Mutt 1.11.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1189 entries)

en: 
    Compile options:
zh_CN: 
    编译选项：

en: 
    Generic bindings:
zh_CN: 
    通用绑定：

en: 
    Unbound functions:
zh_CN: 
    未绑定的功能：

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data. --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- S/MIME 加密数据结束 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME signed data. --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- S/MIME 签名的数据结束 --]

en: 
    [-- End of signed data --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- 已签名的数据结束 --]

en:                expires:
zh_CN:                过期于:

en:      to %s
zh_CN:      发往 %s

en:     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN:     本程序为自由软件；您可依据自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU 通用公共许可条款
        规定，就本程序再为发布与／或修改；无论您依据的是本许可的第二版或（您
        自行选择的）任一日后发行的版本。
    
        本程序是基于使用目的而加以发布，然而不负任何担保责任；亦无对适售性或
        特定目的适用性所为的默示性担保。详情请参照 GNU 通用公共许可。

en:     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN:     您应已收到附随于本程序的 GNU 通用公共许可的副本；如果没有，请写信
        至自由软件基金会，51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en:    from %s
zh_CN:    来自 %s

en:   -E		edit the draft (-H) or include (-i) file
      -e <command>	specify a command to be executed after initialization
      -f <file>	specify which mailbox to read
      -F <file>	specify an alternate muttrc file
      -H <file>	specify a draft file to read header and body from
      -i <file>	specify a file which Mutt should include in the body
      -m <type>	specify a default mailbox type
      -n		causes Mutt not to read the system Muttrc
      -p		recall a postponed message
zh_CN:   -E		编辑草稿 (-H) 或者包含文件 (-i)
      -e <命令>	指定初始化后要被执行的命令
      -f <文件>	指定要读取的邮箱
      -F <文件>	指定替代的 muttrc 文件
      -H <文件>	指定草稿文件以读取邮件头和正文
      -i <文件>	指定 Mutt 需要包含在正文中的文件
      -m <类型>	指定默认的邮箱类型
      -n		使 Mutt 不去读取系统的 Muttrc
      -p		取回一个延迟寄送的邮件

en:   -Q <variable>	query a configuration variable
      -R		open mailbox in read-only mode
      -s <subj>	specify a subject (must be in quotes if it has spaces)
      -v		show version and compile-time definitions
      -x		simulate the mailx send mode
      -y		select a mailbox specified in your `mailboxes' list
      -z		exit immediately if there are no messages in the mailbox
      -Z		open the first folder with new message, exit immediately if none
      -h		this help message
zh_CN:   -Q <变量>	查询一个配置变量
      -R		以只读模式打开邮箱
      -s <主题>	指定一个主题 (如果有空格的话必须使用引号引起来)
      -v		显示版本和编译时定义
      -x		模拟 mailx 寄送模式
      -y		选择一个在您“mailboxes”列表中的邮箱
      -z		如果在邮箱中没有邮件的话，立即退出
      -Z		打开第一个有新邮件的文件夹，如果一个也没有的话立即退出
      -h		本帮助消息

en:   -d <level>	log debugging output to ~/.muttdebug0
zh_CN:   -d <级别>	将调试输出记录到 ~/.muttdebug0

en:  ('?' for list):
zh_CN:  (按'?'显示列表)：

en:  (OppEnc mode)
zh_CN:  (OppEnc 模式)

en:  (current time: %c)
zh_CN:  (当前时间：%c)

en:  (inline PGP)
zh_CN:  (内嵌 PGP)

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh_CN:  请按下 '%s' 来切换写入

en:  tagged
zh_CN:  已标记

en: "crypt_use_gpgme" set but not built with GPGME support.
zh_CN: 设置了 "crypt_use_gpgme" 但没有编译 GPGME 支持。

en: $pgp_sign_as unset and no default key specified in ~/.gnupg/gpg.conf
zh_CN: $pgp_sign_as 未设置，并且在 ~/.gnupg/gpg.conf 中没有设置默认密钥

en: $sendmail must be set in order to send mail.
zh_CN: 为了发送邮件，必须设置 $sendmail。

en: %c: invalid pattern modifier
zh_CN: %c：无效的模式修饰符

en: %c: not supported in this mode
zh_CN: %c：此模式下不支持

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
zh_CN: 保留 %d 封，删除 %d 封。

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
zh_CN: 保留 %d 封，移动 %d 封，删除 %d 封。

en: %d labels changed.
zh_CN: %d 标签已改变。

en: %d messages have been lost. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh_CN: %d 个邮件已丢失。请尝试重新打开邮箱。

en: %d: invalid message number.
zh_CN: %d：无效的邮件编号。

en: %s Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: %s 您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: %s [%d of %d messages read]
zh_CN: %s [已读取 %d 封邮件，共 %d 封]

en: %s authentication failed, trying next method
zh_CN: %s 认证失败，正在尝试下一个方法

en: %s connection using %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 连接，使用 %s (%s)

en: %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_CN: %s 不存在。创建它吗？

en: %s has insecure permissions!
zh_CN: %s 的访问权限不安全！

en: %s is an invalid IMAP path
zh_CN: %s 是无效的 IMAP 路径

en: %s is an invalid POP path
zh_CN: %s 是无效的 POP 路径

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是目录

en: %s is not a mailbox!
zh_CN: %s 不是邮箱！

en: %s is not a mailbox.
zh_CN: %s 不是邮箱。

en: %s is set
zh_CN: %s 已被设定

en: %s is unset
zh_CN: %s 没有被设定

en: %s isn't a regular file.
zh_CN: %s 不是常规文件。

en: %s no longer exists!
zh_CN: %s 已经不存在了！

en: %s, %lu bit %s
zh_CN: %s, %lu 位 %s

en: %s: Operation not permitted by ACL
zh_CN: %s: 访问控制列表(ACL)不允许此操作

en: %s: Unknown type.
zh_CN: %s：未知类型。

en: %s: color not supported by term
zh_CN: %s：终端不支持显示颜色

en: %s: command valid only for index, body, header objects
zh_CN: %s：命令只对索引，正文，邮件头对象有效

en: %s: invalid mailbox type
zh_CN: %s：无效的邮箱类型

en: %s: invalid value
zh_CN: %s：无效值

en: %s: invalid value (%s)
zh_CN: %s：无效的值 (%s)

en: %s: no such attribute
zh_CN: %s：没有这个属性

en: %s: no such color
zh_CN: %s：没有这种颜色

en: %s: no such function
zh_CN: %s：没有此函数

en: %s: no such function in map
zh_CN: %s：在对映表中没有此函数

en: %s: no such menu
zh_CN: %s：没有这个菜单

en: %s: no such object
zh_CN: %s：没有这个对象

en: %s: too few arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太少

en: %s: unable to attach file
zh_CN: %s：无法添加附件

en: %s: unable to attach file.
zh_CN: %s：无法添加附件。

en: %s: unknown command
zh_CN: %s：未知命令

en: %s: unknown editor command (~? for help)
zh_CN: %s：未知的编辑器命令(~? 求助)

en: %s: unknown sorting method
zh_CN: %s：未知的排序方式

en: %s: unknown type
zh_CN: %s：未知类型

en: %s: unknown variable
zh_CN: %s：未知的变量

en: %sgroup: missing -rx or -addr.
zh_CN: %sgroup: 缺少 -rx 或 -addr。

en: %sgroup: warning: bad IDN '%s'.
zh_CN: %sgroup: 警告：错误的 IDN '%s'。

en: (End message with a . on a line by itself)
zh_CN: (使用只包含 . 字符的行来结束邮件)

en: (continue)
zh_CN: (继续)

en: (i)nline
zh_CN: 嵌入(i)

en: (need 'view-attachments' bound to key!)
zh_CN: (需要将 'view-attachments' 绑定到快捷键！)

en: (no mailbox)
zh_CN: (没有邮箱)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)，总是接受(a)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always, (s)kip
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)，总是接受(a)，跳过(s)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (s)kip
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)，跳过(s)

en: (size %s bytes)
zh_CN: (大小 %s 字节)

en: (use '%s' to view this part)
zh_CN: (使用 '%s' 来显示这部份)

en: *** Begin Notation (signature by: %s) ***
zh_CN: *** 注释开始 (由 %s 签名) ***

en: *** End Notation ***
zh_CN: *** 注释结束 ***

en: *BAD* signature from:
zh_CN: *无效*的签名来自：

en: -- Attachments
zh_CN: -- 附件

en: ---Attachment: %s
zh_CN: ---附件：%s

en: ---Attachment: %s: %s
zh_CN: ---附件：%s: %s

en: ---Command: %-20.20s Description: %s
zh_CN: ---命令：%-20.20s 描述：%s

en: ---Command: %-30.30s Attachment: %s
zh_CN: ---命令：%-30.30s 附件：%s

en: -group: no group name
zh_CN: -group: 无组名称

en: 1: DES, 2: Triple-DES
zh_CN: 1: DES, 2: 三重DES

en: <UNKNOWN>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认值>

en: A policy requirement was not met
zh_CN: 未满足策略要求

en: A system error occurred
zh_CN: 发生系统错误

en: APOP authentication failed.
zh_CN: APOP 验证失败。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Abort download and close mailbox?
zh_CN: 是否放弃下载并关闭邮箱？

en: Abort unmodified message?
zh_CN: 放弃未修改过的邮件？

en: Aborted unmodified message.
zh_CN: 已放弃未修改过的邮件。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Alias added.
zh_CN: 别名已添加。

en: Alias as:
zh_CN: 取别名为：

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: All available protocols for TLS/SSL connection disabled
zh_CN: 所有用于 TLS/SSL 连接的可用协议已禁用

en: All matching keys are expired, revoked, or disabled.
zh_CN: 所有匹配的密钥已过期、被吊销或被禁用。

en: All matching keys are marked expired/revoked.
zh_CN: 所有符合的密钥都被标记为过期/吊销。

en: Anonymous authentication failed.
zh_CN: 匿名认证失败。

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Append messages to %s?
zh_CN: 追加邮件到 %s 末尾?

en: Argument must be a message number.
zh_CN: 参数必须是邮件编号。

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attaching selected files...
zh_CN: 正在添加已选择的文件附件...

en: Attachment filtered.
zh_CN: 附件已被过滤。

en: Attachment referenced in message is missing
zh_CN: 缺少邮件中提到的附件

en: Attachment saved.
zh_CN: 附件已保存。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Authenticating (%s)...
zh_CN: 认证中 (%s)...

en: Authenticating (APOP)...
zh_CN: 正在验证(APOP)...

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
zh_CN: 认证中 (CRAM-MD5)...

en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
zh_CN: 认证中 (GSSAPI)...

en: Authenticating (OAUTHBEARER)...
zh_CN: 正在验证(OAUTHBEARER)...

en: Authenticating (SASL)...
zh_CN: 正在验证(SASL)...

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
zh_CN: 认证中 (匿名)...

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Available CRL is too old
zh_CN: 可用的证书吊销列表(CRL)太旧

en: Bad IDN "%s".
zh_CN: 错误的 IDN "%s"。

en: Bad IDN %s while preparing resent-from.
zh_CN: 当准备 resent-from 时发生错误的 IDN %s。

en: Bad IDN in "%s": '%s'
zh_CN: 在"%s"中有错误的 IDN: '%s'

en: Bad IDN in %s: '%s'
zh_CN: %s 中有错误的 IDN: '%s'

en: Bad IDN: '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的 IDN: '%s'

en: Bad history file format (line %d)
zh_CN: 错误的历史文件格式 (第 %d 行)

en: Bad mailbox name
zh_CN: 错误的邮箱名

en: Bad regexp: %s
zh_CN: 错误的正则表达式：%s

en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送:

en: Bottom of message is shown.
zh_CN: 已显示邮件的最末端。

en: Bounce message to %s
zh_CN: 重发邮件至 %s

en: Bounce message to:
zh_CN: 重发邮件至：

en: Bounce messages to %s
zh_CN: 重发邮件至 %s

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
zh_CN: 重发已标记的邮件至：

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
zh_CN: CRAM-MD5 认证失败。

en: CREATE failed: %s
zh_CN: CREATE(创建)失败：%s

en: Can't append to folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加到文件夹末尾：%s

en: Can't attach a directory!
zh_CN: 无法附加目录！

en: Can't create %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s。

en: Can't create %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s: %s。

en: Can't create file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: Can't create filter
zh_CN: 无法创建过滤器

en: Can't create filter process
zh_CN: 无法创建过滤进程

en: Can't create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
zh_CN: 无法解码所有已标记的附件。通过 MIME 封装其它的吗？

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
zh_CN: 无法解码所有已标记的附件。通过 MIME 转发其它的吗？

en: Can't decrypt encrypted message!
zh_CN: 无法解密已加密邮件！

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server.
zh_CN: 无法从 POP 服务器上删除附件

en: Can't dotlock %s.
zh_CN: 无法 dotlock %s。

en: Can't find any tagged messages.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何已标记邮件。

en: Can't find mailbox ops for mailbox type %d
zh_CN: 无法找到对于邮箱类型 %d 的邮箱操作

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list!
zh_CN: 无法获得 mixmaster 的 type2.list！

en: Can't identify the contents of the compressed file
zh_CN: 无法确定压缩文件的内容

en: Can't invoke PGP
zh_CN: 不能调用 PGP

en: Can't match nametemplate, continue?
zh_CN: 无法匹配名称模板，继续？

en: Can't open /dev/null
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/null

en: Can't open OpenSSL subprocess!
zh_CN: 无法打开 OpenSSL 子进程！

en: Can't open PGP subprocess!
zh_CN: 无法打开 PGP 子进程！

en: Can't open message file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件文件：%s

en: Can't open temporary file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s。

en: Can't open trash folder
zh_CN: 无法打开垃圾箱

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件保存到 POP 邮箱。

en: Can't sign: No key specified. Use Sign As.
zh_CN: 无法签名：没有指定密钥。请使用指定身份签名(Sign As)。

en: Can't stat %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s：%s

en: Can't sync a compressed file without a close-hook
zh_CN: 没有 close-hook 时无法同步压缩文件

en: Can't verify due to a missing key or certificate
zh_CN: 由于缺少密钥或证书而无法验证

en: Can't view a directory
zh_CN: 无法显示目录

en: Can't write header to temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法将邮件头写入临时文件！

en: Can't write message
zh_CN: 无法写入邮件

en: Can't write message to temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法将新建写入临时文件！

en: Cannot append without an append-hook or close-hook : %s
zh_CN: 在没有 append-hook 或者 close-hook 时不能追加：%s

en: Cannot create display filter
zh_CN: 无法创建显示过滤器

en: Cannot create filter
zh_CN: 无法创建过滤器

en: Cannot delete message
zh_CN: 无法删除邮件

en: Cannot delete message(s)
zh_CN: 无法删除邮件

en: Cannot delete root folder
zh_CN: 无法删除根文件夹

en: Cannot edit message
zh_CN: 无法编辑邮件

en: Cannot flag message
zh_CN: 无法标记邮件

en: Cannot link threads
zh_CN: 无法连接线索

en: Cannot mark message(s) as read
zh_CN: 无法标记邮件为已读

en: Cannot postpone.  $postponed is unset
zh_CN: 无法延迟。$postponed 未设置

en: Cannot rename root folder
zh_CN: 无法重命名根文件夹

en: Cannot toggle new
zh_CN: 无法切换新邮件标记

en: Cannot toggle write on a readonly mailbox!
zh_CN: 无法在只读邮箱切换写入！

en: Cannot undelete message
zh_CN: 无法撤销删除邮件

en: Cannot undelete message(s)
zh_CN: 无法撤销删除邮件

en: Cannot use -E flag with stdin
zh_CN: 无法将 -E 标志用于标准输入

en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送:

en: Certificate host check failed: %s
zh_CN: 证书主机名检查失败：%s

en: Certificate is not X.509
zh_CN: 证书不是 X.509

en: Certificate saved
zh_CN: 证书已保存

en: Certificate verification error (%s)
zh_CN: 证书验证错误 (%s)

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit.
zh_CN: 在退出文件夹后将会把改变写入文件夹。

en: Changes to folder will not be written.
zh_CN: 将不会把改变写入文件夹。

en: Char = %s, Octal = %o, Decimal = %d
zh_CN: 字符 = %s, 八进制 = %o, 十进制 = %d

en: Character set changed to %s; %s.
zh_CN: 字符集改变为 %s；%s。

en: Chdir
zh_CN: 改变目录

en: Chdir to:
zh_CN: 改变目录到：

en: Check key
zh_CN: 检查钥匙

en: Checking for new messages...
zh_CN: 正在检查新邮件...

en: Choose algorithm family: 1: DES, 2: RC2, 3: AES, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: 选择算法类别：1: DES, 2: RC2, 3: AES, 或(c)清除？

en: Clear flag
zh_CN: 清除标记

en: Closing connection to %s...
zh_CN: 正在关闭到 %s 的连接...

en: Closing connection to POP server...
zh_CN: 正在关闭到 POP 服务器的连接...

en: Collecting data...
zh_CN: 正在收集数据...

en: Command TOP is not supported by server.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 TOP 命令。

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 UIDL 命令。

en: Command USER is not supported by server.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 USER 命令。

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Committing changes...
zh_CN: 正在提交修改...

en: Compiling search pattern...
zh_CN: 正在编译搜索模式...

en: Compress command failed: %s
zh_CN: 压缩命令失败: %s

en: Compressed-appending to %s...
zh_CN: 正在压缩并追加到 %s...

en: Compressing %s
zh_CN: 正在压缩 %s

en: Compressing %s...
zh_CN: 正在压缩 %s...

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s...

en: Connecting with "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在通过"%s"连接...

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
zh_CN: 连接丢失。重新连接到 POP 服务器吗？

en: Connection to %s closed
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已关闭

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已超时

en: Content-Type changed to %s.
zh_CN: 内容类型(Content-Type)改变为 %s。

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
zh_CN: 内容类型(Content-Type)的格式是 基础类型/子类型

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
zh_CN: 发送时转换为 %s？

en: Copy%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 复制%s 到邮箱

en: Copying %d messages to %s...
zh_CN: 正在复制 %d 个邮件到 %s ...

en: Copying message %d to %s...
zh_CN: 正在复制邮件 %d 到 %s ...

en: Copying to %s...
zh_CN: 正在复制到 %s...

en: Copyright (C) 1996-2016 Michael R. Elkins and others.
    Mutt comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `mutt -vv'.
    Mutt is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
    under certain conditions; type `mutt -vv' for details.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) 1996-2016 Michael R. Elkins 及其他人。
    Mutt 不提供任何保证：请键入“mutt -vv”以获取详细信息。
    Mutt 是自由软件, 欢迎您在遵守指定条款的前提下再次发布；
    请键入“mutt -vv”以获取详细信息。

en: Could not connect to %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s (%s)

en: Could not copy message
zh_CN: 无法复制邮件

en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 %s

en: Could not create temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件！

en: Could not decrypt PGP message
zh_CN: 无法解密 PGP 邮件

en: Could not find sorting function! [report this bug]
zh_CN: 找不到排序函数！[请报告这个问题]

en: Could not find the host "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到主机"%s"

en: Could not flush message to disk
zh_CN: 无法刷新邮件到磁盘

en: Could not include all requested messages!
zh_CN: 无法包含所有请求的邮件！

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
zh_CN: 无法协商 TLS 连接

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
zh_CN: 无法重新打开邮箱！

en: Could not send the message.
zh_CN: 无法发送此邮件。

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s。

en: Create %s?
zh_CN: 创建 %s 吗？

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 邮箱才支持创建

en: Create mailbox:
zh_CN: 创建邮箱：

en: DEBUG was not defined during compilation.  Ignored.
zh_CN: 编译时没有定义 DEBUG。已忽略。

en: Debugging at level %d.
zh_CN: 正在使用调试级别 %d。

en: Decode-copy%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码复制%s 到邮箱

en: Decode-save%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码保存%s 到邮箱

en: Decompressing %s
zh_CN: 正在解压 %s

en: Decrypt-copy%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密复制%s 到邮箱

en: Decrypt-save%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密保存%s 到邮箱

en: Decrypting message...
zh_CN: 正在解密邮件...

en: Decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败。

en: Decryption failed.
zh_CN: 解密失败。

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 邮箱才支持删除

en: Delete messages from server?
zh_CN: 删除服务器上的邮件吗？

en: Delete messages matching:
zh_CN: 删除符合此模式的邮件：

en: Deletion of attachments from encrypted messages is unsupported.
zh_CN: 不支持从加密邮件中删除附件。

en: Deletion of attachments from signed messages may invalidate the signature.
zh_CN: 从已签名邮件中删除附件会使签名失效。

en: Descrip
zh_CN: 描述

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
zh_CN: 目录 [%s], 文件掩码: %s

en: ERROR: please report this bug
zh_CN: 错误：请报告这个问题

en: Edit forwarded message?
zh_CN: 编辑已转发的邮件吗？

en: Empty expression
zh_CN: 空表达式

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypt with:
zh_CN: 加密采用：

en: Encrypted connection unavailable
zh_CN: 加密连接不可用

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
zh_CN: 请输入 PGP 通行密码：

en: Enter S/MIME passphrase:
zh_CN: 请输入 S/MIME 通行密码：

en: Enter keyID for %s:
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的 keyID：

en: Enter keyID:
zh_CN: 请输入密钥 ID：

en: Enter keys (^G to abort):
zh_CN: 请按键(按 ^G 中止)：

en: Enter macro stroke:
zh_CN: 请输入宏按键：

en: Error History
zh_CN: 错误历史

en: Error History is currently being shown.
zh_CN: 现在正显示错误历史。

en: Error History is disabled.
zh_CN: 错误历史已禁用。

en: Error allocating SASL connection
zh_CN: 分配 SASL 连接时出错

en: Error bouncing message!
zh_CN: 重发邮件出错！

en: Error bouncing messages!
zh_CN: 重发邮件出错！

en: Error connecting to server: %s
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时出错：%s

en: Error exporting key: %s
zh_CN: 导出密钥出错：%s

en: Error finding issuer key: %s
zh_CN: 查找颁发者密钥出错：%s

en: Error getting key information for KeyID %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取密钥 %s 的信息时出错：%s

en: Error in %s, line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 发生错误，第 %d 行：%s

en: Error in command line: %s
zh_CN: 命令行有错：%s

en: Error in expression: %s
zh_CN: 表达式有错误：%s

en: Error initialising gnutls certificate data
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gnutls 证书数据。

en: Error initializing terminal.
zh_CN: 初始化终端时出错。

en: Error opening mailbox
zh_CN: 打开邮箱时出错

en: Error parsing address!
zh_CN: 解析地址出错！

en: Error processing certificate data
zh_CN: 处理证书数据出错

en: Error reading alias file
zh_CN: 读取别名文件时出错

en: Error running "%s"!
zh_CN: 执行 "%s" 时出错！

en: Error saving flags
zh_CN: 保存标记时出错

en: Error saving flags. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 保存标记出错。仍然关闭吗？

en: Error scanning directory.
zh_CN: 扫描目录出错。

en: Error seeking in alias file
zh_CN: 无法在别名文件里定位

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s).
zh_CN: 发送邮件出错，子进程已退出，退出状态码 %d (%s)。

en: Error sending message, child exited %d.
zh_CN: 发送邮件出错，子进程已退出，退出状态码 %d。

en: Error sending message.
zh_CN: 发送邮件出错。

en: Error setting SASL external security strength
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 外部安全强度时出错

en: Error setting SASL external user name
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 外部用户名时出错

en: Error setting SASL security properties
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 安全属性时出错

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话出错(%s)

en: Error trying to view file
zh_CN: 尝试显示文件出错

en: Error while writing mailbox!
zh_CN: 写入邮箱时出错！

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 错误。保留临时文件：%s

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不能用作链的最终转发者。

en: Error: '%s' is a bad IDN.
zh_CN: 错误：'%s'是错误的 IDN。

en: Error: certification chain too long - stopping here
zh_CN: 错误：证书链过长 - 就此打住

en: Error: copy data failed
zh_CN: 错误：复制数据失败

en: Error: decryption/verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：解密/验证失败：%s

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol.
zh_CN: 错误：multipart/signed 没有协议。

en: Error: no TLS socket open
zh_CN: 错误：没有打开 TLS 套接字

en: Error: score: invalid number
zh_CN: 错误：score：无效数值

en: Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess!
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 OpenSSL 子进程！

en: Error: value '%s' is invalid for -d.
zh_CN: 错误：值“%s”对于 -d 来说无效。

en: Error: verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：验证失败：%s

en: Evaluating cache...
zh_CN: 正在评估缓存...

en: Executing command on matching messages...
zh_CN: 正在对符合的邮件执行命令...

