kbd 2.0.3-rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: 			    interpret character action codes to be from the
    			    specified character set
zh_CN: 			    解释来自指定字符集的
    			    字符动作代码

en: 
    
    Escaped scancodes e0 xx (hex)
zh_CN: 
    
    跳过扫描码 e0 xx (十六进制)

en: 
    Changed %d key | 
    Changed %d keys
zh_CN[0]: 
    更改了 %d 个键

en: 
    Press any keys - Ctrl-D will terminate this program
zh_CN: 
    按任意键 - Ctrl-D 将结束这个程序

en: 
    Recognized modifier names and their column numbers:
zh_CN: 
    已被识别的修饰符名称和它们的列号:

en: 
    The following synonyms are recognized:
zh_CN: 
    下列同义词已被识别:

en:     FAILED
zh_CN:     失败

en: %-15s for %s
zh_CN: %-15s 为 %s

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s 来自 %s

en: %s version %s
    
    Usage: %s [options]
    
    Valid options are:
    
    	-h --help            display this help text
    	-V --version         display program version
    	-n --next-available  display number of next unallocated VT
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s
    
    用法: %s [选项]
    
    有效的选项:
    
    	-h --help            显示帮助文本
    	-V --version         显示程序版本
    	-n --next-available  显示下一个未被分配的 VT 编号

en: %s: %s: Warning: line too long
zh_CN: %s: %s: 警告: 行太长

en: %s: Bad Unicode range corresponding to font position range 0x%x-0x%x
zh_CN: %s: 错误的 Unicode 范围对应于字体位置范围 0x%x-0x%x

en: %s: Bad call of readpsffont
zh_CN: %s: 对 readpsffont 的错误调用

en: %s: Bad end of range (0x%lx)
zh_CN: %s: 错误的范围结束值 (0x%lx)

en: %s: Bad end of range (0x%x)
zh_CN: %s: 错误的范围结束值 (0x%x)

en: %s: Bad input line: %s
zh_CN: %s: 错误的输入行: %s

en: %s: Bad magic number on %s
zh_CN: %s: 错误的魔数 %s

en: %s: Corresponding to a range of font positions, there should be a Unicode range
zh_CN: %s: 对应于一个字体位置的范围，应该存在一个 Unicode 范围

en: %s: Error reading input font
zh_CN: %s: 读取输入字体出错

en: %s: Glyph number (0x%lx) past end of font
zh_CN: %s: 符号编号 (0x%lx) 超过了字体的结尾

en: %s: Glyph number (0x%x) larger than font length
zh_CN: %s: 符号编号 (0x%x) 大于字体长度

en: %s: Illegal vt number
zh_CN: %s: 非法的 VT 号

en: %s: Input file: bad input length (%d)
zh_CN: %s: 输入文件: 错误的输入长度 (%d)

en: %s: Input file: trailing garbage
zh_CN: %s: 输入文件: 尾部无用信息

en: %s: Options --unicode and --ascii are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: %s: 选项 --unicode 和 --ascii 互斥

en: %s: Unicode range U+%x-U+%x not of the same length as font position range 0x%x-0x%x
zh_CN: %s: Unicode 范围 U+%x-U+%x 的长度和字体位置范围 0x%x-0x%x 的长度不一致

en: %s: Unsupported psf file mode (%d)
zh_CN: %s: 不支持的 psf 文件模式 (%d)

en: %s: Unsupported psf version (%d)
zh_CN: %s: 不支持的 psf 版本 (%d)

