en: Remove Tool Commands
zh: 删除操作命令

en: Remove...
zh: 移除...

en: Rename
zh: 更名...

en: Rename Branch
zh: 更改分支名:

en: Rename...
zh: 更名...

en: Repository
zh: 版本库(repository)

en: Repository:
zh: 版本库

en: Requires merge resolution
zh: 需要解决合并冲突

en: Rescan
zh: 重新扫描

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reset '%s'?
zh: 复位 '%s'?

en: Reset changes?
    
    Resetting the changes will cause *ALL* uncommitted changes to be lost.
    
    Continue with resetting the current changes?
zh: 是否复位当前改动?
    
    复位当前的改动将导致 *所有* 未提交的改动丢失.
    
    是否要继续复位当前的改动?

en: Reset...
zh: 复位(Reset)...

en: Resetting '%s' to '%s' will lose the following commits:
zh: 复位 '%s' 到 '%s' 将导致下列提交的丢失:

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Revert Changes
zh: 撤销修改

en: Revert To Base
zh: 返回到初始

en: Revert changes in file %s?
zh: 撤销文件 %s 中的改动?

en: Revert changes in these %i files?
zh: 撤销这些 (%i个) 文件的改动?

en: Reverting %s
zh: 正在还原 %s

en: Reverting dictionary to %s.
zh: 正在恢复字典到 %s。

en: Reverting selected files
zh: 还原选中的文件

en: Revision
zh: 版本

en: Revision Expression:
zh: 版本表达式:

en: Revision To Merge
zh: 要合并的版本

en: Revision expression is empty.
zh: 版本表达式为空.

en: Run Command: %s
zh: 运行命令：%s

en: Run Merge Tool
zh: 运行合并操作

en: Run only if a diff is selected ($FILENAME not empty)
zh: 只在选择比较时运行（$FILENAME 非空)

en: Running %s requires a selected file.
zh: 正在运行 %s 需要选择一个文件。

en: Running merge tool...
zh: 正在运行合并工具......

en: Running thorough copy detection...
zh: 正在运行全局拷贝检测

en: Running: %s
zh: 正在运行：%s

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scanning %s...
zh: 正在扫描 %s...

en: Scanning for modified files ...
zh: 扫描修改过的文件 ...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Setting up the %s (at %s)
zh: 正在建立 %s（在 %s）

en: Shared (Fastest, Not Recommended, No Backup)
zh: 共享方式 (最快, 不推荐, 不做备份)

en: Shared only available for local repository.
zh: 共享方式仅当是本地版本库时有效.

en: Show Diffstat After Merge
zh: 在合并后显示 Diffstat

en: Show History Context
zh: 显示历史信息

en: Show Less Context
zh: 显示更少上下文

en: Show More Context
zh: 显示更多上下文

en: Show SSH Key
zh: 显示 SSH 密钥

en: Show a dialog before running
zh: 运行之前显示对话框

en: Sign Off
zh: 签名(Sign Off)

en: Source Branches
zh: 获取分支

en: Source Location:
zh: 源位置

en: Spell Checker Failed
zh: 拼写检查器失败

en: Spell checker silently failed on startup
zh: 启动时拼写检查器无征兆的失败

en: Spell checking is unavailable
zh: 拼写检查不可用

en: Spelling Dictionary:
zh: 拼写词典：

en: Stage Changed
zh: 缓存改动

en: Stage Changed Files To Commit
zh: 缓存修改的文件为提交

en: Stage Hunk For Commit
zh: 缓存修改块为提交

en: Stage Line For Commit
zh: 提交中应用的行

en: Stage To Commit
zh: 缓存为提交

en: Staged Changes (Will Commit)
zh: 已缓存的改动 (将被提交)

en: Staged for commit
zh: 缓存为提交

en: Staged for commit, missing
zh: 缓存为提交, 不存在

en: Staged for removal
zh: 缓存为删除

en: Staged for removal, still present
zh: 缓存为删除, 但仍存在

en: Staging area (index) is already locked.
zh: 缓存区域 (index) 已被锁定.

en: Standard (Fast, Semi-Redundant, Hardlinks)
zh: 标准方式 (快速, 部分备份, 作硬连接)

en: Standard only available for local repository.
zh: 标准方式仅当是本地版本库时有效.

en: Starting Revision
zh: 起始版本

en: Starting gitk... please wait...
zh: 启动 gitk... 请等待...

en: Starting...
zh: 开始...

en: Staying on branch '%s'.
zh: 停留在分支 '%s'.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Summarize Merge Commits
zh: 概述合并提交:

en: System (%s)
zh: 系统（%s）

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Target Directory:
zh: 目标目录

en: The 'master' branch has not been initialized.
zh: 'master'分支尚未初始化.

en: The following branches are not completely merged into %s:
zh: 下列分支没有完全被合并到 %s:

en: The following branches are not completely merged into %s:
    
     - %s
zh: 下列分支没有全部合并到 %s ：
     - %s

en: There is nothing to amend.
    
    You are about to create the initial commit.  There is no commit before this to amend.
zh: 没有改动需要修正.
    