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit Mutt without saving?
zh_CN: 不保存便退出 Mutt 吗？

en: Exit Mutt?
zh_CN: 退出 Mutt？

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Explicit ciphersuite selection via $ssl_ciphers not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通过 $ssl_ciphers 来显式指定加密套件的选择

en: Expunge failed
zh_CN: 执行删除失败

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上删除邮件...

en: Failed to figure out sender
zh_CN: 找出发送者失败

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统上寻找足够的熵时失败

en: Failed to parse mailto: link
zh_CN: 解析 mailto: 链接失败

en: Failed to verify sender
zh_CN: 验证发送者失败

en: Failure to open file to parse headers.
zh_CN: 为分析邮件头而打开文件时失败。

en: Failure to open file to strip headers.
zh_CN: 为去除邮件头而打开文件时失败。

en: Failure to rename file.
zh_CN: 文件重命名失败。

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh_CN: 致命错误！无法重新打开邮箱！

en: Fcc failed. (r)etry, alternate (m)ailbox, or (s)kip?
zh_CN: Fcc 失败。重试(r)，换邮箱(m)，还是跳过(s)？

en: Fcc mailbox
zh_CN: Fcc 邮箱

en: Fcc to an IMAP mailbox is not supported in batch mode
zh_CN: 在批量模式下不支持 Fcc 到 IMAP 邮箱

en: Fetching PGP key...
zh_CN: 正在获取 PGP 密钥...

en: Fetching flag updates...
zh_CN: 正在获取标记更新...

en: Fetching list of messages...
zh_CN: 正在获取邮件列表...

en: Fetching message headers...
zh_CN: 正在获取邮件头...

en: Fetching message...
zh_CN: 正在获取邮件...

en: File Mask:
zh_CN: 文件掩码：

en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在, 覆盖(o), 追加(a), 或取消(c)？

en: File is a directory, save under it?
zh_CN: 文件是一个目录，在其下保存吗？

en: File is a directory, save under it? [(y)es, (n)o, (a)ll]
zh_CN: 文件是一个目录，在其下保存吗？[是(y), 否(n), 全部(a)]

en: File under directory:
zh_CN: 在目录下的文件：

en: Filling entropy pool: %s...
zh_CN: 正在填充熵池：%s...

en: Filter through:
zh_CN: 使用过滤器过滤：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: First, please tag a message to be linked here
zh_CN: 首先，请标记一个要连接到这里的邮件

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
zh_CN: 发送后续邮件到 %s%s？

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
zh_CN: 用 MIME 封装并转发？

en: Forward as attachment?
zh_CN: 作为附件转发？

en: Forward as attachments?
zh_CN: 作为附件转发？

en: Forward attachments?
zh_CN: 转发附件？

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人:

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode.
zh_CN: 功能在邮件附件(attach-message)模式下不被支持。

en: GPGME: CMS protocol not available
zh_CN: GPGME: CMS 协议不可用

en: GPGME: OpenPGP protocol not available
zh_CN: GPGME: OpenPGP 协议不可用

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
zh_CN: GSSAPI 认证失败。

en: Getting folder list...
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹列表...

en: Good signature from:
zh_CN: 有效的签名来自：

en: Group
zh_CN: 回复所有人

en: Header search without header name: %s
zh_CN: 无邮件头名的邮件头搜索：%s

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help for %s
zh_CN: %s 的帮助

en: Help is currently being shown.
zh_CN: 现在正显示帮助。

en: History '%s'
zh_CN: 历史 '%s'

en: I don't know how to print %s attachments!
zh_CN: 我不知道要如何打印 %s 类型的附件！

en: I don't know how to print that!
zh_CN: 我不知道要如何打印它！

en: I/O error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: ID has undefined validity.
zh_CN: ID 有效性未定义。

en: ID is expired/disabled/revoked.
zh_CN: ID 已经过期/无效/已吊销。

en: ID is not trusted.
zh_CN: ID 不被信任。

en: ID is not valid.
zh_CN: ID 无效。

en: ID is only marginally valid.
zh_CN: ID 仅勉强有效。

en: Illegal S/MIME header
zh_CN: 非法的 S/MIME 邮件头

en: Illegal crypto header
zh_CN: 非法的加密(crypto)邮件头

en: Improperly formatted entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
zh_CN: 在 "%2$s" 的第 %3$d 行发现类型 %1$s 为错误的格式记录

en: Include message in reply?
zh_CN: 在回信中包含原邮件吗？

en: Including quoted message...
zh_CN: 正在包含引用邮件...

en: Inline PGP can't be used with attachments.  Revert to PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: 有附件的情况下无法使用内嵌 PGP。转而使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Inline PGP can't be used with format=flowed.  Revert to PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: format=flowed 的情况下无法使用内嵌 PGP。转而使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Integer overflow -- can't allocate memory!
zh_CN: 整数溢出 -- 无法分配内存！

en: Integer overflow -- can't allocate memory.
zh_CN: 整数溢出 -- 无法分配内存。

en: Internal error.  Please submit a bug report.
zh_CN: 内部错误。请报告 bug。

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid POP URL: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 POP URL：%s

en: Invalid SMTP URL: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 SMTP URL：%s

en: Invalid day of month: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日子：%s

en: Invalid encoding.
zh_CN: 无效的编码。

en: Invalid index number.
zh_CN: 无效的索引编号。

en: Invalid message number.
zh_CN: 无效的邮件编号。

en: Invalid month: %s
zh_CN: 无效的月份：%s

en: Invalid relative date: %s
zh_CN: 无效的相对日期：%s

en: Invalid server response
zh_CN: 无效的服务器回应

en: Invalid value for option %s: "%s"
zh_CN: 选项 %s 的值无效："%s"

en: Invoking PGP...
zh_CN: 正在调用 PGP...

en: Invoking S/MIME...
zh_CN: 正在调用 S/MIME...

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh_CN: 执行自动显示命令：%s

en: Issued By:
zh_CN: 颁发者:

en: Jump to message:
zh_CN: 跳到邮件：

en: Jump to:
zh_CN: 跳到：

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs.
zh_CN: 对话模式中未实现跳转。

en: Key ID: 0x%s
zh_CN: 密钥 ID：0x%s

en: Key Type:
zh_CN: 密钥类型:

en: Key Usage:
zh_CN: 密钥用法:

en: Key is not bound.
zh_CN: 此键还未绑定功能。

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
zh_CN: 此键还未绑定功能。按 '%s' 以获得帮助信息。

en: KeyID
zh_CN: 密钥ID

en: LOGIN disabled on this server.
zh_CN: LOGIN 在此服务器已禁用。

en: Label for certificate:
zh_CN: 证书标签：

en: Limit to messages matching:
zh_CN: 限制符合此模式的邮件：

en: Limit: %s
zh_CN: 限制：%s

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
zh_CN: 超过锁计数上限，将 %s 的锁移除吗？

en: Logged out of IMAP servers.
zh_CN: 已从 IMAP 服务器退出。

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 登录中...

en: Login failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败。

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
zh_CN: 正寻找匹配 "%s" 的密钥...

en: Looking up %s...
zh_CN: 正在查找 %s...

en: MIME type not defined.  Cannot view attachment.
zh_CN: MIME 类型未定义。无法显示附件。

en: Macro loop detected.
zh_CN: 检测到宏中有循环。

en: Mail
zh_CN: 写信

en: Mail not sent.
zh_CN: 邮件没有寄出。

en: Mail not sent: inline PGP can't be used with attachments.
zh_CN: 邮件未发送：嵌入 PGP 无法在有附件的时候使用。

en: Mail not sent: inline PGP can't be used with format=flowed.
zh_CN: 邮件未发送：嵌入 PGP 无法在 format=flowed 的时候使用。

en: Mail sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

en: Mailbox %s@%s closed
zh_CN: 邮箱 %s@%s 已关闭。

en: Mailbox checkpointed.
zh_CN: 邮箱已检查。

en: Mailbox created.
zh_CN: 邮箱已创建。

en: Mailbox deleted.
zh_CN: 邮箱已删除。

en: Mailbox deletion failed.
zh_CN: 未能删除邮箱。

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
zh_CN: 邮箱损坏了！

en: Mailbox is empty.
zh_CN: 邮箱是空的。

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh_CN: 邮箱已标记为不可写。%s

en: Mailbox is read-only.
zh_CN: 邮箱是只读的。

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
zh_CN: 邮箱没有改变。

en: Mailbox must have a name.
zh_CN: 邮箱必须有名字。

en: Mailbox not deleted.
zh_CN: 邮箱未删除。

en: Mailbox renamed.
zh_CN: 邮箱已重命名。

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
zh_CN: 邮箱已损坏!

en: Mailbox was externally modified.
zh_CN: 邮箱已有外部修改。

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
zh_CN: 邮箱已有外部修改。标记可能有错误。

en: Mailboxes [%d]
zh_CN: 邮箱 [%d]

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
zh_CN: Mailcap 编辑条目需要 %%s

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
zh_CN: Mailcap 编写项目需要 %%s

en: Make Alias
zh_CN: 制作别名

en: Many others not mentioned here contributed code, fixes,
    and suggestions.
zh_CN: 许多这里没有提到的人也贡献了代码，修正以及建议。

en: Marking %d messages deleted...
zh_CN: 已标记的 %d 封邮件已删除...

en: Marking messages deleted...
zh_CN: 正在标记邮件为已删除...

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Message bounced.
zh_CN: 邮件已重发。

en: Message bound to %s.
zh_CN: 邮件已绑定到 %s。

en: Message can't be sent inline.  Revert to using PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: 无法将邮件嵌入发送。转而使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Message contains:
zh_CN: 邮件包含：

en: Message could not be printed
zh_CN: 邮件无法打印

en: Message file is empty!
zh_CN: 邮件文件是空的！

en: Message not bounced.
zh_CN: 邮件未重发。

en: Message not modified!
zh_CN: 邮件未改动！

en: Message postponed.
zh_CN: 邮件被延迟寄出。

en: Message printed
zh_CN: 邮件已打印

en: Message written.
zh_CN: 邮件已写入。

en: Messages bounced.
zh_CN: 邮件已重发。

en: Messages could not be printed
zh_CN: 邮件无法打印

en: Messages not bounced.
zh_CN: 邮件未重发。

en: Messages printed
zh_CN: 邮件已打印

en: Missing arguments.
zh_CN: 缺少参数。

en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements.
zh_CN: Mixmaster 链有 %d 个元素的限制。

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers.
zh_CN: Mixmaster 不接受抄送(Cc)或密送(Bcc)邮件头

en: Move %d read messages to %s?
zh_CN: 移动 %d 封已读邮件到 %s？

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh_CN: 正在移动已读邮件到 %s...

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: New Query
zh_CN: 新查询

en: New file name:
zh_CN: 新文件名：

en: New file:
zh_CN: 新文件：

en: New mail in
zh_CN: 有新邮件在

en: New mail in this mailbox.
zh_CN: 此邮箱中有新邮件。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: NextPg
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No (valid) certificate found for %s.
zh_CN: 未找到可用于 %s 的(有效)证书。

en: No Message-ID: header available to link thread
zh_CN: 无 Message-ID: 邮件头可用于连接线索

en: No PGP backend configured
zh_CN: 没有配置 PGP 后端

en: No S/MIME backend configured
zh_CN: 没有配置 S/MIME 后端

en: No attachments, abort sending?
zh_CN: 没有附件，要放弃发送吗?

en: No authenticators available
zh_CN: 无可用认证方式

en: No boundary parameter found! [report this error]
zh_CN: 没有发现 boundary 参数！[请报告这个错误]

en: No crypto backend configured.  Disabling message security setting.
zh_CN: 没有配置加密后端。邮件安全设置已禁用。

en: No entries.
zh_CN: 没有条目。

en: No files match the file mask
zh_CN: 没有文件与文件掩码相符

en: No from address given
zh_CN: 没有给出发信地址

en: No incoming mailboxes defined.
zh_CN: 未定义收信邮箱

en: No labels changed.
zh_CN: 标签没有改变。

en: No limit pattern is in effect.
zh_CN: 当前没有限制模式起作用。

en: No lines in message.
zh_CN: 邮件中一行文字也没有。

en: No mailbox is open.
zh_CN: 没有已打开的邮箱。

en: No mailbox with new mail.
zh_CN: 没有邮箱有新邮件。

en: No mailbox.
zh_CN: 没有邮箱。

en: No mailboxes have new mail
zh_CN: 没有邮箱有新邮件

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 撰写条目，创建空文件。

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 编辑条目

en: No mailcap path specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 mailcap 路径

en: No mailing lists found!
zh_CN: 没有找到邮件列表！

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配的 mailcap 条目。以文本方式显示。

en: No message ID to macro.
zh_CN: 没有邮件 ID 对应到宏。

en: No messages in that folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹中没有邮件。

en: No messages matched criteria.
zh_CN: 没有邮件符合标准。

en: No more quoted text.
zh_CN: 无更多引用文本。

en: No more threads.
zh_CN: 没有更多的线索。

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text.
zh_CN: 引用文本后没有其它未引用文本。

en: No new mail in POP mailbox.
zh_CN: POP 邮箱中没有新邮件

en: No new messages in this limited view.
zh_CN: 此限制视图中没有新邮件。

en: No new messages.
zh_CN: 没有新邮件。

en: No output from OpenSSL...
zh_CN: OpenSSL 没有输出...

en: No postponed messages.
zh_CN: 没有被延迟寄出的邮件。

en: No printing command has been defined.
zh_CN: 未定义打印命令

en: No recipients are specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定收件人！

en: No recipients specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定收件人。

en: No recipients were specified.
zh_CN: 没有已指定的收件人。

en: No subject specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定主题。

en: No subject, abort sending?
zh_CN: 没有邮件主题，要放弃发送吗?

en: No subject, abort?
zh_CN: 没有主题，放弃吗？

en: No subject, aborting.
zh_CN: 没有主题，正在放弃。

en: No such folder
zh_CN: 无此文件夹

en: No tagged entries.
zh_CN: 没有已标记的条目。

en: No tagged messages are visible!
zh_CN: 无可见的已标记邮件！

en: No tagged messages.
zh_CN: 没有已标记的邮件。

en: No thread linked
zh_CN: 线索没有连接

en: No undeleted messages.
zh_CN: 没有要撤销删除的邮件。

en: No unread messages in this limited view.
zh_CN: 此限制视图中没有未读邮件。

en: No unread messages.
zh_CN: 没有未读邮件。

en: No visible messages.
zh_CN: 无可见邮件。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not available in this menu.
zh_CN: 在此菜单中不可用。

en: Not enough subexpressions for template
zh_CN: 没有足够的子表达式来用于模板

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到。

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无事可做。

en: One or more parts of this message could not be displayed
zh_CN: 本邮件的一个或多个部分无法显示

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported.
zh_CN: 只支持删除多部分附件

en: Open mailbox
zh_CN: 打开邮箱

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开邮箱

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
zh_CN: 打开邮箱并选择邮件作为附件

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: Output of the delivery process
zh_CN: 送信进程的输出

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, %s format, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，同时(b)，%s 格式，清除(c)还是(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, %s format, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，同时(b)，%s 格式，或清除(c)？

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，同时(b)，清除(c)还是(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，同时(b)，或清除(c)？