en: %s: Warning: line too long
zh_CN: %s: 警告: 行太长

en: %s: background will look funny
zh_CN: %s: 背景将会看起来很有趣

en: %s: bad utf8
zh_CN: %s: 错误的 utf8

en: %s: bug in do_loadtable
zh_CN: %s: do_loadtable 中的程序错误

en: %s: error reading keyboard mode: %m
zh_CN: %s: 设置键盘模式出错: %m

en: %s: font position 32 is nonblank
zh_CN: %s: 字体位置 32 不是空白

en: %s: input font does not have an index
zh_CN: %s: 输入字体没有索引

en: %s: locks virtual consoles, saving your current session.
    Usage: %s [options]
           Where [options] are any of:
    -c or --current: lock only this virtual console, allowing user to
           switch to other virtual consoles.
    -a or --all: lock all virtual consoles by preventing other users
           from switching virtual consoles.
    -v or --version: Print the version number of vlock and exit.
    -h or --help: Print this help message and exit.
zh_CN: %s: 锁定虚拟控制台，保存你的的当前会话。
    用法：%s [选项]，其中 <选项> 可以为以下中的任意几个：
      -c, --current 仅锁定此虚拟控制台，允许用户切换到其他虚拟控制台。
      -a, --all     锁定所有虚拟控制台。通过防止其他用户切换虚拟控制台达成。
      -v, --version 打印 vlock 和 exit 的版本号
      -h, --help    显示此帮助消息并退出。

en: %s: not loading empty unimap
    (if you insist: use option -f to override)
zh_CN: %s: 无法加载空的 unimap
    (如果你坚持: 使用选项 -f 来覆盖)

en: %s: out of memory
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足

en: %s: psf file with unknown magic
zh_CN: %s: psf 文件使用了未知的魔数

en: %s: short ucs2 unicode table
zh_CN: %s: 短 ucs2 unicode 表

en: %s: short unicode table
zh_CN: %s: 短 unicode 表

en: %s: short utf8 unicode table
zh_CN: %s: 短 utf8 unicode 表

en: %s: trailing junk (%s) ignored
zh_CN: %s: 尾部无用信息 (%s) 被忽略

en: %s: unknown option
zh_CN: %s: 未知的选项

en: %s: unknown utf8 error
zh_CN: %s: 未知的 utf8 错误

en: %s: warning: loading Unicode keymap on non-Unicode console
        (perhaps you want to do `kbd_mode -u'?)
zh_CN: %s: 警告：正在非 Unicode 终端上加载 Unicode 键映射
        (或许你想 `kbd_mode -u'？)

en: %s: warning: loading non-Unicode keymap on Unicode console
        (perhaps you want to do `kbd_mode -a'?)
zh_CN: %s: 警告：正在 Unicode 终端上加载非 Unicode 键映射
        (或许你想 `kbd_mode -u'？)

en: %s: wiped it
zh_CN: %s: 已清除

en: %s: zero input character size?
zh_CN: %s: 输入字符的大小为 0？

en: %s: zero input font length?
zh_CN: %s: 输入字体的长度为 0？

en: (No change in compose definitions)
zh_CN: (组合定义没有改变)

en: 0 is an error; for 1-88 (0x01-0x58) scancode equals keycode
zh_CN: 0 是一个错误；对于等于扫描码 1-88 (0x01-0x58) 的键码来说

en: 0: illegal VT number
zh_CN: 0: 非法的 VT 号

en: ?UNKNOWN?
zh_CN: ?未知的?

en: Activation interrupted?
zh_CN: 激活被中断？

en: Appended Unicode map
zh_CN: Unicode 映射已附加

en: Bad character height %d
zh_CN: 错误的字符高度 %d

en: Bad character width %d
zh_CN: 错误的字符宽度 %d

en: Bad input file size
zh_CN: 错误的输入文件大小

en: Bad input line: %s
zh_CN: 错误的输入行: %s

en: Cannot check whether vt %d is free; use `%s -f' to force.
zh_CN: 无法检查 VT %d 是否空闲；使用“%s -f”强制执行。

en: Cannot find %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s

en: Cannot find %s font
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 字体

en: Cannot find a free vt
zh_CN: 无法找到一个空闲的 VT

en: Cannot find default font
zh_CN: 无法找到默认字体

en: Cannot open %s read/write
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以供读写

en: Cannot open /dev/port
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/port

en: Cannot open font file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开字体文件 %s

en: Cannot read console map
zh_CN: 无法读取控制台映射

en: Cannot stat map file
zh_CN: 无法 stat 映射文件

en: Cannot write font file
zh_CN: 无法写入字体文件

en: Cannot write font file header
zh_CN: 无法写入字体文件头部

en: Changed %d string | Changed %d strings
zh_CN[0]: 已修改 %d 个字符串

en: Character count: %d
zh_CN: 字符总数: %d

en: Couldn't activate vt %d
zh_CN: 无法激活 VT %d

en: Couldn't deallocate console %d
zh_CN: 无法回收控制台 %d

en: Couldn't find owner of current tty!
zh_CN: 无法找到当前 tty 的所有者！

en: Couldn't get a file descriptor referring to the console
zh_CN: 无法获取指向控制台的文件描述符

en: Couldn't get a file descriptor referring to the console
zh_CN: 无法获取指向控制台的文件描述符

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Couldn't read VTNO:
zh_CN: 无法读取 VT 号:

en: Current default flags:
zh_CN: 当前默认标志:

en: Current flags:
zh_CN: 当前标志:

en: Current leds:
zh_CN: 当前 LED:

en: Error parsing symbolic map from `%s', line %d
zh_CN: 从文件 '%s' 解析标志映射出错，行 %d

en: Error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: Error reading current flags setting. Maybe you are not on the console?: ioctl KDGKBLED
zh_CN: 读取当前标志设置出错。也许你不是在控制台上（ioctl KDGKBLED）？

en: Error reading current led setting from /dev/kbd: ioctl KIOCGLED
zh_CN: 从 /dev/kbd 读取当前 LED 设置出错：ioctl KIOCGLED

en: Error reading current led setting from /dev/kbd: ioctl KIOCSLED
zh_CN: 从 /dev/kbd 读取当前 LED 设置出错：ioctl KIOCSLED

en: Error reading current led setting. Maybe stdin is not a VT?: ioctl KDGETLED
zh_CN: 读取当前 LED 设置出错。也许标准输入不是一个 VT？：ioctl KDGETLED

en: Error reading current setting. Maybe stdin is not a VT?: ioctl KDGKBMETA
zh_CN: 读取当前设置出错。也许标准输入不是一个 VT？： ioctl KDGKBMETA

en: Error reading map from file `%s'
zh_CN: 从文件 '%s' 读取映射出错

en: Error resetting ledmode
zh_CN: 复位 LED 模式出错

en: Error writing map to file
zh_CN: 将映射写入文件失败

en: Error writing map to file
zh_CN: 将映射写入文件失败

en: Error writing screendump
zh_CN: 写入屏幕转储出错

en: Error: %s: Insufficient number of fields in line %u.
zh_CN: 错误: %s: %u 行中字段的数目不足。

en: Error: %s: Invalid value in field %u in line %u.
zh_CN: 错误: %1$s: 行 %3$u 中的字段 %2$u 有无效值。

en: Error: %s: Line %u has ended unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: %s: 行 %u 意外结束。

en: Error: %s: Line %u is too long.
zh_CN: 错误：%s: 行 %u 太长。

en: Error: Not enough arguments.
zh_CN: 错误: 参数不足。

en: Error: Unrecognized action: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法识别的动作: _%s_

en: Font height    : %d
zh_CN: 字体高度    : %d

en: Font width     : %d
zh_CN: 字体宽度    : %d

en: Found nothing to save
zh_CN: 没有找到需要保存的东西

en: Hmm - a font from restorefont? Using the first half.
zh_CN: 嗯 - 一个来自 restorefont 的字体？使用它的前一半。

en: Invalid number of lines
zh_CN: 非法的行数

en: It seems this kernel is older than 1.1.92
    No Unicode mapping table loaded.
zh_CN: 看来这个内核比 1.1.92 旧。
    未加载任何 Unicode 映射表。

en: KDGKBDIACR(UC): %s: Unable to get accent table
zh_CN: KDGKBDIACR(UC): %s: 无法获取重音字符表

en: KDGKBENT: %s: error at index %d in table %d
zh_CN: KDGKBENT: %s: 错误出现在索引 %d，表 %d

en: KDGKBSENT: %s: Unable to get function key string
zh_CN: KDGKBSENT: %s: 无法获取功能键字符串

en: KDSKBENT: %s: cannot deallocate or clear keymap
zh_CN: KDSKBENT: %s: 无法回收或清除键映射