    你正在创建最初的提交. 在此之前没有提交可以修正.

en: This Detached Checkout
zh: 该脱节的Checkout

en: This is example text.
    If you like this text, it can be your font.
zh: 这是样例文本.
    如果你喜欢, 你可以设置该字体.

en: Tool '%s' already exists.
zh: 操作 ’%s‘ 已经存在。

en: Tool Details
zh: 操作明细

en: Tool completed successfully: %s
zh: 操作成功完成：%s

en: Tool failed: %s
zh: 操作失败：%s

en: Tool: %s
zh: 操作：%s

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tracking Branch
zh: 跟踪分支:

en: Tracking branch %s is not a branch in the remote repository.
zh: 跟踪分支 %s 并不是远端版本库中的一个分支

en: Transfer Options
zh: 传输选项

en: Trust File Modification Timestamps
zh: 相信文件的改动时间

en: Unable to cleanup %s
zh: 无法清理 %s

en: Unable to copy object: %s
zh: 无法复制 object: %s

en: Unable to copy objects/info/alternates: %s
zh: 无法复制 objects/info/alternates: %s

en: Unable to display %s
zh: 无法显示 %s

en: Unable to display parent
zh: 无法显示上一次操作

en: Unable to hardlink object: %s
zh: 无法硬链接 object: %s

en: Unable to obtain your identity:
zh: 无法获知你的身份:

en: Unable to unlock the index.
zh: 无法解锁缓存 (index)

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unexpected EOF from spell checker
zh: 拼写检查器的意外文件终止(EOF)

en: Unknown file state %s detected.
    
    File %s cannot be committed by this program.
zh: 检测到未知文件状态 %s.
    
    文件 %s 无法由该程序提交.

en: Unlock Index
zh: 解锁 Index

en: Unmerged files cannot be committed.
    
    File %s has merge conflicts.  You must resolve them and stage the file before committing.
zh: 尚未合并的文件没有办法提交.
    
    文件 %s 有合并冲突, 你必须解决这些冲突并缓存该文件作提交.

en: Unmodified
zh: 未修改

en: Unrecognized spell checker
zh: 没识别的拼写检查器

en: Unstage From Commit
zh: 从本次提交撤除

en: Unstage Hunk From Commit
zh: 从提交中撤除修改块

en: Unstage Line From Commit
zh: 提交中未应用的行

en: Unstaged Changes
zh: 未缓存的改动

en: Unstaging %s from commit
zh: 从提交缓存中删除 %s

en: Unsupported merge tool '%s'
zh: 不支持的合并工具 ’%s‘

en: Unsupported spell checker
zh: 不支持的拼写检查器

en: Untracked, not staged
zh: 未跟踪, 未缓存

en: Update Existing Branch:
zh: 更新已有分支:

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updating the Git index failed.  A rescan will be automatically started to resynchronize git-gui.
zh: 更新 Git 缓存(Index)失败, 重新扫描将自动开始以重新同步 git-gui.

en: Updating working directory to '%s'...
zh: 更新工作目录到 '%s'...

en: Use '/' separators to create a submenu tree:
zh: 使用 ’/‘ 分隔符创建子菜单

en: Use Local Version
zh: 使用本地版本

en: Use Merge Tool
zh: 使用合并工具

en: Use Remote Version
zh: 使用外部版本

en: Use thin pack (for slow network connections)
zh: 使用 thin pack (适用于低速网络连接)

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Verify Database
zh: 验证数据库

en: Verifying the object database with fsck-objects
zh: 使用 fsck-objects 验证对象数据库

en: Visualize
zh: 图示

en: Visualize %s's History
zh: 图示 %s 分支的历史

en: Visualize All Branch History
zh: 图示所有分支的历史

en: Visualize Current Branch's History
zh: 图示当前分支的历史

en: Working... please wait...
zh: 工作中... 请等待...

en: You are in the middle of a change.
    
    File %s is modified.
    
    You should complete the current commit before starting a merge.  Doing so will help you abort a failed merge, should the need arise.
zh: 你正处在一个改动当中.
    
    文件 %s 已被修改.
    
    你必须完成当前的提交后才能开始合并. 如果需要, 这么做将有助于中止一次失败的合并.

en: You are in the middle of a conflicted merge.
    
    File %s has merge conflicts.
    
    You must resolve them, stage the file, and commit to complete the current merge.  Only then can you begin another merge.
zh: 你正处在一个有冲突的合并操作中.
    
    文件 %s 有合并冲突.
    
    你必须解决这些冲突, 缓存该文件, 并提交来完成当前的合并.仅当这样后才能开始下一个合并操作.

en: You are no longer on a local branch.
    
    If you wanted to be on a branch, create one now starting from 'This Detached Checkout'.
zh: 你不在某个本地分支上.
    
    如果你想位于某分支上, 从当前脱节的Checkout中创建一个新分支.

en: You must correct the above errors before committing.
zh: 你必须在提交前修正上述错误.

en: Your OpenSSH Public Key
zh: 您的 OpenSSH 公共密钥

en: Your key is in: %s
zh: 您的密钥在：%s

en: [Up To Parent]
zh: [上层目录]

en: buckets
zh: 仓库

en: commit-tree failed:
zh: commit-tree 失败:

en: error
zh: 错误

en: fatal: Cannot resolve %s
zh: 致命错误: 无法解决 %s

en: fatal: cannot stat path %s: No such file or directory
zh: 致命错误: 无法获取路径 %s 的信息: 该文件或目录不存在

en: fetch %s
zh: 获取 %s

en: files
zh: 文件

en: files checked out
zh: 文件已检查完毕

en: files reset
zh: 已重置文件

en: git-gui - a graphical user interface for Git.
zh: git-gui - Git 的图形化用户界面

en: git-gui: fatal error
zh: git-gui: 致命错误

en: lines annotated
zh: 标注行

en: pt.
zh: 磅

en: push %s
zh: 上传 %s

en: remote prune %s
zh: 清除远端 %s

en: update-ref failed:
zh: update-ref 失败:

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: warning: Tcl does not support encoding '%s'.
zh: 警告: Tcl 不支持编码方式 '%s'.

en: write-tree failed:
zh: write-tree 失败:
