glance VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (690 entries)

en: %(attribute)s have to be string
zh_CN: %(attribute)s 必须是字符串

en: %(attribute)s is required
zh_CN: %(attribute)s 是必需属性

en: %(attribute)s may not be longer than %(length)i
zh_CN: %(attribute)s 不能长于 %(length)i

en: %(attribute)s may not be shorter than %(length)i
zh_CN: %(attribute)s 不能短于 %(length)i

en: %(attribute)s should match pattern %(pattern)s
zh_CN: %(attribute)s 应当与模式 %(pattern)s 相匹配

en: %(cls)s exception was raised in the last rpc call: %(val)s
zh_CN: 最后一个 RPC 调用中发生 %(cls)s 异常：%(val)s

en: %(m_id)s not found in the member list of the image %(i_id)s.
zh_CN: 在映像 %(i_id)s 的成员列表中找不到 %(m_id)s。

en: %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) is running...
zh_CN: %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) 正在运行...

en: %(serv)s appears to already be running: %(pid)s
zh_CN: %(serv)s 似乎已在运行：%(pid)s

en: %(strategy)s is registered as a module twice. %(module)s is not being used.
zh_CN: 已两次将 %(strategy)s 注册为模块。未在使用 %(module)s。

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Could not load the filesystem store
zh_CN: %(task_id)s（类型为 %(task_type)s）未正确配置。未能装入文件系统存储器

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Missing work dir: %(work_dir)s
zh_CN: %(task_id)s（类型为 %(task_type)s）未正确配置。缺少工作目录：%(work_dir)s

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s
zh_CN: 正在%(verb)s %(serv)s

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s with %(conf)s
zh_CN: 正在%(verb)s %(serv)s（借助 %(conf)s）

en: %s Please specify a host:port pair, where host is an IPv4 address, IPv6 address, hostname, or FQDN. If using an IPv6 address, enclose it in brackets separately from the port (i.e., "[fe80::a:b:c]:9876").
zh_CN: %s 请指定 host:port 对，其中 host 是 IPv4 地址、IPv6 地址、主机名或 FQDN。如果使用 IPv6 地址，请将其括在方括号中并与端口隔开（即，“[fe80::a:b:c]:9876”）。

en: %s can't contain 4 byte unicode characters.
zh_CN: %s 不能包含 4 字节 Unicode 字符。

en: %s is already stopped
zh_CN: %s 已停止

en: %s is stopped
zh_CN: %s 已停止

en: '%(param)s' value out of range, must not exceed %(max)d
zh_CN: “%(param)s”值超出范围，不得超过 %(max)d

en: --os_auth_url option or OS_AUTH_URL environment variable required when keystone authentication strategy is enabled
zh_CN: 当启用了 keystone 认证策略时，需要 --os_auth_url 选项或 OS_AUTH_URL 环境变量

en: A body is not expected with this request.
zh_CN: 此请求不应有主体。

en: A list of artifacts that are allowed in the format name or name-version. Empty list means that any artifact can be loaded.
zh_CN: 允许采用 name 或 name-version 格式的工件的列表。空列表意味着可以装入任何工件。

en: A metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中，已存在名称为 %(object_name)s 的元数据定义对象。

en: A metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中，已存在名称为 %(property_name)s 的元数据定义属性。

en: A metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名称为 %(resource_type_name)s 的元数据定义资源类型。

en: A set of URLs to access the image file kept in external store
zh_CN: 用于访问外部存储器中保留的映像文件的 URL集合

en: AES key for encrypting store 'location' metadata. This includes, if used, Swift or S3 credentials. Should be set to a random string of length 16, 24 or 32 bytes
zh_CN: 用于加密存储“位置”元数据的 AES 密钥。如果已使用，那么这包含 Swift 或 S3 凭证。应该设置为随机字符串，长度为 16、24 或 32 个字节

en: Address to bind the server.  Useful when selecting a particular network interface.
zh_CN: 用于绑定服务器的地址。当选择特定网络接口时，此项很有用。

en: Address to find the registry server.
zh_CN: 用于查找注册表服务器的地址。

en: Allow unauthenticated users to access the API with read-only privileges. This only applies when using ContextMiddleware.
zh_CN: 当使用上下文中间件ContextMiddleware的时候将允许未授权的用户拥有API接口的只读权限

en: Allowed values %s are invalid under given validators
zh_CN: 允许值 %s 在所给定的验证程序下无效

en: Amount of disk space (in GB) required to boot image.
zh_CN: 引导映像所需的磁盘空间量（以 GB 计）。

en: Amount of ram (in MB) required to boot image.
zh_CN: 引导映像所需的 ram 量（以 MB 计）。

en: An identifier for the image
zh_CN: 映像的标识

en: An identifier for the image member (tenantId)
zh_CN: 映像成员的标识 (tenantId)

en: An identifier for the owner of this task
zh_CN: 此任务的所有者的标识

en: An identifier for the task
zh_CN: 任务的标识

en: An image file url
zh_CN: 映像文件的 URL

en: An image schema url
zh_CN: 映像模式的 URL

en: An image self url
zh_CN: 映像本身的 URL

en: An image with identifier %s already exists
zh_CN: 具有标识 %s 的映像已存在

en: An import task exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生了导入任务异常。

en: An object with the same identifier already exists.
zh_CN: 具有同一标识的对象已存在。

en: An object with the same identifier is currently being operated on.
zh_CN: 当前正在对具有同一标识的对象进行操作。

en: An object with the specified identifier was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到具有指定标识的对象。

en: An unknown exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知异常

en: An unknown task exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知任务异常

en: Array has no element at position %d
zh_CN: 在阵列中的 %d 位置没有任何元素

en: Array property can't have item_type=Array
zh_CN: 阵列属性不得具有 item_type=Array

en: Artifact %s could not be deleted because it is in use: %s
zh_CN: 未能删除工件 %s，因为正在使用该工件：%s

en: Artifact cannot change state from %(source)s to %(target)s
zh_CN: 无法将工件状态从 %(source)s 更改为 %(target)s

en: Artifact exceeds the storage quota: %s
zh_CN: 工件超过存储配额：%s

en: Artifact has no property %(prop)s
zh_CN: 工件没有属性 %(prop)s

en: Artifact state cannot be changed from %(curr)s to %(to)s
zh_CN: 工件状态无法从 %(curr)s 更改为 %(to)s

en: Artifact storage media is full: %s
zh_CN: 工件存储介质已满：%s

en: Artifact type with name '%(name)s' and version '%(version)s' is not known
zh_CN: 名称为“%(name)s”且版本为“%(version)s”的工件类型未知

en: Artifact with a circular dependency can not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建具有循环依赖性的工件

en: Artifact with id=%(id)s is not accessible
zh_CN: 不可访问标识为 %(id)s 的工件

en: Artifact with id=%(id)s was not found
zh_CN: 找不到标识为 %(id)s 的工件

en: Artifact with the specified type, name and version already exists
zh_CN: 已存在具有所指定类型、名称和版本的工件

en: Artifact with the specified type, name and version already has the direct dependency=%(dep)s
zh_CN: 具有所指定类型、名称和版本的工件已经具有直接依赖关系 %(dep)s

en: Artifact with the specified type, name and version already has the transitive dependency=%(dep)s
zh_CN: 具有所指定类型、名称和版本的工件已经具有传递依赖关系 %(dep)s

en: Attempt to set readonly property
zh_CN: 尝试设置只读属性

en: Attempt to set value of immutable property
zh_CN: 尝试设置不可变属性的值

en: Attempt to upload duplicate image: %s
zh_CN: 请尝试上载重复映像：%s

en: Attempted to update Location field for an image not in queued status.
zh_CN: 已尝试更新处于未排队状态的映像的“位置”字段。

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is read-only.
zh_CN: 属性“%(property)s”是只读的。

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is reserved.
zh_CN: 属性“%(property)s”已保留。

en: Attribute '%s' is read-only.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”是只读的。

en: Attribute '%s' is reserved.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”已保留。

en: Attribute container_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
zh_CN: 只能为已排队的映像替换属性 container_format。

en: Attribute disk_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
zh_CN: 只能为已排队的映像替换属性 disk_format。

en: Auth key for the user authenticating against the Swift authentication service. (deprecated)
zh_CN: 针对 Swift 认证服务认证的用户的认证密钥。（不推荐）

en: Auth service at URL %(url)s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 URL %(url)s 处的授权服务。

en: Authentication error - the token may have expired during file upload. Deleting image data for %s.
zh_CN: 认证错误 - 文件上传期间此令牌可能已到期。正在删除 %s 的映像数据。

en: Authorization failed.
zh_CN: 授权失败。

en: Available categories:
zh_CN: 可用的类别：

en: Bad "%s" query filter format. Use ISO 8601 DateTime notation.
zh_CN: 无效“%s”查询过滤器格式。请使用 ISO 8601 日期时间注释。

en: Bad Command: %s
zh_CN: 命令 %s 不正确

en: Bad header: %(header_name)s
zh_CN: 头 %(header_name)s 不正确

en: Bad value passed to filter %(filter)s got %(val)s
zh_CN: 传递至过滤器 %(filter)s 的值不正确，已获取 %(val)s

en: Badly formed S3 URI: %(uri)s
zh_CN: S3 URI %(uri)s 的格式不正确

en: Badly formed credentials '%(creds)s' in Swift URI
zh_CN: Swift URI 中凭证“%(creds)s”的格式不正确

en: Badly formed credentials in Swift URI.
zh_CN: Swift URI 中凭证的格式不正确。

en: Base directory that the image cache uses.
zh_CN: 映像高速缓存使用的基本目录。

en: BinaryObject property cannot be declared mutable
zh_CN: 不能将 BinaryObject 属性声明为可变

en: Blob %(name)s may not have multiple values
zh_CN: BLOB %(name)s 不能具有多个值。

en: Blob size is not set
zh_CN: 未设置 BLOB 大小

en: Body expected in request.
zh_CN: 请求中需要主体。

en: Both file and legacy_image_id may not be specified at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 file 和 legacy_image_id

en: CA certificate file to use to verify connecting clients.
zh_CN: 要用于验证连接客户机的 CA 证书文件。

en: Cannot be a negative value
zh_CN: 不能为负值

en: Cannot be a negative value.
zh_CN: 不得为负值。

en: Cannot convert image %(key)s '%(value)s' to an integer.
zh_CN: 无法将映像 %(key)s“%(value)s”转换为整数。

en: Cannot declare artifact property with reserved name 'metadata'
zh_CN: 不得使用保留名称“metadata”来声明工件属性

en: Cannot load artifact '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 无法装入工件“%(name)s”

en: Cannot remove last location in the image.
zh_CN: 不能移除映像中的最后一个位置。

en: Cannot save data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法为镜像%(image_id)s保存数据: %(error)s

en: Cannot set locations to empty list.
zh_CN: 不能将位置设置为空列表。

en: Cannot specify 'max_size' explicitly
zh_CN: 无法显式指定“max_size”

en: Cannot specify 'min_size' explicitly
zh_CN: 无法显式指定“min_size”

en: Cannot upload to an unqueued image
zh_CN: 无法上载至未排队的映像

en: Cannot use this parameter with the operator %(op)s
zh_CN: 无法将此参数与运算符 %(op)s 配合使用

en: Certificate file to use when starting API server securely.
zh_CN: 安全启动 API 服务器时要使用的证书文件。

en: Certificate format not supported: %s
zh_CN: 证书格式不受支持：%s

en: Certificate is not valid after: %s UTC
zh_CN: 证书在以下时间之后无效：%s UTC

en: Certificate is not valid before: %s UTC
zh_CN: 证书在以下时间之前无效：%s UTC

en: Checksum verification failed. Aborted caching of image '%s'.
zh_CN: 校验和验证失败。已异常中止映像“%s”的高速缓存。

en: Client disconnected before sending all data to backend
zh_CN: 客户端在发送所有数据到后端时断开了连接

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 找不到命令

en: Configuration option was not valid
zh_CN: 配置选项无效

en: Connect error/bad request to Auth service at URL %(url)s.
zh_CN: 发生连接错误，或者对 URL %(url)s 处的授权服务的请求不正确。

en: Constructed URL: %s
zh_CN: 已构造 URL：%s

en: Container format is not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定容器格式。

en: Content-Type must be application/octet-stream
zh_CN: Content-Type 必须是 application/octet-stream

en: Corrupt image download for image %(image_id)s
zh_CN: 对于映像 %(image_id)s，映像下载已损坏

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for 30 seconds
zh_CN: 在尝试时间达到 30 秒之后未能绑定至 %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Could not find OVF file in OVA archive file.
zh_CN: 在 OVA 归档文件中找不到 OVF 文件。

en: Could not find metadata object %s
zh_CN: 找不到元数据对象 %s

en: Could not find metadata tag %s
zh_CN: 找不到元数据标记 %s

en: Could not find namespace %s
zh_CN: 找不到名称空间 %s

en: Could not find property %s
zh_CN: 找不到属性 %s

en: Could not find required configuration option
zh_CN: 找不到必需的配置选项

en: Could not find task %s
zh_CN: 找不到任务 %s

en: Could not update image: %s
zh_CN: 未能更新映像：%s

en: Currently, OVA packages containing multiple disk are not supported.
zh_CN: 当前包含多个磁盘的 OVA 包不受支持。

en: Custom validators list should contain tuples '(function, message)'
zh_CN: 定制验证程序列表应当包含元组“(function, message)”

en: Data for image_id not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到 image_id 的数据：%s

en: Data supplied was not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的数据无效。

en: Date and time of image member creation
zh_CN: 创建映像成员的日期和时间

en: Date and time of image registration
zh_CN: 注册映像的日期和时间

en: Date and time of last modification of image member
zh_CN: 最近一次修改映像成员的日期和时间

en: Date and time of namespace creation
zh_CN: 创建名称空间的日期和时间

en: Date and time of object creation
zh_CN: 创建对象的日期和时间

en: Date and time of resource type association
zh_CN: 关联资源类型的日期和时间

en: Date and time of tag creation
zh_CN: 创建标记的日期和时间

en: Date and time of the last image modification
zh_CN: 最近一次修改映像的日期和时间

en: Date and time of the last namespace modification
zh_CN: 最近一次修改名称空间的日期和时间

en: Date and time of the last object modification
zh_CN: 最近一次修改对象的日期和时间

en: Date and time of the last resource type association modification
zh_CN: 最近一次修改资源类型关联的日期和时间

en: Date and time of the last tag modification
zh_CN: 最近一次修改标记的日期和时间

en: Datetime when this resource was created
zh_CN: 此资源的创建日期时间

en: Datetime when this resource was updated
zh_CN: 此资源的更新日期时间

en: Datetime when this resource would be subject to removal
zh_CN: 将会移除此资源的日期时间

en: Default value for the number of items returned by a request if not specified explicitly in the request
zh_CN: 请求所返回的项数的缺省值（如果未在该请求中显式指定）

en: Default value is invalid
zh_CN: 缺省值无效

en: Denying attempt to upload artifact because it exceeds the quota: %s
zh_CN: 正在拒绝尝试上载工件，因为它超过了配额：%s

en: Denying attempt to upload image because it exceeds the quota: %s
zh_CN: 正在拒绝尝试上载映像，因为它超过配额：%s

en: Denying attempt to upload image larger than %d bytes.
zh_CN: 正在拒绝尝试上载大小超过 %d 字节的映像。

en: Dependency property '%s' has to be deleted first
zh_CN: 必须首先删除依赖关系属性“%s”

en: Dependency relations cannot be mutable
zh_CN: 依赖关系不得可变

en: Deploy the v1 OpenStack Images API.
zh_CN: 请部署 OpenStack Images API V1。

en: Deploy the v1 OpenStack Registry API.
zh_CN: 请部署 OpenStack Registry API V1。

en: Deploy the v2 OpenStack Images API.
zh_CN: 请部署 OpenStack Images API V2。

en: Deploy the v2 OpenStack Registry API.
zh_CN: 请部署 OpenStack Registry API V2。

en: Descriptive name for the image
zh_CN: 映像的描述性名称

en: Dictionary contains unexpected key(s)
zh_CN: 字典包含意外的关键字

en: Dictionary size is greater than maximum
zh_CN: 字典大小大于最大值

en: Dictionary size is less than minimum
zh_CN: 字典大小小于最小值

en: Digest algorithm which will be used for digital signature. Use the command "openssl list-message-digest-algorithms" to get the available algorithms supported by the version of OpenSSL on the platform. Examples are "sha1", "sha256", "sha512", etc.
zh_CN: 将对数字签名使用的摘要算法。使用“openssl list-message-digest-algorithms”命令以获取该平台上的 OpenSSL 版本支持的算法。例如，“sha1”、“sha256”、“sha512”等等。

en: Disk format is not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定磁盘格式。

en: Does not match pattern
zh_CN: 与模式不匹配

en: Driver %(driver_name)s could not be configured correctly. Reason: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 未能正确配置驱动程序 %(driver_name)s。原因：%(reason)s

en: Either a file or a legacy_image_id has to be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 file 或者 legacy_image_id

en: Error decoding your request. Either the URL or the request body contained characters that could not be decoded by Glance
zh_CN: 对请求解码时出错。Glance 无法对 URL 或请求主体包含的字符进行解码。

en: Error fetching members of image %(image_id)s: %(inner_msg)s
zh_CN: 访存映像 %(image_id)s 的成员时出错：%(inner_msg)s

en: Error in store configuration. Adding artifacts to store is disabled.
zh_CN: 存储配置中出错。已禁用将工件添加至存储器。

en: Error in store configuration. Adding images to store is disabled.
zh_CN: 存储配置中出错。已禁止将映像添加至存储器。

en: Error occurred while creating the verifier
zh_CN: 创建验证程序时发生了错误

en: Error occurred while verifying the signature
zh_CN: 验证签名时发生了错误。

en: Expected a member in the form: {"member": "image_id"}
zh_CN: 成员应为以下格式：{"member": "image_id"}

en: Expected a status in the form: {"status": "status"}
zh_CN: 状态应为以下格式：{"status": "status"}

en: External source should not be empty
zh_CN: 外部源不应为空。

en: External sources are not supported: '%s'
zh_CN: 外部源不受支持：“%s”

en: Failed to activate image. Got error: %s
zh_CN: 未能激活映像。发生错误：%s

en: Failed to add image metadata. Got error: %s
zh_CN: 未能添加映像元数据。发生错误：%s

en: Failed to find artifact %(artifact_id)s to delete
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的工件 %(artifact_id)s

en: Failed to find image %(image_id)s to delete
zh_CN: 未能找到要删除的映像 %(image_id)s

en: Failed to find image to delete: %s
zh_CN: 未能找到要删除的映像：%s

en: Failed to find image to update: %s
zh_CN: 找不到要更新的映像：%s

en: Failed to find resource type %(resourcetype)s to delete
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的资源类型 %(resourcetype)s

en: Failed to initialize the image cache database. Got error: %s
zh_CN: 未能初始化映像高速缓存数据库。发生错误：%s

en: Failed to read %s from config
zh_CN: 未能从配置读取 %s

en: Failed to reserve image. Got error: %s
zh_CN: 未能保留映像。发生错误：%s

en: Failed to update image metadata. Got error: %s
zh_CN: 未能更新映像元数据。发生错误：%s

en: Failed to upload image %s
zh_CN: 上传镜像 %s失败

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to HTTP error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 由于 HTTP 错误，未能上载映像 %(image_id)s 的映像数据：%(error)s

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to internal error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，未能上载映像 %(image_id)s 的映像数据：%(error)s

en: File %(path)s has invalid backing file %(bfile)s, aborting.
zh_CN: 文件 %(path)s 具有无效支持文件 %(bfile)s，正在异常中止。

en: File based imports are not allowed. Please use a non-local source of image data.
zh_CN: 不允许基于文件的导入。请使用映像数据的非本地源。