en: KDSKBENT: %s: could not deallocate keymap %d
zh_CN: KDSKBENT: %s: 无法回收键映射 %d

en: KDSKBMODE: %s: could not return to original keyboard mode
zh_CN: KDSKBMODE: %s: 无法回到原来的键盘模式

en: KDSKBMODE: %s: could not switch to Unicode mode
zh_CN: KDSKBMODE: %s: 不能切换到 Unicode 模式

en: KIOCGLED unavailable?
zh_CN: KIOCGLED 不可用？

en: KIOCSLED unavailable?
zh_CN: KIOCSLED 不可用？

en: Keymap %d: Permission denied
zh_CN: 键映射 %d: 权限不足

en: Loaded %d compose definition | Loaded %d compose definitions
zh_CN[0]: 加载了 %d 个组合定义

en: Loading %d-char %dx%d (%d) font
zh_CN: 正在加载 %d-字节 %dx%d (%d) 字体

en: Loading %d-char %dx%d (%d) font from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %5$s 加载 %1$d-字节 %2$dx%3$d (%4$d) 字体

en: Loading %d-char %dx%d font
zh_CN: 正在加载 %d-字节 %dx%d 字体

en: Loading %d-char %dx%d font from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %4$s 加载 %1$d-字节 %2$dx%3$d 字体

en: Loading Unicode mapping table...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Unicode 映射表 ...

en: Loading binary direct-to-font screen map from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %s 加载二进制 direct-to-font 屏幕映射

en: Loading binary unicode screen map from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %s 加载二进制 unicode 屏幕映射

en: Loading symbolic screen map from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %s 加载符号屏幕映射

en: Loading unicode map from file %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件 %s 加载 unicode 映射

en: Meta key gives Esc prefix
zh_CN: Meta 键给出了 Esc 前缀

en: Meta key sets high order bit
zh_CN: Meta 键设置了高有效位

en: New default flags:
zh_CN: 新的默认标志:

en: New flags:
zh_CN: 新的标志:

en: New leds:
zh_CN: 新的 LED:

en: No final newline in combine file
zh_CN: 合并文件结尾处没有新的行

en: Old #scanlines: %d  New #scanlines: %d  Character height: %d
zh_CN: 旧的扫描行个数为: %d 新的扫描行个数为: %d 字符高度为: %d

en: Old default flags:
zh_CN: 旧的默认标志:

en: Old flags:
zh_CN: 旧的标志:

en: Old leds:
zh_CN: 旧的 LED:

en: Old mode: %dx%d  New mode: %dx%d
zh_CN: 旧的模式: %dx%d 新的模式: %dx%d

en: Only root can use the -u flag.
zh_CN: 只有 root 用户可以使用 -u 标志。

en: Plain scancodes xx (hex) versus keycodes (dec)
zh_CN: 普通扫描码 xx (十六进制) 对应键码(十进制)

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后再试

en: Read %d-char %dx%d font from file %s
zh_CN: 从文件 %4$s 读取 %1$d-字节 %2$dx%3$d 字体

en: Reading font file %s
zh_CN: 正在读取字体文件 %s

en: Saved %d-char %dx%d font file on %s
zh_CN: %d-字节 %dx%d 字体文件已保存到 %s

en: Saved screen map in `%s'
zh_CN: 屏幕映射已保存到 '%s'

en: Saved unicode map on `%s'
zh_CN: Unicode 映射已保存到文件 '%s'

en: Showing %d-char font
zh_CN: 显示 %d-字节字体

en: Strange ... screen is both %dx%d and %dx%d ??
zh_CN: 奇怪...屏幕既是 %dx%d 又是 %dx%d ？？

en: Strange mode for Meta key?
zh_CN: Meta 键的奇怪模式？

en: Symbols recognized by %s:
    (numeric value, symbol)
zh_CN: 被 %s 识别的标志:
    (数值, 标志)

en: The %s is now locked by %s.
zh_CN: 此 %s 现已被 %s 锁定。

en: The entire console display cannot be locked.
zh_CN: 无法锁定整个控制台显示器。

en: The entire console display is now completely locked by %s.
zh_CN: 整个控制台显示器已被 %s 锁定。