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, s/(m)ime or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，两者皆要(b)，s/(m)ime还是清除(c)？

en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, s/(m)ime, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，两者皆要(b)，s/(m)ime，清除(c)还是(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, %s format, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，%s 格式，清除(c)还是关(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，清除(c)还是关(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, s/(m)ime, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，s/(m)ime，清除(c)还是关(o)ppenc模式？

en: PGP Key %s.
zh_CN: PGP 密钥 %s。

en: PGP Key 0x%s.
zh_CN: PGP 密钥 0x%s。

en: PGP already selected. Clear & continue ?
zh_CN: 已经选择了 PGP。清除并继续？

en: PGP and S/MIME keys matching
zh_CN: PGP 和 S/MIME 密钥匹配

en: PGP keys matching
zh_CN: PGP 密钥匹配

en: PGP keys matching "%s".
zh_CN: 符合 "%s" 的 PGP 密钥。

en: PGP keys matching <%s>.
zh_CN: 符合 <%s> 的 PGP 密钥。

en: PGP message is not encrypted.
zh_CN: PGP 邮件并没有加密。

en: PGP message successfully decrypted.
zh_CN: PGP 邮件成功解密。

en: PGP passphrase forgotten.
zh_CN: 已忘记 PGP 通行密码。

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified.
zh_CN: PGP 签名无法验证！

en: PGP signature successfully verified.
zh_CN: PGP 签名验证成功。

en: PKA verified signer's address is:
zh_CN: 公钥认证(PKA)确认的发送者地址为：

en: POP host is not defined.
zh_CN: 未定义 POP 主机。

en: POP timestamp is invalid!
zh_CN: POP 时间戳无效！

en: Parent message is not available.
zh_CN: 父邮件不可用。

en: Parent message is not visible in this limited view.
zh_CN: 父邮件在此限制视图中不可见。

en: Passphrase(s) forgotten.
zh_CN: 已忘记通行密码。

en: Password for %s@%s:
zh_CN: %s@%s 的密码：

en: Personal name:
zh_CN: 个人姓名：

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Pipe to command:
zh_CN: 用管道输出至命令：

en: Pipe to:
zh_CN: 通过管道传给：

en: Please enter the key ID:
zh_CN: 请输入密钥 ID：

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster!
zh_CN: 使用 mixmaster 时请给 hostname(主机名)变量设置合适的值！

en: Postpone this message?
zh_CN: 推迟这封邮件？

en: Postponed Messages
zh_CN: 邮件已经被延迟寄出

en: Preconnect command failed.
zh_CN: 预连接命令失败。

en: Preparing forwarded message...
zh_CN: 正在准备转发邮件...

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续...

en: PrevPg
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print attachment?
zh_CN: 打印附件？

en: Print message?
zh_CN: 打印邮件？

en: Print tagged attachment(s)?
zh_CN: 打印已标记的附件？

en: Print tagged messages?
zh_CN: 打印已标记的邮件？

en: Problem signature from:
zh_CN: 有疑问的签名来自：

en: Purge %d deleted message?
zh_CN: 清除 %d 封已删除邮件？

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
zh_CN: 清除 %d 封已删除邮件？

en: Query '%s'
zh_CN: 查询 '%s'

en: Query command not defined.
zh_CN: 查询命令未定义。

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Mutt?
zh_CN: 离开 Mutt？

en: Reading %s...
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s...

en: Reading new messages (%d bytes)...
zh_CN: 正在读取新邮件 (%d 字节)...

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 "%s" 邮箱吗？

en: Recall postponed message?
zh_CN: 叫出延迟寄出的邮件吗？

en: Recoding only affects text attachments.
zh_CN: 重新编码只对文本附件有效。

en: Rename failed: %s
zh_CN: 重命名失败：%s

en: Rename is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 邮箱才支持重命名

en: Rename mailbox %s to:
zh_CN: 将邮箱 %s 重命名为：

en: Rename to:
zh_CN: 重命名为：

en: Reopening mailbox...
zh_CN: 正在重新打开邮箱...

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to %s%s?
zh_CN: 回信到 %s%s？

en: Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复到:

en: Rev-Sort Date/Frm/Recv/Subj/tO/Thread/Unsort/siZe/sCore/sPam/Label?:
zh_CN: 反向排序：按日期d/发件人f/收信时间r/主题s/收件人o/线索t/不排u/大小z/分数c/垃圾邮件p/标签l？

en: Reverse search for:
zh_CN: 反向搜索：

en: Reverse sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e, (c)ount, (u)nread, or do(n)'t sort?
zh_CN: 按日期(d)，字母表(a)，大小(z)，邮件数(c)，未读数(u)反向排序或不排序(n)?

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

en: Root message is not visible in this limited view.
zh_CN: 根邮件在此限制视图中不可见。

en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签名(s)，同时(b)，清除(c)还是(o)ppenc模式？

en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (b)oth, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签名(s)，同时(b)或清除(c)？

en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (p)gp or (c)lear?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，两者皆要(b)，(p)gp还是清除(c)？

en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (p)gp, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，两者皆要(b)，(p)gp,清除(c)还是(o)ppenc模式？

en: S/MIME (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签名(s)，清除(c)还是关(o)ppenc模式？

en: S/MIME (s)ign, sign (a)s, (p)gp, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名(s)，选择身份签名(a)，(p)gp，清除(c)还是关(o)ppenc模式？

en: S/MIME already selected. Clear & continue ?
zh_CN: 已经选择了 S/MIME。清除并继续？

en: S/MIME certificate owner does not match sender.
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书所有者与发送者不匹配。

en: S/MIME certificates matching "%s".
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书匹配 "%s"。

en: S/MIME keys matching
zh_CN: S/MIME 密钥匹配

en: S/MIME messages with no hints on content are unsupported.
zh_CN: 不支持没有内容提示的 S/MIME 消息。

en: S/MIME signature could NOT be verified.
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名无法验证！

en: S/MIME signature successfully verified.
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名验证成功。

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_CN: SASL 认证失败。

en: SASL authentication failed.
zh_CN: SASL 认证失败。

en: SHA1 Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: SHA1 指纹：%s

en: SHA256 Fingerprint:
zh_CN: SHA256 指纹：

en: SMTP authentication method %s requires SASL
zh_CN: SMTP 认证方法 %s 需要 SASL

en: SMTP authentication requires SASL
zh_CN: SMTP 认证需要 SASL

en: SMTP server does not support authentication
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器不支持认证

en: SMTP session failed: %s
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：%s

en: SMTP session failed: read error
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：读错误

en: SMTP session failed: unable to open %s
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：无法打开 %s

en: SMTP session failed: write error
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：写错误

en: SSL Certificate check (certificate %d of %d in chain)
zh_CN: SSL 证书检查 (检查链中的第 %d 个证书，共 %d 个)

en: SSL disabled due to the lack of entropy
zh_CN: SSL 因缺少熵而被禁用

en: SSL failed: %s
zh_CN: SSL 失败：%s

en: SSL is unavailable.
zh_CN: SSL 不可用。

en: SSL/TLS connection using %s (%s/%s/%s)
zh_CN: 使用 %s 的 SSL/TLS 连接 (%s/%s/%s)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a copy of this message?
zh_CN: 保存这封邮件的副本吗？

en: Save attachments in Fcc?
zh_CN: 将附件保存到 Fcc 吗？

en: Save to file:
zh_CN: 存到文件：

en: Save%s to mailbox
zh_CN: 保存%s 到邮箱

en: Saving changed messages... [%d/%d]
zh_CN: 正在保存已改变的邮件... [%d/%d]

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Scanning %s...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
zh_CN: 已搜索至结尾而未发现匹配

en: Search hit top without finding match
zh_CN: 已搜索至开头而未发现匹配

en: Search interrupted.
zh_CN: 搜索已中断。

en: Search is not implemented for this menu.
zh_CN: 此菜单未实现搜索。

en: Search wrapped to bottom.
zh_CN: 搜索从结尾重新开始。

en: Search wrapped to top.
zh_CN: 搜索从开头重新开始。

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Secure connection with TLS?
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 安全连接？