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: Forbidden image access
zh_CN: 禁止访问映像

en: Forbidden to delete a %s image.
zh_CN: 已禁止对映像%s进行删除。

en: Forbidden to delete image: %s
zh_CN: 已禁止删除映像：%s

en: Forbidden to modify '%(key)s' of %(status)s image.
zh_CN: 禁止修改 %(status)s 映像的“%(key)s”

en: Forbidden to modify '%s' of image.
zh_CN: 已禁止修改映像的“%s”。

en: Forbidden to reserve image.
zh_CN: 已禁止保留映像。

en: Forbidden to update deleted image.
zh_CN: 已禁止更新删除的映像。

en: Forbidden to update image: %s
zh_CN: 已禁止更新映像：%s

en: Forbidden upload attempt: %s
zh_CN: 已禁止进行上载尝试：%s

en: Forbidding request, metadata definition namespace=%s is not visible.
zh_CN: 正在禁止请求，元数据定义名称空间 %s 不可视。

en: Forbidding request, task %s is not visible
zh_CN: 正在禁止请求，任务 %s 不可视

en: Format of the container
zh_CN: 容器的格式

en: Format of the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘格式

en: Get blob %(name)s data failed: %(err)s.
zh_CN: 获取 BLOB %(name)s 数据失败：%(err)s。

en: Get image %(id)s data failed: %(err)s.
zh_CN: 获取镜像%(id)s数据失败: %(err)s。

en: Glance client not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 Glance 客户端

en: Host "%s" is not valid.
zh_CN: 主机“%s”无效。

en: Host and port "%s" is not valid.
zh_CN: 主机和端口“%s”无效。

en: Human-readable informative message only included when appropriate (usually on failure)
zh_CN: 人工可读的信息性消息，仅在适当时（通常在发生故障时）才包括

en: If False doesn't trace SQL requests.
zh_CN: 如果为 false，那么不要跟踪 SQL 请求。

en: If False fully disable profiling feature.
zh_CN: 如果为 false，那么完全禁用概要分析功能。

en: If False, server will return the header "Connection: close", If True, server will return "Connection: Keep-Alive" in its responses. In order to close the client socket connection explicitly after the response is sent and read successfully by the client, you simply have to set this option to False when you create a wsgi server.
zh_CN: 如果为 False，那么服务器将返回头“Connection: close”，如果为 True，那么服务器将在其响应中返回“Connection: Keep-Alive”。为了在响应已发送并且由客户机成功读取之后显式关闭客户机套接字连接，那么当创建 wsgi 服务器时，仅必须将此选项设置为 False。

en: If true, image will not be deletable.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，那么映像将不可删除。

en: If true, namespace will not be deletable.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，那么名称空间将不可删除。

en: Image %(id)s could not be deleted because it is in use: %(exc)s
zh_CN: 映像 %(id)s 未能删除，因为它正在使用中：%(exc)s

en: Image %(id)s not found
zh_CN: 找不到映像 %(id)s

en: Image %(image_id)s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload: %(error)s
zh_CN: 镜像%(image_id)s上传后无法找到。镜像在上传过程中可能被删除: %(error)s

en: Image %(image_id)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 映像 %(image_id)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Image %s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload, cleaning up the chunks uploaded.
zh_CN: 在上载之后，找不到映像 %s。可能已在上载期间删除该映像，正在清除已上载的区块。

en: Image %s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload.
zh_CN: 上传后找不到映像 %s。此映像可能已在上传期间删除。

en: Image %s is deactivated
zh_CN: 映像 %s 已取消激活

en: Image %s is not active
zh_CN: 映像 %s 处于不活动状态

en: Image %s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到映像 %s

en: Image exceeds the storage quota: %s
zh_CN: 镜像超出存储限额： %s

en: Image id is required.
zh_CN: 需要映像标识。

en: Image is protected
zh_CN: 映像受保护

en: Image member limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
zh_CN: 对于映像 %(id)s，超过映像成员限制：%(e)s：

en: Image name too long: %d
zh_CN: 映像名称太长：%d

en: Image operation conflicts
zh_CN: 映像操作发生冲突

en: Image status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许映像状态从 %(cur_status)s 转变为 %(new_status)s

en: Image storage media is full: %s
zh_CN: 映像存储介质已满：%s

en: Image tag limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
zh_CN: 对于映像 %(id)s，超过映像标记限制：%(e)s：

en: Image upload problem: %s
zh_CN: 发生映像上载问题：%s

en: Image with identifier %s already exists!
zh_CN: 具有标识 %s 的映像已存在！

en: Image with identifier %s has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除具有标识 %s 的映像。

en: Image with identifier %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到具有标识 %s 的映像

en: Image with the given id %(image_id)s was not found
zh_CN: 找不到具有所给定标识 %(image_id)s 的映像

en: Incorrect auth strategy, expected "%(expected)s" but received "%(received)s"
zh_CN: 授权策略不正确，期望的是“%(expected)s”，但接收到的是“%(received)s”

en: Incorrect request: %s
zh_CN: 以下请求不正确：%s

en: Index is out of range
zh_CN: 索引超出范围

en: Index is required
zh_CN: 需要索引

en: Input does not contain '%(key)s' field
zh_CN: 输入没有包含“%(key)s”字段

en: Insufficient permissions on artifact storage media: %s
zh_CN: 对工件存储介质没有足够的权限：%s

en: Insufficient permissions on image storage media: %s
zh_CN: 对映像存储介质的许可权不足：%s

en: Invalid Content-Type for work with %s
zh_CN: 无效 Content-Type，无法与 %s 配合使用

en: Invalid JSON pointer for this resource: '/%s'
zh_CN: 这个资源无效的JSON指针: '/%s'

en: Invalid certificate format: %s
zh_CN: 无效证书格式：%s

en: Invalid checksum '%s': can't exceed 32 characters
zh_CN: 校验和“%s”无效：不得超过 32 个字符

en: Invalid configuration in glance-swift conf file.
zh_CN: glance-swift 配置文件中的配置无效。

en: Invalid configuration in property protection file.
zh_CN: 属性保护文件中的配置无效。

en: Invalid container format '%s' for image.
zh_CN: 对于映像，容器格式“%s”无效。

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s
zh_CN: 内容类型 %(content_type)s 无效

en: Invalid dict property type
zh_CN: 无效的字典属性类型

en: Invalid dict property type specification
zh_CN: 指定了无效的字典属性类型

en: Invalid disk format '%s' for image.
zh_CN: 对于映像，磁盘格式“%s”无效。

en: Invalid filter value %s. The quote is not closed.
zh_CN: 无效过滤器值 %s。缺少右引号。

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma after closing quotation mark.
zh_CN: 无效过滤器值 %s。右引号之后没有逗号。

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma before opening quotation mark.
zh_CN: 无效过滤器值 %s。左引号之前没有逗号。

en: Invalid headers "Content-Type": %s
zh_CN: 无效头“Content-Type”：%s

en: Invalid image id format
zh_CN: 映像标识格式无效

en: Invalid int value for age_in_days: %(age_in_days)s
zh_CN: age_in_days的无效整形值：%(age_in_days)s

en: Invalid int value for max_rows: %(max_rows)s
zh_CN: max_rows的无效整形值：%(max_rows)s

en: Invalid item type specification
zh_CN: 指定了无效的项类型

en: Invalid json body: %s
zh_CN: 无效 JSON 主体：%s

en: Invalid jsonpatch request
zh_CN: jsonpatch 请求无效

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Invalid location %s
zh_CN: 位置 %s 无效

en: Invalid location: %s
zh_CN: 以下位置无效：%s

en: Invalid location_strategy option: %(name)s. The valid strategy option(s) is(are): %(strategies)s
zh_CN: location_strategy 选项 %(name)s 无效。有效策略选项如下：%(strategies)s

en: Invalid locations
zh_CN: 无效的位置

en: Invalid locations: %s
zh_CN: 无效的位置：%s

en: Invalid marker format
zh_CN: 标记符格式无效

en: Invalid marker. Image could not be found.
zh_CN: 标记符无效。找不到映像。

en: Invalid mask_gen_algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 无效 mask_gen_algorithm：%s

en: Invalid membership association: %s
zh_CN: 成员资格关联无效：%s

en: Invalid mix of disk and container formats. When setting a disk or container format to one of 'aki', 'ari', or 'ami', the container and disk formats must match.
zh_CN: 磁盘格式与容器格式的混合无效。将磁盘格式或容器格式设置为“aki”、“ari”或“ami”时，容器格式与磁盘格式必须匹配。

en: Invalid operation: `%(op)s`. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_CN: 操作“%(op)s”无效。它必须是下列其中一项：%(available)s。

en: Invalid position for adding a location.
zh_CN: 用于添加位置 (location) 的位置 (position) 无效。

en: Invalid position for removing a location.
zh_CN: 用于移除位置 (location) 的位置 (position) 无效。

en: Invalid property definition
zh_CN: 属性定义无效

en: Invalid pss_salt_length: %s
zh_CN: 无效 pss_salt_length：%s

en: Invalid public key type for signature key type: %s
zh_CN: 签名密钥类型的无效公钥类型：%s

en: Invalid reference list specification
zh_CN: 指定的引用列表无效

en: Invalid referenced type
zh_CN: 所引用的类型无效

en: Invalid request PATCH for work with blob
zh_CN: 无效请求 PATCH，无法与 blob 配合使用

en: Invalid service catalog json.
zh_CN: 服务目录 json 无效。

en: Invalid signature hash method: %s
zh_CN: 无效签名散列方法：%s

en: Invalid signature key type: %s
zh_CN: 无效签名密钥类型：%s

en: Invalid sort direction: %s
zh_CN: 排序方向无效：%s

en: Invalid sort key: %(sort_key)s. If type version is not set it must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_CN: 排序键 %(sort_key)s 无效。如果未设置类型版本，那么它必须是下列其中一项：%(available)s。

en: Invalid sort key: %(sort_key)s. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_CN: 以下排序键无效：%(sort_key)s。它必须是下列其中一项：%(available)s。

en: Invalid sort key: %(sort_key)s. You cannot sort by this property
zh_CN: 排序键 %(sort_key)s 无效。您无法按此属性进行排序

en: Invalid status value: %s
zh_CN: 状态值 %s 无效

en: Invalid status: %s
zh_CN: 状态无效：%s

en: Invalid time format for %s.
zh_CN: 对于 %s，此时间格式无效。

en: Invalid type definition
zh_CN: 类型定义无效

en: Invalid type value: %s
zh_CN: 类型值 %s 无效

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition namespace with the same name of %s
zh_CN: 更新无效。它将导致出现重复的元数据定义名称空间，该名称空间具有同一名称 %s

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s  in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 更新无效。它将导致在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中出现重复的元数据定义对象，该对象具有同一名称 %(name)s。

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 更新无效。它将导致在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中出现重复的元数据定义对象，该对象具有同一名称 %(name)s。