en: The keyboard is in Unicode (UTF-8) mode
zh_CN: 键盘处于 Unicode (UTF-8) 模式

en: The keyboard is in mediumraw (keycode) mode
zh_CN: 键盘处于半原始(键码)模式

en: The keyboard is in raw (scancode) mode
zh_CN: 键盘处于原始(扫描码)模式

en: The keyboard is in some unknown mode
zh_CN: 键盘处于某种未知模式

en: The keyboard is in the default (ASCII) mode
zh_CN: 键盘处于默认 (ASCII) 模式

en: This file contains 3 fonts: 8x8, 8x14 and 8x16. Please indicate
    using an option -8 or -14 or -16 which one you want loaded.
zh_CN: 这个文件包含3种字体: 8x8, 8x14 和 8x16. 请使用
    选项 -8 或 -14 或 -16 来指定你想加载哪一个。

en: This tty (%s) is not a virtual console.
zh_CN: 这个 tty (%s) 不是一个虚拟控制台。

en: Too many files to combine
zh_CN: 太多的文件需要合并

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“%s --help”以获得更多信息。

en: Typematic Rate set to %.1f cps (delay = %d ms)
zh_CN: 字元输入速率设置为 %.1f cps (延迟 = %d ms)

en: Unable to find command.
zh_CN: 无法找到命令。

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Unable to set new session
zh_CN: 无法设置新的会话

en: Usage:
    	%s [-C console] [-o map.orig]
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s [-C 控制台] [-o 原始映射]

en: Usage:
    	%s [-i infont] [-o outfont] [-it intable] [-ot outtable] [-nt]
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s [-i 输入字体] [-o 输出字体] [-it 输入表] [-ot 输出表] [-nt]

en: Usage:
    	%s [-s] [-C console]
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s [-s] [-C 控制台]

en: Usage:
    	%s infont [outtable]
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s 输入字体 [输出表]

en: Usage:
    	%s infont intable outfont
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s 输入字体 输入表 输出字体

en: Usage:
    	%s infont outfont
zh_CN: 用法:
    	%s 输入字体 输出字体

en: Usage:
    	setleds [-v] [-L] [-D] [-F] [[+|-][ num | caps | scroll %s]]
    Thus,
    	setleds +caps -num
    will set CapsLock, clear NumLock and leave ScrollLock unchanged.
    The settings before and after the change (if any) are reported
    when the -v option is given or when no change is requested.
    Normally, setleds influences the vt flag settings
    (and these are usually reflected in the leds).
    With -L, setleds only sets the leds, and leaves the flags alone.
    With -D, setleds sets both the flags and the default flags, so
    that a subsequent reset will not change the flags.
zh_CN: 用法:
    	setleds [-v] [-L] [-D] [-F] [[+|-][ num | caps | scroll %s]]
    因此，
    	setleds +caps -num
    将会设置 CapsLock, 清除 NumLock 且不改变 ScrollLock。
    改变(如果有的话)之前和之后的设置会被报告
    当指定了 -v 选项时或者当没有请求改变时。
    正常地，setleds 会影响 vt 的标志设置
    (并且这些设置通常会由 LED 反映出来)。
    使用 -L，setleds 只设置 LED，而不改变标志。
    使用 -D，setleds 同时设置标志和默认标志，从而
    接下来的复位将不会改变标志。

en: Usage:
    	setmetamode [ metabit | meta | bit | escprefix | esc | prefix ]
    Each vt has his own copy of this bit. Use
    	setmetamode [arg] < /dev/ttyn
    to change the settings of another vt.
    The setting before and after the change are reported.
zh_CN: 用法:
    	setmetamode [ metabit | meta | bit | escprefix | esc | prefix ]
    每个 VT 都拥有它自己的拷贝。使用
    	setmetamode [参数] < /dev/ttyn
    来改变另外一个 VT 的设置。
    改变之前和之后的设置都会被报告。

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] -- command
    
    This utility help you to start a program on a new virtual terminal (VT).
    