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a remailer chain.
zh_CN: 选择一个转发者链。

en: Selecting %s...
zh_CN: 正在选择 %s...

en: Send
zh_CN: 寄出

en: Send attachment with name:
zh_CN: 发送附件文件:

en: Sending in background.
zh_CN: 正在后台发送。

en: Sending message...
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件...

en: Serial-No:
zh_CN: 序列号:

en: Server certificate has expired
zh_CN: 服务器证书已过期

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 服务器证书尚未生效

en: Server closed connection!
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了连接！

en: Set flag
zh_CN: 设置标记

en: Shell command:
zh_CN: Shell 指令：

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Sign as:
zh_CN: 选择身份签名：

en: Sign, Encrypt
zh_CN: 签名，加密

en: Sort Date/Frm/Recv/Subj/tO/Thread/Unsort/siZe/sCore/sPam/Label?:
zh_CN: 排序：按日期d/发件人f/收信时间r/主题s/收件人o/线索t/不排u/大小z/分数c/垃圾邮件p/标签l？

en: Sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e, (c)ount, (u)nread, or do(n)'t sort?
zh_CN: 按日期(d)，字母表(a)，大小(z)，邮件数(c)，未读数(u)排序或不排序(n)?

en: Sorting mailbox...
zh_CN: 正在排序邮箱...

en: Structural changes to decrypted attachments are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对已解密附件的结构性更改

en: Subj
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Subkey:
zh_CN: 子密钥:

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
zh_CN: 已订阅 [%s], 文件掩码: %s

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 已订阅 %s...

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh_CN: 正在订阅 %s...

en: Tag messages matching:
zh_CN: 标记符合此模式的邮件：

en: Tag the messages you want to attach!
zh_CN: 请标记您要作为附件的邮件！

en: Tagging is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持标记。

en: That message is not visible.
zh_CN: 这封邮件不可见。

en: The CRL is not available
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表(CRL)不可用

en: The current attachment will be converted.
zh_CN: 当前附件将被转换。

en: The current attachment won't be converted.
zh_CN: 当前附件不会被转换。

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh_CN: 邮件索引不正确。请尝试重新打开邮件箱。

en: The remailer chain is already empty.
zh_CN: 转发者链已经为空。

en: There are no attachments.
zh_CN: 没有附件。

en: There are no messages.
zh_CN: 没有邮件。

en: There are no subparts to show!
zh_CN: 无子部分可显示！

en: This IMAP server is ancient. Mutt does not work with it.
zh_CN: 这个 IMAP 服务器已过时，Mutt 无法与之工作。

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh_CN: 此证书属于：

en: This certificate is valid
zh_CN: 此证书有效

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh_CN: 此证书颁发自：

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked.
zh_CN: 这个钥匙不能使用：过期/无效/已吊销。

en: Thread broken
zh_CN: 线索已断开

en: Thread cannot be broken, message is not part of a thread
zh_CN: 线索不能断开，因为邮件不是某线索的一部分

en: Thread contains unread messages.
zh_CN: 线索中有未读邮件。

en: Threading is not enabled.
zh_CN: 线索功能尚未启用。

en: Threads linked
zh_CN: 线索已连接

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh_CN: 尝试 fcntl 加锁时超时！

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh_CN: 尝试 flock 加锁时超时！

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To contact the developers, please mail to <mutt-dev@mutt.org>.
    To report a bug, please contact the Mutt maintainers via gitlab:
        https://gitlab.com/muttmua/mutt/issues
zh_CN: 要联系开发者，请发邮件到 <mutt-dev@mutt.org>。
    要报告问题，请通过 gitlab 联通 mutt 维护者：
        https://gitlab.com/muttmua/mutt/issues

en: To view all messages, limit to "all".
zh_CN: 要查看所有邮件，请将限制设为 "all"。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人:

en: Toggle display of subparts
zh_CN: 切换子部分的显示

en: Top of message is shown.
zh_CN: 已显示邮件的最上端。

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 信任

en: Trying to extract PGP keys...
zh_CN: 正在尝试提取 PGP 密钥...

en: Trying to extract S/MIME certificates...
zh_CN: 正在尝试提取 S/MIME 证书...

en: Tunnel error talking to %s: %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话时隧道错误：%s

en: Tunnel to %s returned error %d (%s)
zh_CN: 通过隧道连接 %s 时返回错误 %d (%s)

en: Unable to attach %s!
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加为附件！

en: Unable to attach!
zh_CN: 无法添加附件！

en: Unable to create SSL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL 上下文

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version.
zh_CN: 无法获取此版本的 IMAP 服务器的邮件头。

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh_CN: 无法从对端获取证书

en: Unable to leave messages on server.
zh_CN: 无法将邮件留在服务器上。

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
zh_CN: 无法锁定邮箱！

en: Unable to open mailbox %s
zh_CN: 无法打开邮箱 %s

en: Unable to open temporary file!
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件！

en: Unable to write %s!
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s ！

en: Undel
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: Undelete messages matching:
zh_CN: 撤销删除符合此模式的邮件：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
zh_CN: 未知的内容类型(Content-Type)%s

en: Unknown SASL profile
zh_CN: 未知的 SASL 配置

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_CN: 已退订 %s...

en: Unsubscribing from %s...
zh_CN: 正在退订 %s...

en: Unsupported mailbox type for appending.
zh_CN: 邮箱类型不支持追加。

en: Untag messages matching:
zh_CN: 取消标记符合此模式的邮件：

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Uploading message...
zh_CN: 正在上传邮件...

en: Usage: set variable=yes|no
zh_CN: 用法：set variable=yes|no

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
zh_CN: 请使用 'toggle-write' 来重新启动写入!

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
zh_CN: 要使用 keyID = "%s" 用于 %s 吗？

en: Username at %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s 的用户名：

en: Valid From:
zh_CN: 生效于:

en: Valid To:
zh_CN: 有效至:

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verify signature?
zh_CN: 验证签名？

en: Verifying message indexes...
zh_CN: 正在验证邮件索引...

en: View Attachm.
zh_CN: 显示附件。

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
zh_CN: 警告! 您即将覆盖 %s, 继续？

en: WARNING: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：无法确定密钥属于上述名字的人！

en: WARNING: PKA entry does not match signer's address:
zh_CN: 警告：公钥认证(PKA)项与发送者地址不匹配：

en: WARNING: Server certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书已吊销

en: WARNING: Server certificate has expired
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书已过期

en: WARNING: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书尚未有效

en: WARNING: Server hostname does not match certificate
zh_CN: 警告：服务器主机名与证书不匹配

en: WARNING: Signer of server certificate is not a CA
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书签署者不是证书颁发机构(CA)

en: WARNING: The key does NOT BELONG to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：密钥不属于上述名字的人！

en: WARNING: We have NO indication whether the key belongs to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：我们无法证实密钥是否属于上述名字的人！

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh_CN: 正在等待 fcntl 锁... %d

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh_CN: 正在等待尝试 flock... %d

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 正在等待回应...

en: Warning: '%s' is a bad IDN.
zh_CN: 警告：'%s'是错误的 IDN。

en: Warning: At least one certification key has expired
zh_CN: 警告：至少有一个证书密钥已过期

en: Warning: Bad IDN '%s' in alias '%s'.
zh_CN: 警告：错误的 IDN '%s'在别名'%s'中。

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh_CN: 警告：无法保存证书

en: Warning: One of the keys has been revoked
zh_CN: 警告：其中一个密钥已经被吊销

en: Warning: Part of this message has not been signed.
zh_CN: 警告：此邮件的部分内容未签名。

en: Warning: Server certificate was signed using an insecure algorithm
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书是使用不安全的算法签署的

en: Warning: The key used to create the signature expired at:
zh_CN: 警告：用来创建签名的密钥已于此日期过期：

en: Warning: The signature expired at:
zh_CN: 警告：签名已于此日期过期：

en: Warning: This alias name may not work.  Fix it?
zh_CN: 警告：此别名可能无法工作。要修正它吗？

en: Warning: error enabling ssl_verify_partial_chains
zh_CN: 警告：启用 ssl_verify_partial_chains 时出错

en: Warning: message contains no From: header
zh_CN: 警告：邮件未包含 From: 邮件头

en: Warning: unable to set TLS SNI host name
zh_CN: 警告：无法设置 TLS SNI 主机名

en: What we have here is a failure to make an attachment
zh_CN: 目前的情况是我们无法生成附件

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh_CN: 写入失败！已把不完整的邮箱保存至 %s

en: Write fault!
zh_CN: 写入出错！

en: Write message to mailbox
zh_CN: 将邮件写入到邮箱

en: Writing %s...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s...