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition property with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 更新无效。它将导致在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中出现重复的元数据定义属性，该属性具有同一名称 %(name)s。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for parameter '%(param)s': %(extra_msg)s
zh_CN: 参数“%(param)s”的值“%(value)s”无效：%(extra_msg)s

en: Invalid value for option %(option)s: %(value)s
zh_CN: 选项 %(option)s 的以下值无效：%(value)s

en: Invalid visibility value: %s
zh_CN: 可视性值无效：%s

en: Is not allowed value
zh_CN: 不是允许值

en: It appears that the eventlet module has been imported prior to setting %s='yes'. It is currently necessary to disable eventlet.greendns if using ipv6 since eventlet.greendns currently breaks with ipv6 addresses. Please ensure that eventlet is not imported prior to this being set.
zh_CN: 在设置 %s=“yes”之前，eventlet 模块似乎已导入。如果使用 ipv6，那么当前必须禁用 eventlet.greendns，因为 eventlet.greendns 当前与 ipv6 地址不兼容。在设置此项之前，请确保没有导入 eventlet。

en: It's invalid to provide multiple image sources.
zh_CN: 提供多个镜像源无效

en: It's not allowed to add locations if locations are invisible.
zh_CN: 不允许添加不可视的位置。

en: It's not allowed to remove locations if locations are invisible.
zh_CN: 不允许移除不可视的位置。

en: It's not allowed to update locations if locations are invisible.
zh_CN: 不允许更新不可视的位置。

en: Items have to be unique
zh_CN: 项必须唯一

en: Json path should start with a '/', end with no '/', no 2 subsequent '/' are allowed.
zh_CN: JSON 路径应当以“/”开头，不以“/”结尾，不允许存在两个后续的“/”。

en: Legacy image was not found
zh_CN: 找不到旧映像

en: Length  is greater than maximum
zh_CN: 长度大于最大值

en: Length is less than minimum
zh_CN: 长度小于最小值

en: Limit param must be an integer
zh_CN: Limit 参数必须为整数

en: Limit param must be positive
zh_CN: Limit 参数必须为正数

en: Limit param must not be higher than %d
zh_CN: Limit 参数不得大于 %d

en: Limits request ID length.
zh_CN: 限制请求标识的长度。

en: List definitions may hot have defaults
zh_CN: 列表定义可能没有缺省值

en: List of strings related to the image
zh_CN: 与映像相关的字符串的列表

en: List size is greater than maximum
zh_CN: 列表大小大于最大值

en: List size is less than minimum
zh_CN: 列表大小小于最小值

en: Loop time between checking for new items to schedule for delete.
zh_CN: 在检查新项（以安排进行删除）之间的循环时间。

en: Malformed Content-Range header: %s
zh_CN: 以下 Content-Range 头的格式不正确：%s

en: Malformed JSON in request body.
zh_CN: 请求主体中 JSON 的格式不正确。

en: Max string length may not exceed 255 characters
zh_CN: 最大字符串长度不能超过 255 个字符

en: Maximal age is count of days since epoch.
zh_CN: 最大年龄是自新纪元开始计算的天数。

en: Maximum line size of message headers to be accepted. max_header_line may need to be increased when using large tokens (typically those generated by the Keystone v3 API with big service catalogs
zh_CN: 要接受的消息头的最大行大小。将大型令牌（通常是由 Keystone V3 API 生成的那些令牌）与大型服务目录配合使用时，可能需要增大 max_header_line

en: Maximum number of image members per image. Negative values evaluate to unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个映像的最大映像成员数。负值视为无限。

en: Maximum number of locations allowed on an image. Negative values evaluate to unlimited.
zh_CN: 映像上允许的最大位置数。负值视为无限。

en: Maximum number of properties allowed on an image. Negative values evaluate to unlimited.
zh_CN: 映像上允许的最大属性数。负值视为无限。

en: Maximum number of tags allowed on an image. Negative values evaluate to unlimited.
zh_CN: 映像上允许的最大标记数。负值视为无限。

en: Maximum permissible number of items that could be returned by a request
zh_CN: 可由请求返回的最大允许项数

en: Maximum redirects (%(redirects)s) was exceeded.
zh_CN: 已超过最大重定向次数 (%(redirects)s)。

en: Maximum size of image a user can upload in bytes. Defaults to 1099511627776 bytes (1 TB).WARNING: this value should only be increased after careful consideration and must be set to a value under 8 EB (9223372036854775808).
zh_CN: 用户可上载的最大映像大小（以字节计）。缺省为 1099511627776 字节 (1 TB)。警告：此值仅应该在仔细考虑之后增大并且必须设置为小于 8 EB (9223372036854775808) 的值。

en: Member %(member_id)s is duplicated for image %(image_id)s
zh_CN: 对于映像 %(image_id)s，已复制成员 %(member_id)s

en: Member can't be empty
zh_CN: 成员不能为空

en: Member to be added not specified
zh_CN: 未指定要添加的成员

en: Membership could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到成员资格。

en: Metadata definition namespace %(namespace)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义名称空间 %(namespace)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition namespace not found for id=%s
zh_CN: 对于标识 %s，找不到元数据定义名称空间

en: Metadata definition object %(object_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义对象 %(object_name)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition object not found for id=%s
zh_CN: 对于标识 %s，找不到元数据定义对象

en: Metadata definition property %(property_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义属性 %(property_name)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition property not found for id=%s
zh_CN: 对于标识 %s，找不到元数据定义属性

en: Metadata definition resource-type %(resource_type_name)s is a seeded-system type and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义资源类型 %(resource_type_name)s 是种子型系统类型，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition resource-type-association %(resource_type)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义资源类型关联 %(resource_type)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition tag %(tag_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 元数据定义标记 %(tag_name)s 受保护，无法删除。

en: Metadata definition tag not found for id=%s
zh_CN: 对于标识 %s，找不到元数据定义标记

en: Min string length may not be negative
zh_CN: 最小字符串长度不能为负数

en: Minimal rows limit is 1.
zh_CN: 最小行数限制为 1。

en: Missing required credential: %(required)s
zh_CN: 缺少必需凭证：%(required)s

en: Multiple 'image' service matches for region %(region)s. This generally means that a region is required and you have not supplied one.
zh_CN: 对于区域 %(region)s，存在多个“映像”服务匹配项。这通常意味着需要区域并且尚未提供一个区域。

en: Must supply a positive, non-zero value for age.
zh_CN: 必须提供非零正值来表示年龄。

en: Name of the paste configuration file.
zh_CN: 粘贴配置文件的名称。

en: No artifact found with ID %s
zh_CN: 找不到标识为 %s 的工件

en: No authenticated user
zh_CN: 不存在任何已认证的用户

en: No image found with ID %s
zh_CN: 找不到任何具有标识 %s 的映像

en: No location found with ID %(loc)s from image %(img)s
zh_CN: 在映像 %(img)s 中找不到标识为 %(loc)s 的位置

en: No permission to share that image
zh_CN: 不存在任何用于共享该映像的许可权

en: No plugin for '%(name)s' has been loaded
zh_CN: 尚未装入“%(name)s”的插件

en: No property to access
zh_CN: 没有要访问的属性

en: No such key '%s' in a dict
zh_CN: 字典中没有这样的键“%s”

en: Not a blob property '%s'
zh_CN: 不是 BLOB 属性“%s”

en: Not a downloadable entity
zh_CN: 不是可下载的实体

en: Not a list property
zh_CN: 不是列表属性

en: Not a list property '%s'
zh_CN: 不是列表属性“%s”

en: Not a valid value type
zh_CN: 不是有效的值类型

en: Not all dependencies are in '%s' state
zh_CN: 并非所有依赖项都处于“%s”状态

en: Not allowed to create members for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 创建成员。

en: Not allowed to deactivate image in status '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许取消激活状态为“%s”的映像

en: Not allowed to delete members for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 删除成员。

en: Not allowed to delete tags for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 删除标记。

en: Not allowed to list members for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 列示成员。

en: Not allowed to reactivate image in status '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许重新激活状态为“%s”的映像

en: Not allowed to update members for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 更新成员。

en: Not allowed to update tags for image %s.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像 %s 更新标记。

en: Not allowed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 不允许为镜像%(image_id)s上传数据:%(error)s

en: Not an array idx '%s'
zh_CN: 不是阵列索引“%s”

en: Number of sort dirs does not match the number of sort keys
zh_CN: 排序方向数与排序键数不匹配

en: OVA extract is limited to admin
zh_CN: OVA 抽取操作仅限管理员执行

en: OVF metadata of interest was not specified in ovf-metadata.json config file. Please set "cim_pasd" to a list of interested CIM_ProcessorAllocationSettingData properties.
zh_CN: 未在 ovf-metadata.json 配置文件中指定干系 OVF 元数据。请将“cim_pasd”设置为干系 CIM_ProcessorAllocationSettingData 属性的列表。

en: OVF properties config file "ovf-metadata.json" was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 OVF 属性配置文件“ovf-metadata.json”。

en: Old and new sorting syntax cannot be combined
zh_CN: 无法组合新旧排序语法

en: Only list indexes are allowed for blob lists
zh_CN: BLOB 列表中仅允许存在列表索引

en: Operation "%s" requires a member named "value".
zh_CN: 操作“%s”需要名为“value”的成员。

en: Operation objects must contain exactly one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
zh_CN: 操作对象必须刚好包含一个名为“add”、“remove”或“replace”的成员。

en: Operation objects must contain only one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
zh_CN: 操作对象必须仅包含一个名为“add”、“remove”或“replace”的成员。

en: Operations must be JSON objects.
zh_CN: 操作必须是 JSON 对象。

en: Operator %(op)s is not supported
zh_CN: 运算符 %(op)s 不受支持

en: Original locations is not empty: %s
zh_CN: 原位置不为空: %s

en: Owner can't be updated by non admin.
zh_CN: 非管理员无法更新所有者。

en: Owner must be specified to create a tag.
zh_CN: 必须指定所有者，才能创建标记。

en: Owner of the image
zh_CN: 映像的所有者

en: Owner of the namespace.
zh_CN: 名称空间的所有者。

en: Param values can't contain 4 byte unicode.
zh_CN: 参数值不能包含 4 字节 Unicode。

en: Partial name of a pipeline in your paste configuration file with the service name removed. For example, if your paste section name is [pipeline:glance-api-keystone] use the value "keystone"
zh_CN: 在移除了服务名称的情况下，粘贴配置文件中管道的部分名称。例如，如果粘贴节名称为 [pipeline:glance-api-keystone]，请使用值“keystone”

en: Path to the directory where json metadata files are stored
zh_CN: 用于存储 json 元数据文件的目录的路径

en: Plugin name '%(plugin)s' should match artifact typename '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 插件名称“%(plugin)s”应当与工件类型名称“%(name)s”相匹配

en: Pointer `%s` contains "~" not part of a recognized escape sequence.
zh_CN: 指针“%s”包含并非可识别转义序列的一部分的“~”。

en: Pointer `%s` contains adjacent "/".
zh_CN: 指针`%s` 包含连接符"/".