    Options:
      -c, --console=NUM   use the given VT number;
      -e, --exec          execute the command, without forking;
      -f, --force         force opening a VT without checking;
      -l, --login         make the command a login shell;
      -u, --user          figure out the owner of the current VT;
      -s, --switch        switch to the new VT;
      -w, --wait          wait for command to complete;
      -v, --verbose       print a message for each action;
      -V, --version       print program version and exit;
      -h, --help          output a brief help message.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] -- 命令
    
    本实用工具帮助你在新的虚拟终端上启动一个程序。
    
    选项：
      -c, --console=数字  使用给定的 VT 号；
      -e, --exec          直接 exec 执行命令，不分叉子进程（fork）；
      -f, --force         强行打开 VT 而不检查
      -l, --login         使命令成为登录 shell
      -u, --user          找出目前 VT 的所有者
      -s, --switch        切换到新 VT
      -w, --wait          等待命令完成
      -v, --verbose       对每步操作打印信息
      -V, --version       打印程序版本并退出
      -h, --help          输出简短的帮助信息

en: Usage: setfont [write-options] [-<N>] [newfont..] [-m consolemap] [-u unicodemap]
      write-options (take place before file loading):
        -o  <filename>  Write current font to <filename>
        -O  <filename>  Write current font and unicode map to <filename>
        -om <filename>  Write current consolemap to <filename>
        -ou <filename>  Write current unicodemap to <filename>
    If no newfont and no -[o|O|om|ou|m|u] option is given,
    a default font is loaded:
        setfont         Load font "default[.gz]"
        setfont -<N>    Load font "default8x<N>[.gz]"
    The -<N> option selects a font from a codepage that contains three fonts:
        setfont -{8|14|16} codepage.cp[.gz]   Load 8x<N> font from codepage.cp
    Explicitly (with -m or -u) or implicitly (in the fontfile) given mappings
    will be loaded and, in the case of consolemaps, activated.
        -h<N>      (no space) Override font height.
        -m <fn>    Load console screen map.
        -u <fn>    Load font unicode map.
        -m none    Suppress loading and activation of a screen map.
        -u none    Suppress loading of a unicode map.
        -v         Be verbose.
        -C <cons>  Indicate console device to be used.
        -V         Print version and exit.
    Files are loaded from the current directory or %s/*/.
zh_CN: 用法; setfont [写入选项] [-<N>] [新字体..] [-m 控制台映射] [-u unicode 映射]
      write-options (在文件加载之前进行):
        -o  <文件名>  将当前字体写入<文件名>
        -O  <文件名>  将当前字体和 unicode 映射写入<文件名>
        -om <文件名>  将当前控制台映射写入<文件名>
        -ou <文件名>  将当前 unicode 映射写入<文件名>
    如果没有给出“新字体”和 -[o|O|om|ou|m|u] 选项，
    一个默认字体将被加载:
        setfont         加载字体 "default[.gz]"
        setfont -<N>    加载字体 "default8x<N>[.gz]"
    -<N> 选项从一个包含三种字体的 codepage 中选择一种字体:
        setfont -{8|14|16} codepage.cp[.gz] 从 codepage.cp 中加载 8x<N> 字体
    显式(使用 -m 或 -u)或隐式(在字体文件中)给出映射
    将会被加载，并且在控制台映射的情况下，被激活。
        -h<N>      (无空格)覆盖字体高度。
        -m <fn>    加载控制台屏幕映射。
        -u <fn>    加载字体 unicode 映射。
        -m none    停止正在进行的屏幕映射加载。
        -u none    停止正在进行的 unicode 映射加载。
        -v         打印详细信息。
        -C <控制台>  指定被使用的控制台设备。
        -V         打印版本并退出。
    从当前目录或 %s/*/ 加载文件。

en: Use Alt-function keys to switch to other virtual consoles.
zh_CN: 使用 Alt-功能键 (F1..F12) 切换到其他虚拟控制台。

en: Using VT %s
zh_CN: 正在使用 VT %s

en: VT 1 is the console and cannot be deallocated
zh_CN: VT 1 是控制台并且无法被回收

en: When loading several fonts, all must be psf fonts - %s isn't
zh_CN: 当加载多个字体时，它们必须都是 psf 字体 - %s 不是

en: When loading several fonts, all must have the same height
zh_CN: 当加载多个字体时，它们必须具有相同的高度

en: When loading several fonts, all must have the same width
zh_CN: 当加载多个字体时，它们必须具有相同的宽度