en: Pointer `%s` does not contains valid token.
zh_CN: 指针`%s` 没有包含有效的口令

en: Pointer `%s` does not start with "/".
zh_CN: 指针“%s”没有以“/”开头。

en: Pointer `%s` end with "/".
zh_CN: 指针`%s` 以"/"结束.

en: Pointer contains '~' which is not part of a recognized escape sequence [~0, ~1].
zh_CN: 指针包含“~”，它不是可识别的转义序列[~0, ~1] 的一部分。

en: Port "%s" is not valid.
zh_CN: 端口“%s”无效。

en: Port the registry server is listening on.
zh_CN: 注册表服务器正在侦听的端口。

en: Prerelease numeric component is too large (%d characters max)
zh_CN: 预发行数字组件太大（最大值 %d 个字符）

en: Private key file to use when starting API server securely.
zh_CN: 安全启动 API 服务器时要使用的专用密钥文件。

en: Process %d not running
zh_CN: 进程 %d 未在运行

en: Properties %s must be set prior to saving data.
zh_CN: 必须在保存数据之前设置属性 %s。

en: Property %(property_name)s does not start with the expected resource type association prefix of '%(prefix)s'.
zh_CN: 属性 %(property_name)s 未以需要的资源类型关联前缀“%(prefix)s”开头。

en: Property %s already present.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 已存在。

en: Property %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不存在。

en: Property %s may not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法除去属性 %s。

en: Property %s must be set prior to saving data.
zh_CN: 必须在保存数据之前设置属性 %s。

en: Property '%(name)s' may not have value '%(val)s': %(msg)s
zh_CN: 属性“%(name)s”可能没有值“%(val)s”：%(msg)s

en: Property '%s' is protected
zh_CN: 属性“%s”受保护

en: Property names can't contain 4 byte unicode.
zh_CN: 属性名称不能包含 4 字节 Unicode。

en: Property protection on operation %(operation)s for rule %(rule)s is not found. No role will be allowed to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 找不到对操作 %(operation)s（对于规则 %(rule)s）的属性保护。将不允许任何角色执行此操作。

en: Property's %(prop)s value has not been found
zh_CN: 尚未找到属性 %(prop)s 的值

en: Provided image size must match the stored image size. (provided size: %(ps)d, stored size: %(ss)d)
zh_CN: 提供的映像大小必须与存储的映像大小匹配。（提供的大小为 %(ps)d，存储的大小为 %(ss)d）

en: Provided object does not match schema '%(schema)s': %(reason)s
zh_CN: 提供的对象与模式“%(schema)s”不匹配：%(reason)s

en: Provided status of task is unsupported: %(status)s
zh_CN: 不支持任务的所提供状态：%(status)s

en: Provided type of task is unsupported: %(type)s
zh_CN: 不支持任务的所提供类型：%(type)s

en: Provides a user friendly description of the namespace.
zh_CN: 提供名称空间的用户友好描述。

en: Public images do not have members.
zh_CN: 公共映像没有成员。

en: Public url to use for versions endpoint. The default is None, which will use the request's host_url attribute to populate the URL base. If Glance is operating behind a proxy, you will want to change this to represent the proxy's URL.
zh_CN: 要用于版本端点的公共 URL。缺省值为“无”，这将使用请求的 host_url 属性来填充基本 URL。如果 Glance 正在代理后面运行，那么您会希望将此项更改为表示该代理的 URL。

en: Python module path of data access API
zh_CN: 数据访问 API 的 Python 模块路径

en: Received invalid HTTP redirect.
zh_CN: 接收到无效 HTTP 重定向。

en: Redirecting to %(uri)s for authorization.
zh_CN: 对于授权，正在重定向至 %(uri)s。

en: Registry service can't use %s
zh_CN: 注册服务无法使用 %s

en: Registry was not configured correctly on API server. Reason: %(reason)s
zh_CN: API 服务器上未正确配置注册表。原因：%(reason)s

en: Relation %(name)s may not have multiple values
zh_CN: 关系 %(name)s 不能具有多个值。

en: Reload of %(serv)s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持重新装入 %(serv)s

en: Reloading %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
zh_CN: 正在重新装入 %(serv)s（pid 为 %(pid)s），信号为 (%(sig)s)

en: Removing stale pid file %s
zh_CN: 移除原有pid文件%s

en: Request body must be a JSON array of operation objects.
zh_CN: 请求主体必须是由操作对象组成的 JSON 数组。

en: Request must be a list of commands
zh_CN: 请求必须为命令列表

en: Required image properties for signature verification do not exist. Cannot verify signature.
zh_CN: 签名认证所需的映像属性不存在。无法验证签名。

en: Required store %s is invalid
zh_CN: 必需的存储器 %s 无效

en: Resource type names should be aligned with Heat resource types whenever possible: http://docs.openstack.org/developer/heat/template_guide/openstack.html
zh_CN: 资源类型名称应该尽可能与 Heat 资源类型对齐：http://docs.openstack.org/developer/heat/template_guide/openstack.html

en: Response from Keystone does not contain a Glance endpoint.
zh_CN: 来自 Keystone 的响应没有包含 Glance 端点。

en: Role used to identify an authenticated user as administrator.
zh_CN: 一种角色，用来确定该已认证用户是管理员。

en: Run as a long-running process. When not specified (the default) run the scrub operation once and then exits. When specified do not exit and run scrub on wakeup_time interval as specified in the config.
zh_CN: 请作为长时间运行的过程运行。当未指定（缺省值）时，运行擦除操作一次，然后退出。当已指定时，不退出，并按 wakeup_time 时间间隔（如配置中所指定）运行擦除。

en: Scope of image accessibility
zh_CN: 映像辅助功能选项的作用域

en: Scope of namespace accessibility.
zh_CN: 名称空间辅助功能选项的作用域。

en: Secret key to use to sign Glance API and Glance Registry services tracing messages.
zh_CN: 用于签署 Glance API 和 Glance 注册表服务跟踪消息的私钥。

en: Server %(serv)s is stopped
zh_CN: 服务器 %(serv)s 已停止

en: Server worker creation failed: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 服务器工作程序创建失败：%(reason)s。

en: Set a system wide quota for every user. This value is the total capacity that a user can use across all storage systems. A value of 0 means unlimited.Optional unit can be specified for the value. Accepted units are B, KB, MB, GB and TB representing Bytes, KiloBytes, MegaBytes, GigaBytes and TeraBytes respectively. If no unit is specified then Bytes is assumed. Note that there should not be any space between value and unit and units are case sensitive.
zh_CN: 请为每个用户设置系统范围配额。此值是用户可在所有存储系统上使用的总字节数。值为 0 表示无限制。可对此值指定可选单位。接受的单位为B、KB、MB、GB 及 TB，分别表示字节、千字节、兆字节、吉字节及太字节。如果未指定单位，那么采用字节。请注意，值与单位之间不应有任何空格，并且单位区分大小写。

en: Show level %(shl)s is not supported in this operation
zh_CN: 显示级别 %(shl)s 在此操作中不受支持

en: Signature verification failed
zh_CN: 签名认证失败

en: Signature verification failed.
zh_CN: 签名验证失败。

en: Size of image file in bytes
zh_CN: 映像文件的大小，以字节计

en: Some resource types allow more than one key / value pair per instance.  For example, Cinder allows user and image metadata on volumes. Only the image properties metadata is evaluated by Nova (scheduling or drivers). This property allows a namespace target to remove the ambiguity.
zh_CN: 一些资源类型允许每个实例具有多个“键/值”对。例如，Cinder 允许卷上的用户元数据和映像元数据。仅映像属性元数据是通过 Nova（调度或驱动程序）求值。此属性允许名称空间目标除去不确定性。

en: Sort direction supplied was not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的排序方向无效。

en: Sort key supplied was not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的排序键无效。

en: Specifies the prefix to use for the given resource type. Any properties in the namespace should be prefixed with this prefix when being applied to the specified resource type. Must include prefix separator (e.g. a colon :).
zh_CN: 指定要用于给定的资源类型的前缀。当应用于指定的资源类型时，名称空间中的任何属性都应该使用此前缀作为前缀。必须包括前缀分隔符（例如冒号 :）。

en: Specifies which task executor to be used to run the task scripts.
zh_CN: 指定要使用哪个任务执行器运行任务脚本。

en: Status must be "pending", "accepted" or "rejected".
zh_CN: 状态必须为“暂挂”、“已接受”或“已拒绝”。

en: Status not specified
zh_CN: 未指定状态

en: Status of the image
zh_CN: 映像的状态

en: Status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许状态从 %(cur_status)s 转变为 %(new_status)s

en: Stopping %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
zh_CN: 正在通过信号 (%(sig)s) 停止 %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s)

en: Store for image_id not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到用于 image_id 的存储器：%s

en: Store for scheme %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到用于方案 %s 的存储器

en: Supplied %(attr)s (%(supplied)s) and %(attr)s generated from uploaded image (%(actual)s) did not match. Setting image status to 'killed'.
zh_CN: 提供的 %(attr)s (%(supplied)s) 与所上载映像 (%(actual)s) 生成的 %(attr)s 不匹配。正在将映像状态设置为“已终止”。

en: Supported values for the 'container_format' image attribute
zh_CN: “container_format”映像属性支持的值

en: Supported values for the 'disk_format' image attribute
zh_CN: “disk_format”映像属性支持的值

en: Suppressed respawn as %(serv)s was %(rsn)s.
zh_CN: 已阻止重新衍生，因为 %(serv)s 为 %(rsn)s。

en: System SIGHUP signal received.
zh_CN: 接收到系统 SIGHUP 信号。

en: Task '%s' is required
zh_CN: 需要任务“%s”

en: Task does not exist
zh_CN: 任务不存在

en: Task failed due to Internal Error
zh_CN: 由于发生内部错误而导致任务失败

en: Task was not configured properly
zh_CN: 任务未正确配置

en: Task with the given id %(task_id)s was not found
zh_CN: 找不到具有给定标识 %(task_id)s 的任务

en: The "changes-since" filter is no longer available on v2.
zh_CN: “changes-since”过滤器在 v2 上不再可用。

en: The CA file you specified %s does not exist
zh_CN: 已指定的 CA 文件 %s 不存在

en: The Image %(image_id)s object being created by this task %(task_id)s, is no longer in valid status for further processing.
zh_CN: 此任务 %(task_id)s 正在创建的映像 %(image_id)s 对象不再处于有效状态，无法进一步处理。

en: The Store URI was malformed.
zh_CN: 存储器 URI 的格式不正确。

en: The URL to the keystone service. If "use_user_token" is not in effect and using keystone auth, then URL of keystone can be specified.
zh_CN: keystone 服务的 URL。如果“use_user_token”没有生效并且正在使用 keystone 认证，那么可指定 keystone 的 URL。

en: The address where the Swift authentication service is listening.(deprecated)
zh_CN: Swift 认证服务正在侦听的地址。（不推荐）

en: The administrators password. If "use_user_token" is not in effect, then admin credentials can be specified.
zh_CN: 管理员密码。如果“use_user_token”没有生效，那么可指定管理凭证。

en: The administrators user name. If "use_user_token" is not in effect, then admin credentials can be specified.
zh_CN: 管理员用户名。如果“use_user_token”没有生效，那么可指定管理凭证。

en: The amount of time in seconds to delay before performing a delete.
zh_CN: 用于在执行删除之前延迟的时间量（以秒计）。

en: The amount of time to let an incomplete image remain in the cache, before the cache cleaner, if running, will remove the incomplete image.
zh_CN: 允许非完整映像保留在高速缓存中的时长，经过此时长后，高速缓存清除程序（如果正在运行）将移除非完整映像。

en: The backlog value that will be used when creating the TCP listener socket.
zh_CN: 创建 TCP 侦听器套接字时将使用的储备值。

en: The cert file you specified %s does not exist
zh_CN: 已指定的证书文件 %s 不存在

en: The config file that has the swift account(s)configs.
zh_CN: 具有 swift 帐户配置的配置文件。

en: The current status of this task
zh_CN: 此任务的当前状态

en: The device housing the image cache directory %(image_cache_dir)s does not support xattr. It is likely you need to edit your fstab and add the user_xattr option to the appropriate line for the device housing the cache directory.
zh_CN: 存放映像高速缓存目录 %(image_cache_dir)s 的设备不支持 xattr。您可能需要编辑 fstab 并将 user_xattr 选项添加至存放该高速缓存目录的设备的相应行。

en: The driver to use for image cache management.
zh_CN: 要用于映像高速缓存管理的驱动程序。

en: The format of the version %s is not valid. Use semver notation
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的格式无效。使用 semver 注释

en: The format to which images will be automatically converted. When using the RBD backend, this should be set to 'raw'
zh_CN: 映像将自动转换为的格式。如果使用 RBD 后端，那么此项应设置为“原始”

en: The given uri is not valid. Please specify a valid uri from the following list of supported uri %(supported)s
zh_CN: 给定的 URI 无效。请从受支持的 URI %(supported)s 的以下列表中指定有效 URI

en: The hostname/IP of the pydev process listening for debug connections
zh_CN: pydev 进程正在侦听调试连接的主机名/IP

en: The image %s is already present on the slave, but our check for it did not find it. This indicates that we do not have permissions to see all the images on the slave server.
zh_CN: 映像 %s 已存在于从属服务器上，但是我们针对它进行的检查找不到该映像。这指示我们没有许可权来查看从属服务器上的所有映像。

en: The incoming artifact blob is too large: %s
zh_CN: 传入的工件 BLOB 太大：%s

en: The incoming image is too large: %s
zh_CN: 引入的映像太大：%s

en: The key file you specified %s does not exist
zh_CN: 已指定的密钥文件 %s 不存在

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image locations. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_CN: 已超过关于允许的映像位置数的限制。已尝试：%(attempted)s，最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image members for this image. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_CN: 已超过关于允许的映像成员数（对于此映像）的限制。已尝试：%(attempted)s，最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image properties. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_CN: 已超过关于允许的映像属性数的限制。已尝试：%(attempted)s，最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image properties. Attempted: %(num)s, Maximum: %(quota)s
zh_CN: 已超过关于允许的映像属性数的限制。已尝试：%(num)s，最大值：%(quota)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image tags. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_CN: 已超过关于允许的映像标记数的限制。已尝试：%(attempted)s，最大值：%(maximum)s

en: The location %(location)s already exists
zh_CN: 位置 %(location)s 已存在

en: The location data has an invalid ID: %d
zh_CN: 位置数据具有无效标识：%d

en: The location of the property protection file.This file contains the rules for property protections and the roles/policies associated with it. If this config value is not specified, by default, property protections won't be enforced. If a value is specified and the file is not found, then the glance-api service will not start.
zh_CN: 属性保护文件的位置。此文件包含属性保护的规则及与该文件关联的角色/策略。如果未指定此配置值，那么在缺省情况下，将不强制执行属性保护。如果已指定值并且找不到该文件，那么 glance-api 服务将不启动。

en: The metadata definition %(record_type)s with name=%(record_name)s not deleted. Other records still refer to it.
zh_CN: 未删除名称为 %(record_name)s 的元数据定义 %(record_type)s。其他记录仍然对其进行引用。

en: The metadata definition namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
zh_CN: 元数据定义名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 已存在。

en: The metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中，找不到名称为 %(object_name)s 的元数据定义对象。

en: The metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中，找不到名称为 %(property_name)s 的元数据定义属性。

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在以下两者的元数据定义资源类型关联：资源类型 %(resource_type_name)s 与名称空间 %(namespace_name)s。

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s, was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到以下两者的元数据定义资源类型关联：资源类型 %(resource_type_name)s 与名称空间 %(namespace_name)s。

en: The metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s, was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到名称为 %(resource_type_name)s 的元数据定义资源类型。

en: The metadata definition tag with name=%(name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_CN: 在名称空间 %(namespace_name)s 中，找不到名称为 %(name)s 的元数据定义标记。

en: The mode in which the engine will run. Can be 'serial' or 'parallel'.
zh_CN: 将用于运行引擎的方式。可以是“串行”或“并行”。

en: The number of child process workers that will be created to service requests. The default will be equal to the number of CPUs available.
zh_CN: 为处理服务请求而创建的子进程工作程序的数目。缺省值将等于可用 CPU 数。

en: The number of parallel activities executed at the same time by the engine. The value can be greater than one when the engine mode is 'parallel'.
zh_CN: 由引擎同时执行的并行活动数。当引擎方式为“并行”时，该值可大于 1。

en: The parameters required by task, JSON blob
zh_CN: 任务 JSON blob 所需的参数

en: The path to the cert file to use in SSL connections to the registry server, if any. Alternately, you may set the GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE environment variable to a filepath of the CA cert file
zh_CN: 在与注册表服务器的 SSL 连接中要使用的证书文件的路径（如果有）。或者，可将环境变量 GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE 设置为该 CA 证书文件的文件路径

en: The path to the certifying authority cert file to use in SSL connections to the registry server, if any. Alternately, you may set the GLANCE_CLIENT_CA_FILE environment variable to a filepath of the CA cert file.
zh_CN: 在与注册表服务器的 SSL 连接中要使用的认证中心证书文件的路径（如果有）。或者，可将环境变量 GLANCE_CLIENT_CA_FILE 设置为该 CA 证书文件的文件路径。

en: The path to the key file to use in SSL connections to the registry server, if any. Alternately, you may set the GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE environment variable to a filepath of the key file
zh_CN: 在与注册表服务器的 SSL 连接中要使用的密钥文件的路径（如果有）。或者，可将环境变量 GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE 设置为该密钥文件的文件路径

en: The path to the sqlite file database that will be used for image cache management.
zh_CN: 将用于映像高速缓存管理的 sqlite 文件数据库的路径。

en: The period of time, in seconds, that the API server will wait for a registry request to complete. A value of 0 implies no timeout.
zh_CN: 时间段（以秒计），API 服务器将等待该时间段以让注册表请求完成。值为 0 意味着没有超时。

en: The port on which a pydev process is listening for connections.
zh_CN: pydev 进程正在侦听连接的端口。

en: The port on which the server will listen.
zh_CN: 服务器将侦听的端口。

en: The protocol to use for communication with the registry server.  Either http or https.
zh_CN: 要用于与注册表服务器通信的协议。HTTP 或 HTTPS。

en: The provided body %(body)s is invalid under given schema: %(schema)s
zh_CN: 所提供的主体 %(body)s 在所给定的模式 %(schema)s 下无效

en: The provided image is too large.
zh_CN: 提供的映像太大。

en: The provided path '%(path)s' is invalid: %(explanation)s
zh_CN: 所提供的路径“%(path)s”无效：%(explanation)s

en: The reference to the default swift account/backing store parameters to use for adding new images.
zh_CN: 对用于添加新映像的缺省 swift 帐户/备份存储器参数的引用。

en: The region for the authentication service. If "use_user_token" is not in effect and using keystone auth, then region name can be specified.
zh_CN: 用于认证服务的区域。如果“use_user_token”没有生效并且正在使用 keystone 认证，那么可指定区域名称。

en: The request returned 500 Internal Server Error.
zh_CN: 该请求返回了“500 内部服务器错误”。

en: The request returned 503 Service Unavailable. This generally occurs on service overload or other transient outage.
zh_CN: 该请求返回了“503 服务不可用”。这通常在服务超负荷或其他瞬态停止运行时发生。

en: The request returned a 302 Multiple Choices. This generally means that you have not included a version indicator in a request URI.
    