en: You asked for font size %d, but only 8, 14, 16 are possible here.
zh_CN: 你想要字体大小 %d, 但是这里只有 8, 14, 16 可选。

en: [ if you are trying this under X, it might not work
    since the X server is also reading /dev/console ]
zh_CN: [ 如果你在 X 中尝试，它可能不会工作
    因为 X 服务器也在读取 /dev/console ]

en: adding map %d violates explicit keymaps line
zh_CN: 添加映射 %d 违反了显式键映射行

en: appendunicode: illegal unicode %u
zh_CN: appendunicode: 非法的 unicode %u

en: assuming iso-8859-1 %s
zh_CN: 假定 iso-8859-1 %s

en: assuming iso-8859-15 %s
zh_CN: 假定 iso-8859-15 %s

en: assuming iso-8859-2 %s
zh_CN: 假定 iso-8859-2 %s

en: assuming iso-8859-3 %s
zh_CN: 假定 iso-8859-3 %s

en: assuming iso-8859-4 %s
zh_CN: iso-8859-4 %s

en: bug: getfont called with count<256
zh_CN: 程序错误: 调用 getfont 时 count<256

en: bug: getfont using GIO_FONT needs buf.
zh_CN: 程序错误: 使用 GIO_FONT 时 getfont 需要 buf.

en: cannot change translation table
zh_CN: 无法更改翻译表

en: cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: caught signal %d, cleaning up...
zh_CN: 捕获到信号 %d，正在清理...

en: code outside bounds
zh_CN: 边界外的键码

en: could not deallocate console %d: ioctl VT_DISALLOCATE
zh_CN: 无法回收控制台 %d: ioctl VT_DISALLOCATE

en: couldn't read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: couldn't read %s, and cannot ioctl dump
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s, 并且不能 ioctl 转储

en: deallocate keymap %d
zh_CN: 回收键映射 %d

en: dumpkeys version %s
zh_CN: dumpkeys 版本 %s

en: entries
zh_CN: 个条目

en: entry
zh_CN: 个条目

en: error reading scancode
zh_CN: 读取扫描码出错

en: even number of arguments expected
zh_CN: 请输入偶数个参数

en: failed to bind key %d to value %d
zh_CN: 将键 %d 绑定到值 %d 失败

en: failed to bind string '%s' to function %s
zh_CN: 将字符串 '%s' 绑定到函数 %s 失败

en: failed to clear string %s
zh_CN: 清除字符串 %s 失败

en: failed to get keycode for scancode 0x%x: ioctl KDGETKEYCODE
zh_CN: 获取扫描码 0x%x 的键码失败: ioctl KDGETKEYCODE

en: failed to restore original translation table
zh_CN: 恢复原始翻译表失败

en: failed to restore original unimap
zh_CN: 恢复原始 unimap 失败

en: failed to set scancode %x to keycode %d: ioctl KDSETKEYCODE
zh_CN: 设置扫描码 %x 到键码 %d 失败：ioctl KDSETKEYCODE

en: for 1-%d (0x01-0x%02x) scancode equals keycode
zh_CN: 对于 1-%d (0x01-0x%02x) 的扫描码等于键码

en: impossible error in lk_add_constants
zh_CN: lk_add_constants 中发生不可能的错误

en: impossible: not meta?
zh_CN: 不可能:不是 meta 键?

en: kb mode was %s
zh_CN: 旧的键盘模式是 %s

en: keycode %3d %s
zh_CN: 键码 %3d %s

en: keycode %d, table %d = %d%s
zh_CN: 键码 %d, 表 %d = %d%s

en: keycode range supported by kernel:           1 - %d
zh_CN: 内核支持的键码范围:           1 - %d

en: lk_add_key called with bad keycode %d
zh_CN: 调用 lk_add_key 时使用了错误的键码 %d

en: mapscrn: cannot open map file _%s_
zh_CN: mapscrn: 无法打开映射文件 _%s_

en: max nr of compose definitions: %d
zh_CN: 组合定义的最大个数: %d

en: max number of actions bindable to a key:         %d
zh_CN: 可绑定到一个键上的动作的最大个数:         %d

en: new state:
zh_CN: 新状态:

en: nr of compose definitions in actual use: %u
zh_CN: 实际使用的组合定义的个数: %u

en: number of function keys supported by kernel: %d
zh_CN: 内核支持的功能键的个数: %d

en: number of keymaps in actual use:                 %u
zh_CN: 实际使用的键映射个数为:                       %u

en: of which %u dynamically allocated
zh_CN: 其中 %u 个为动态分配

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: old state:
zh_CN: 旧状态:

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: out of memory
zh_CN: %内存不足

en: press
zh_CN: 按下

en: press any key (program terminates 10s after last keypress)...
zh_CN: 按任意键(在上次按键后10秒程序结束)...

en: ranges of action codes supported by kernel:
zh_CN: 内核支持的行为码范围:

en: release
zh_CN: 释放

en: resizecons:
    call is:  resizecons COLSxROWS  or:  resizecons COLS ROWS
    or: resizecons -lines ROWS, with ROWS one of 25, 28, 30, 34, 36, 40, 44, 50, 60
zh_CN: resizecons:
    调用方法为: resizecons COLSxROWS 或: resizecons COLS ROWS
    或: resizecons -lines ROWS, 其中 ROWS 为 25, 28, 30, 34, 36, 40, 44, 50, 60 中的一个

en: resizecons: cannot find videomode file %s
zh_CN: resizecons: 无法找到 videomode 文件 %s

en: resizecons: cannot get I/O permissions.
zh_CN: resizecons: 无法获取 I/O 权限。

en: resizecons: don't forget to change TERM (maybe to con%dx%d or linux-%dx%d)
zh_CN: resizecons: 不要忘记修改 TERM (也许修改为 con%dx%d 或 linux-%dx%d)

en: resizecons: the command `%s' failed
zh_CN: resizecons: 命令 '%s' 失败

en: setfont: cannot both restore from character ROM and from file. Font unchanged.
zh_CN: setfont: 无法既从字符 ROM 进行恢复又从文件进行恢复。字体不变。

en: setfont: too many input files
zh_CN: setfont: 太多的输入文件

en: stdin is not a tty
zh_CN: stdin 不是 tty

en: strange... ct changed from %d to %d
zh_CN: 奇怪...ct 从 %d 变成了 %d。

en: too many compose definitions
zh_CN: 太多组合定义

en: unable to get keymap %d
zh_CN: 无法获取键映射 %d

en: unable to get symbol by wrong type: %d
zh_CN: 无法以错误的类型获取符号: %d

en: unable to get symbol of %d type by wrong index: %d
zh_CN: 无法以错误的索引获取 %d 类型的符号: %d

en: unable to initialize array: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化数组: %s

en: unable to set key %d for table %d
zh_CN: 将键 %d 绑定到表 %d 失败

en: unable to unset key %d for table %d
zh_CN: 将键 %d 取消绑定到表 %d 失败

en: unknown charset %s - ignoring charset request
zh_CN: 未知的字符集 %s - 忽略字符集请求

en: unknown keysym '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 keysym '%s'

en: unrecognized argument: _%s_
zh_CN: 无法识别的参数: _%s_

en: unrecognized user
zh_CN: 无法识别的用户

en: usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法: %s

en: usage: chvt N
zh_CN: 用法: chvt N

en: usage: getkeycodes
zh_CN: 用法: getkeycodes

en: usage: kbd_mode [-a|-u|-k|-s] [-C device]
zh_CN: 用法: kbd_mode [-a|-u|-k|-s] [-C 设备]

en: usage: screendump [n]
zh_CN: 用法: screendump [n]

en: usage: setkeycode scancode keycode ...
     (where scancode is either xx or e0xx, given in hexadecimal,
      and keycode is given in decimal)
zh_CN: 用法: setkeycode 扫描码 键码 ...
    (其中扫描码为 xx 或 e0xx, 以十六进制形式给出，
    键码以十进制形式给出)

en: usage: totextmode
zh_CN: 用法：totextmode

en: vt %d is in use; command aborted; use `%s -f' to force.
zh_CN: VT %d 正在使用中；使用“%s -f”强制执行。