    The body of response returned:
    %(body)s
zh_CN: 该请求返回了“302 多选项”。这通常意味着您尚未将版本指示器包括在请求 URI 中。
    
    返回了响应的主体：
    %(body)s

en: The request returned a 413 Request Entity Too Large. This generally means that rate limiting or a quota threshold was breached.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
zh_CN: 该请求返回了“413 请求实体太大”。这通常意味着已违反比率限制或配额阈值。
    
    响应主体：
    %(body)s

en: The request returned an unexpected status: %(status)s.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
zh_CN: 该请求返回了意外状态：%(status)s。
    
    响应主体：
    %(body)s

en: The requested image has been deactivated. Image data download is forbidden.
zh_CN: 所请求映像已取消激活。已禁止下载映像数据。

en: The result of current task, JSON blob
zh_CN: 当前任务 JSON blob 的结果

en: The signature data was not properly encoded using base64
zh_CN: 未正确地使用 base64 对签名数据进行编码

en: The size of the data %(image_size)s will exceed the limit. %(remaining)s bytes remaining.
zh_CN: 数据大小 %(image_size)s 将超过限制。将剩余 %(remaining)s 个字节。

en: The size of thread pool to be used for scrubbing images. The default is one, which signifies serial scrubbing. Any value above one indicates the max number of images that may be scrubbed in parallel.
zh_CN: 要用于擦除映像的线程池的大小。缺省值为 1，这表示串行擦除。任何大于 1 的值表示可以并行擦除的最大映像数。

en: The specified member %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的成员 %s

en: The specified metadata object %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的元数据对象 %s

en: The specified metadata tag %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的元数据标记 %s

en: The specified namespace %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的名称空间 %s

en: The specified property %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的属性 %s

en: The specified resource type %s could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到指定的资源类型 %s

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'
zh_CN: 已删除映像位置的状态只能设置为“pending_delete”或“deleted”

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'.
zh_CN: 已删除映像位置的状态只能设置为“pending_delete”或“deleted”。

en: The status of this image member
zh_CN: 此映像成员的状态

en: The store names to use to get store preference order. The name must be registered by one of the stores defined by the 'stores' config option. This option will be applied when you using 'store_type' option as image location strategy defined by the 'location_strategy' config option.
zh_CN: 要用于获取存储首选顺序的存储器名称。名称必须由“stores”配置选项定义的其中一个存储器注册。当发生以下情况时，将应用此选项：将“store_type”选项用作由“location_strategy”配置选项定义的映像位置策略。

en: The strategy to use for authentication. If "use_user_token" is not in effect, then auth strategy can be specified.
zh_CN: 要用于认证的策略。如果“use_user_token”没有生效，那么可指定认证策略。

en: The target member %(member_id)s is already associated with image %(image_id)s.
zh_CN: 目标成员 %(member_id)s 已关联映像 %(image_id)s。

en: The tenant name of the administrative user. If "use_user_token" is not in effect, then admin tenant name can be specified.
zh_CN: 管理用户的租户名称。如果“use_user_token”没有生效，那么可指定管理员租户名称。

en: The type of task represented by this content
zh_CN: 此内容表示的任务的类型

en: The unique namespace text.
zh_CN: 唯一名称空间文本。

en: The upper limit (the maximum size of accumulated cache in bytes) beyond which the cache pruner, if running, starts cleaning the image cache.
zh_CN: 上限（累计高速缓存的最大大小，以字节计），当超过该值时，高速缓存修剪程序（如果正在运行）会开始清除映像高速缓存。

en: The user friendly name for the namespace. Used by UI if available.
zh_CN: 名称空间的用户友好名称。由 UI 使用（如果可用）。

en: The user to authenticate against the Swift authentication service (deprecated)
zh_CN: 要针对 Swift 认证服务认证的用户。（不推荐）

en: The value for the socket option TCP_KEEPIDLE.  This is the time in seconds that the connection must be idle before TCP starts sending keepalive probes.
zh_CN: 套接字选项 TCP_KEEPIDLE 的值。这是在 TCP 开始发送保持活动探测器之前连接必须处于空闲状态的时间（以秒计）。

en: There is a problem with your %(error_key_name)s %(error_filename)s.  Please verify it.  Error: %(ioe)s
zh_CN: %(error_key_name)s %(error_filename)s 存在问题。请对它进行验证。发生错误：%(ioe)s

en: There is a problem with your %(error_key_name)s %(error_filename)s.  Please verify it. OpenSSL error: %(ce)s
zh_CN: %(error_key_name)s %(error_filename)s 存在问题。请对它进行验证。发生 OpenSSL 错误：%(ce)s

en: There is a problem with your key pair.  Please verify that cert %(cert_file)s and key %(key_file)s belong together.  OpenSSL error %(ce)s
zh_CN: 密钥对存在问题。请验证证书 %(cert_file)s 和密钥 %(key_file)s 是否应该在一起。发生 OpenSSL 错误 %(ce)s

en: There was an error configuring the client.
zh_CN: 配置客户机时出错。

en: There was an error connecting to a server
zh_CN: 连接至服务器时出错

en: This config value indicates whether "roles" or "policies" are used in the property protection file.
zh_CN: 此配置值指示在属性保护文件中是使用了“角色”还是“策略”。

en: This operation is currently not permitted on Glance Tasks. They are auto deleted after reaching the time based on their expires_at property.
zh_CN: 当前不允许对 Glance 任务执行此操作。到达基于 expires_at 属性的时间后，它们会自动删除。

en: This operation is currently not permitted on Glance images details.
zh_CN: 当前不允许对 Glance 映像详细信息执行此操作。

en: This value sets what strategy will be used to determine the image location order. Currently two strategies are packaged with Glance 'location_order' and 'store_type'.
zh_CN: 此值设置将使用哪个策略确定映像位置顺序。当前，已用 Glance“location_order”和“store_type”封装两个策略。

en: Time in hours for which a task lives after, either succeeding or failing
zh_CN: 任务在成功或失败之后生存的时间（以小时计）

en: Timeout for client connections' socket operations. If an incoming connection is idle for this number of seconds it will be closed. A value of '0' means wait forever.
zh_CN: 客户机连接的套接字操作的超时。如果入局连接处于空闲状态的时间达到此秒数，那么它将关闭。如果值为“0”，那么意味着永久等待。

en: Too few arguments.
zh_CN: 太少参数

en: Too few locations
zh_CN: 位置太少

en: Too many locations
zh_CN: 位置太多

en: Total size is %(size)d bytes across %(img_count)d images
zh_CN: 总大小为 %(size)d 字节（在 %(img_count)d 个映像上）

en: Turn on/off delayed delete.
zh_CN: 请打开/关闭延迟删除。

en: Type version has to be a valid semver string
zh_CN: 类型版本必须是有效的 semver 字符串

en: URI cannot contain more than one occurrence of a scheme.If you have specified a URI like swift://user:pass@http://authurl.com/v1/container/obj, you need to change it to use the swift+http:// scheme, like so: swift+http://user:pass@authurl.com/v1/container/obj
zh_CN: URI 不能包含方案的多个实例。如果已指定类似于 swift://user:pass@http://authurl.com/v1/container/obj 的 URI，那么需要将它更改为使用 swift+http:// 方案，类似于以下：swift+http://user:pass@authurl.com/v1/container/obj

en: URL to access the image file kept in external store
zh_CN: 用于访问外部存储器中保留的映像文件的 URL

en: Unable to PUT to non-empty collection
zh_CN: 无法放入非空集合

en: Unable to create pid file %(pid)s.  Running as non-root?
    Falling back to a temp file, you can stop %(service)s service using:
      %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s
zh_CN: 无法创建 pid 文件 %(pid)s。正在以非 root 用户身份运行吗？
    正在回退至临时文件，可使用以下命令停止 %(service)s 服务：
    %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s

en: Unable to filter by unknown operator '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法按未知运算符“%s”进行过滤。

en: Unable to filter on a range with a non-numeric value.
zh_CN: 无法对具有非数字值的范围进行过滤。

en: Unable to filter on a unknown operator.
zh_CN: 无法针对未知运算符进行过滤。

en: Unable to filter using the specified operator.
zh_CN: 无法使用指定运算符进行过滤。

en: Unable to filter using the specified range.
zh_CN: 无法使用指定的范围进行过滤。

en: Unable to find '%s' in JSON Schema change
zh_CN: 在 JSON 模式更改中找不到“%s”

en: Unable to find `op` in JSON Schema change. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_CN: 在 JSON 模式更改中找不到“op”。它必须是下列其中一项：%(available)s。

en: Unable to get legacy image
zh_CN: 无法获取旧映像

en: Unable to increase file descriptor limit.  Running as non-root?
zh_CN: 无法增大文件描述符限制。正在以非 root 用户身份运行吗？

en: Unable to load %(app_name)s from configuration file %(conf_file)s.
    Got: %(e)r
zh_CN: 无法从配置文件 %(conf_file)s 装入 %(app_name)s。
    发生错误：%(e)r

en: Unable to load schema: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法装入模式：%(reason)s

en: Unable to locate paste config file for %s.
zh_CN: 对于 %s，找不到粘贴配置文件。

en: Unable to modify collection in immutable or readonly property
zh_CN: 无法修改不可改变的属性或者只读属性中的集合

en: Unable to retrieve certificate with ID: %s
zh_CN: 无法检索标识为 %s 的证书

en: Unable to retrieve request id from context
zh_CN: 无法从上下文检索到请求标识

en: Unable to specify artifact type explicitly
zh_CN: 无法显式指定工件类型

en: Unable to specify artifact type version explicitly
zh_CN: 无法显式指定工件类型版本

en: Unable to specify version if multiple types are possible
zh_CN: 如果可能存在多种类型，那么无法指定版本

en: Unable to specify version if type is not specified
zh_CN: 如果未指定类型，那么无法指定版本

en: Unable to upload duplicate image data for image%(image_id)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法为镜像%(image_id)s上传重复的数据: %(error)s

en: Unable to verify signature since the algorithm is unsupported on this system
zh_CN: 无法验证签名，因为该算法在此系统上不受支持。

en: Unable to verify signature: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法验证签名：%(reason)s

en: Unauthorized image access
zh_CN: 无权访问映像

en: Unexpected body type. Expected list/dict.
zh_CN: 意外主体类型。应该为 list/dict。

en: Unexpected response: %s
zh_CN: 接收到意外响应：%s

en: Unknown auth strategy '%s'
zh_CN: 授权策略“%s”未知

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知命令%s

en: Unknown sort direction, must be 'desc' or 'asc'
zh_CN: 排序方向未知，必须为“降序”或“升序”

en: Unrecognized JSON Schema draft version
zh_CN: 无法识别 JSON 模式草稿版本

en: Unrecognized changes-since value
zh_CN: 无法识别 changes-since 值

en: Unsupported sort_dir. Acceptable values: %s
zh_CN: sort_dir 不受支持。可接受值：%s

en: Unsupported sort_key. Acceptable values: %s
zh_CN: sort_key 不受支持。可接受值：%s

en: Value %(value)d out of range, must not exceed %(max)d
zh_CN: 值 %(value)d 超出范围，不得超过 %(max)d

en: Value is greater than maximum
zh_CN: 值大于最大值

en: Value is less than minimum
zh_CN: 值小于最小值

en: Value is required
zh_CN: 值是必需的

en: Version component is too large (%d max)
zh_CN: 版本组件太大（最大值 %d）

en: Version is invalid: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 版本无效：%(reason)s

en: Virtual size of image in bytes
zh_CN: 映像的虚拟大小，以字节计

en: Visibility must be either "public" or "private"
zh_CN: 可视性必须为“public”或“private”

en: Waited 15 seconds for pid %(pid)s (%(file)s) to die; giving up
zh_CN: 用来等待 pid %(pid)s (%(file)s) 终止的时间已达到 15 秒；正在放弃

en: When false, no artifacts can be loaded regardless of available_plugins. When true, artifacts can be loaded.
zh_CN: 当值为 false 时，无论 available_plugins 如何，都无法装入任何工件。当值为 true 时，可以装入工件。

en: When running server in SSL mode, you must specify both a cert_file and key_file option value in your configuration file
zh_CN: 以 SSL 方式运行服务器时，必须在配置文件中同时指定 cert_file 和 key_file 选项值

en: When true, this option sets the owner of an image to be the tenant. Otherwise, the owner of the  image will be the authenticated user issuing the request.
zh_CN: 当这个选项为true时，会把镜像的所有权赋予租户。否则的话，镜像的所有权属于正在发出请求的已认证用户。

en: When using SSL in connections to the registry server, do not require validation via a certifying authority. This is the registry's equivalent of specifying --insecure on the command line using glanceclient for the API.
zh_CN: 在与注册表服务器的连接中使用 SSL 时，不需要通过认证中心进行验证。这是注册表的行为，等价于在命令行上指定 --insecure（将 glanceclient 用于 API）。

en: Whether to allow users to specify image properties beyond what the image schema provides
zh_CN: 是否允许用户指定超出映像模式所提供的内容的映像属性

en: Whether to include the backend image locations in image properties. For example, if using the file system store a URL of "file:///path/to/image" will be returned to the user in the 'direct_url' meta-data field. Revealing storage location can be a security risk, so use this setting with caution! Setting this to true overrides the show_image_direct_url option.
zh_CN: 映像属性中是否包含后端映像位置。例如，如果使用文件系统存储器，那么将在“direct_url”字段中对用户返回以下 URL：file:///path/to/image。公开存储位置可能会产生安全风险，所以应谨慎使用此设置！将此项设置为 true 将覆盖 show_image_direct_url 选项。

en: Whether to include the backend image storage location in image properties. Revealing storage location can be a security risk, so use this setting with caution!
zh_CN: 是否将后端映像存储位置包括在映像属性中。显示存储位置会造成安全风险，因此请谨慎使用此设置！

en: Whether to pass through headers containing user and tenant information when making requests to the registry. This allows the registry to use the context middleware without keystonemiddleware's auth_token middleware, removing calls to the keystone auth service. It is recommended that when using this option, secure communication between glance api and glance registry is ensured by means other than auth_token middleware.
zh_CN: 向注册表进行请求时，是否传递包含用户和租户信息的头。这允许注册表使用上下文中间件而不使用 keystonemiddleware 的 auth_token 中间件，从而移除对 keystone 认证服务的调用。建议当使用此选项时，通过 auth_token 中间件以外的其他方式来确保 Glance api 与 Glance 注册表之间的通信安全。

en: Whether to pass through the user token when making requests to the registry. To prevent failures with token expiration during big files upload, it is recommended to set this parameter to False.If "use_user_token" is not in effect, then admin credentials can be specified.
zh_CN: 向注册表进行请求时是否传递用户令牌。为了防止在上载大文件期间因令牌到期而产生故障，建议将此参数设置为 False。如果“use_user_token”未生效，那么可以指定管理凭证。

en: Work dir for asynchronous task operations. The directory set here will be used to operate over images - normally before they are imported in the destination store. When providing work dir, make sure enough space is provided for concurrent tasks to run efficiently without running out of space. A rough estimation can be done by multiplying the number of `max_workers` - or the N of workers running - by an average image size (e.g 500MB). The image size estimation should be done based on the average size in your deployment. Note that depending on the tasks running you may need to multiply this number by some factor depending on what the task does. For example, you may want to double the available size if image conversion is enabled. All this being said, remember these are just estimations and you should do them based on the worst case scenario and be prepared to act in case they were wrong.
zh_CN: 用于异步任务操作的工作目录。此处设置的目录将用来对映像进行操作 - 通常在它们导入到目标存储器中之前。当提供工作目录时，请确保提供足够空间，以便并发任务高效运行而不出现空间不足的情况。通过将“max_workers”数 - 或正在运行的工作程序数 - 乘以平均映像大小（例如 500MB）来进行粗略估算。可根据部署中的平均大小进行映像大小估算。请注意，根据正在运行的任务，您可能需要将此数字乘以某个因子（它取决于任务执行的操作）。例如，如果已启用映像转换，那么可能希望使可用大小加倍。综上所述，请记住这些仅是估算，并且您应该根据最差情况完成这些估算，并且准备好应对估算错误的情况。

en: Wrong command structure: %s
zh_CN: 命令结构 %s 不正确

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_CN: 您未经认证。

en: You are not authorized to complete this action.
zh_CN: 您无权完成此操作。

en: You are not authorized to lookup image %s.
zh_CN: 未授权您查询映像 %s。

en: You are not authorized to lookup the members of the image %s.
zh_CN: 未授权您查询映像 %s 的成员。

en: You are not permitted to create a tag in the namespace owned by '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许在由“%s”拥有的名称空间中创建标记

en: You are not permitted to create image members for the image.
zh_CN: 不允许为映像创建映像成员。

en: You are not permitted to create images owned by '%s'.
zh_CN: 不允许创建由“%s”拥有的映像。

en: You are not permitted to create namespace owned by '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许创建由“%s”拥有的名称空间

en: You are not permitted to create object owned by '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许创建由“%s”拥有的对象

en: You are not permitted to create property owned by '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许创建由“%s”拥有的属性

en: You are not permitted to create resource_type owned by '%s'
zh_CN: 不允许创建由“%s”拥有的 resource_type

en: You are not permitted to create this task with owner as: %s
zh_CN: 不允许采用以下身份作为所有者来创建此任务：%s

en: You are not permitted to deactivate this image.
zh_CN: 不允许取消激活此映像。

en: You are not permitted to delete this image.
zh_CN: 不允许删除此映像。

en: You are not permitted to delete this meta_resource_type.
zh_CN: 你不被允许删除meta_resource_type。

en: You are not permitted to delete this namespace.
zh_CN: 不允许删除此名称空间。

en: You are not permitted to delete this object.
zh_CN: 你不被允许删除这个对象。

en: You are not permitted to delete this property.
zh_CN: 不允许删除此属性。

en: You are not permitted to delete this tag.
zh_CN: 不允许删除此标记。

en: You are not permitted to modify '%(attr)s' on this %(resource)s.
zh_CN: 不允许对此 %(resource)s 修改“%(attr)s”。

en: You are not permitted to modify '%s' on this image.
zh_CN: 不允许对此映像修改“%s”。

en: You are not permitted to modify locations for this image.
zh_CN: 不允许为此映像修改位置。

en: You are not permitted to modify tags on this image.
zh_CN: 不允许对此映像修改标记。

en: You are not permitted to modify this image.
zh_CN: 不允许修改此映像。

en: You are not permitted to reactivate this image.
zh_CN: 不允许重新激活此映像。

en: You are not permitted to set status on this task.
zh_CN: 你不被允许设置这个任务的状态。

en: You are not permitted to update this namespace.
zh_CN: 不允许更新此名称空间。

en: You are not permitted to update this object.
zh_CN: 你不被允许更新这个对象。

en: You are not permitted to update this property.
zh_CN: 不允许更新此属性。

en: You are not permitted to update this tag.
zh_CN: 不允许更新此标记。

en: You are not permitted to upload data for this image.
zh_CN: 不允许为此映像上载数据。

en: You cannot add image member for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加映像成员

en: You cannot delete image member for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 删除映像成员

en: You cannot get image member for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 获取映像成员

en: You cannot update image member %s
zh_CN: 无法更新映像成员 %s

en: You do not own this image
zh_CN: 您未拥有此映像

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a cert, however you have failed to supply either a key_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE environ variable
zh_CN: 已选择在连接中使用 SSL，并且已提供证书，但是未能提供 key_file 参数或设置 GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE 环境变量

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a key, however you have failed to supply either a cert_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE environ variable
zh_CN: 已选择在连接中使用 SSL，并且已提供密钥，但是未能提供 cert_file 参数或设置 GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE 环境变量

en: __init__() got unexpected keyword argument '%s'
zh_CN: __init__() 已获取意外的关键字自变量“%s”

en: cannot transition from %(current)s to %(next)s in update (wanted from_state=%(from)s)
zh_CN: 在更新中，无法从 %(current)s 转变为 %(next)s（需要 from_state=%(from)s）

en: custom properties (%(props)s) conflict with base properties
zh_CN: 定制属性 (%(props)s) 与基本基准冲突

en: eventlet 'poll' nor 'selects' hubs are available on this platform
zh_CN: 在此平台上，eventlet“poll”和“selects”主数据中心都不可用

en: is_public must be None, True, or False
zh_CN: is_public 必须为“无”、True 或 False

en: limit param must be an integer
zh_CN: limit 参数必须为整数

en: limit param must be positive
zh_CN: limit 参数必须为正数

en: location: %s data lost
zh_CN: 位置：%s 数据已丢失

en: md5 hash of image contents.
zh_CN: 映像内容的 md5 散列。

en: new_image() got unexpected keywords %s
zh_CN: new_image() 已获取意外的关键字 %s

en: protected must be True, or False
zh_CN: protected 必须为 True 或 False

en: unable to launch %(serv)s. Got error: %(e)s
zh_CN: 无法启动 %(serv)s。发生错误：%(e)s

en: x-openstack-request-id is too long, max size %s
zh_CN: x-openstack-request-id 太长，最大大小为 %s