en: Writing message to %s ...
zh_CN: 写入邮件到 %s ...

en: You already have an alias defined with that name!
zh_CN: 您已经为这个名字定义了别名啦！

en: You already have the first chain element selected.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了第一个链元素。

en: You already have the last chain element selected.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了最后的链元素

en: You are on the first entry.
zh_CN: 您现在在第一项。

en: You are on the first message.
zh_CN: 您已经在第一封邮件了。

en: You are on the first page.
zh_CN: 您现在在第一页。

en: You are on the first thread.
zh_CN: 您在第一个线索上。

en: You are on the last entry.
zh_CN: 您现在在最后一项。

en: You are on the last message.
zh_CN: 您已经在最后一封邮件了。

en: You are on the last page.
zh_CN: 您现在在最后一页。

en: You cannot scroll down farther.
zh_CN: 您无法再向下滚动了。

en: You cannot scroll up farther.
zh_CN: 您无法再向上滚动了。

en: You have no aliases!
zh_CN: 您没有别名信息！

en: You may not delete the only attachment.
zh_CN: 您不可以删除唯一的附件。

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts.
zh_CN: 您只能重发 message/rfc822 的部分。

en: You may only compose to sender with message/rfc822 parts.
zh_CN: 您只能使用 message/rfc822 部分给发件人撰写。

en: [%s = %s] Accept?
zh_CN: [%s = %s] 接受?

en: [-- %s output follows%s --]
zh_CN: [-- %s 输出如下%s --]

en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported
zh_CN: [-- %s/%s 尚未支持

en: [-- Attachment #%d
zh_CN: [-- 附件 #%d

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 自动显示命令 %s 输出到标准错误的内容 --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 使用 %s 自动显示 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 消息开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 公共钥匙区段开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 签名的邮件开始 --]

en: [-- Begin signature information --]
zh_CN: [-- 签名信息开始 --]

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
zh_CN: [-- 无法运行 %s --]

en: [-- END PGP MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 消息结束 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 公共钥匙区段结束 --]

en: [-- END PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 签名的邮件结束 --]

en: [-- End of OpenSSL output --]
zh_CN: [-- OpenSSL 输出结束 --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 输出结束 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP/MIME 加密数据结束 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME signed and encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP/MIME 签名并加密的数据结束 --]

en: [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- S/MIME 加密的数据结束 --]

en: [-- End of S/MIME signed data --]
zh_CN: [-- S/MIME 签名的数据结束 --]

en: [-- End signature information --]
zh_CN: [-- 签名信息结束 --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误： 无法显示 Multipart/Alternative 的任何部分！ --]

en: [-- Error: Missing or bad-format multipart/signed signature! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：multipart/signed 不存在或者格式错误！ --]

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：未知的 multipart/signed 协议 %s！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 PGP 子进程！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建临时文件！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：找不到 PGP 消息的开头！ --]

en: [-- Error: decryption failed: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：解密失败：%s --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误: message/external-body 没有访问类型参数 --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 OpenSSL 子进程！ --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess! --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 PGP 子进程！ --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已使用 PGP/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME signed and encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已使用 PGP/MIME 签名并加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已使用 S/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 签名 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已使用 S/MIME 签名 --]

en: [-- The following data is signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已签名 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment is not included, --]
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件未被包含， --]

en: [-- This is an attachment
zh_CN: [-- 这是一个附件

en: [-- Type: %s/%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 类型：%s/%s, 编码：%s, 大小：%s --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
zh_CN: [-- 警告：找不到任何签名。 --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
zh_CN: [-- 警告：我们不能证实 %s/%s 签名。 --]

en: [-- and the indicated access-type %s is unsupported --]
zh_CN: [-- 并且其标明的访问类型 %s 不被支持 --]

en: [-- and the indicated external source has --]
    [-- expired. --]
zh_CN: [-- 并且其标明的外部源已过期 --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 名称：%s --]

en: [-- on %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 在 %s --]

en: [Can't display this user ID (invalid DN)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (无效 DN)]

en: [Can't display this user ID (invalid encoding)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (无效编码)]

en: [Can't display this user ID (unknown encoding)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (未知编码)]

en: [Disabled]
zh_CN: [已禁用]

en: [Expired]
zh_CN: [已过期]

en: [Invalid]
zh_CN: [无效]

en: [Revoked]
zh_CN: [已吊销]

en: [invalid date]
zh_CN: [无效日期]

en: [unable to calculate]
zh_CN: [无法计算]

en: _maildir_commit_message(): unable to set time on file
zh_CN: _maildir_commit_message(): 无法给文件设置时间

en: accept the chain constructed
zh_CN: 接受创建的链

en: add, change, or delete a message's label
zh_CN: 添加、更改或者删除邮件的标签

en: aka:
zh_CN: 亦即：

en: alias: no address
zh_CN: 别名：没有邮件地址

en: ambiguous specification of secret key `%s'
zh_CN: 私钥“%s”的指定有歧义

en: append a remailer to the chain
zh_CN: 向链追加转发者

en: append new query results to current results
zh_CN: 附加新查询结果到当前结果

en: apply next function ONLY to tagged messages
zh_CN: “仅”对已标记邮件应用下一功能

en: apply next function to tagged messages
zh_CN: 对已标记邮件应用下一功能

en: attach a PGP public key
zh_CN: 作为附件添加 PGP 公钥

en: attach file(s) to this message
zh_CN: 将文件作为附件添加到此邮件

en: attach message(s) to this message
zh_CN: 将邮件作为附件添加到此邮件

en: attachments: invalid disposition
zh_CN: 附件：无效的处理方式

en: attachments: no disposition
zh_CN: 附件：无处理方式

en: badly formatted command string
zh_CN: 未格式化好的命令字符串

en: bind: too many arguments
zh_CN: bind：参数太多

en: break the thread in two
zh_CN: 将线索拆为两个

en: calculate message statistics for all mailboxes
zh_CN: 为所有邮箱计算邮件统计数据

en: cannot get certificate common name
zh_CN: 无法获取证书通用名称

en: cannot get certificate subject
zh_CN: 无法获取证书持有者

en: capitalize the word
zh_CN: 将单词首字母转换为大写

en: certificate owner does not match hostname %s
zh_CN: 证书所有者与主机名 %s 不匹配

en: certification
zh_CN: 证书

en: change directories
zh_CN: 改变目录

en: check for classic PGP
zh_CN: 检查经典 PGP

en: check mailboxes for new mail
zh_CN: 检查邮箱是否有新邮件

en: clear a status flag from a message
zh_CN: 清除邮件上的状态标记

en: clear and redraw the screen
zh_CN: 清除并重新绘制屏幕

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
zh_CN: 折叠/展开所有线索

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
zh_CN: 折叠/展开当前线索

en: color: too few arguments
zh_CN: color：参数太少

en: complete address with query
zh_CN: 补全带查询的地址

en: complete filename or alias
zh_CN: 补全文件名或别名

en: compose a new mail message
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
zh_CN: 使用 mailcap 条目来编写新附件

en: compose new message to the current message sender
zh_CN: 给当前邮件发件人撰写邮件

en: convert the word to lower case
zh_CN: 将单词转换为小写

en: convert the word to upper case
zh_CN: 将单词转换为大写

en: converting
zh_CN: 正在转换

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
zh_CN: 复制一封邮件到文件/邮箱

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹：%s

en: could not truncate temporary mail folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法截断临时邮件夹：%s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时邮件夹：%s

en: create a hotkey macro for the current message
zh_CN: 为当前邮件创建热键宏

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 创建新邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: create an alias from a message sender
zh_CN: 从邮件的发件人创建别名

en: created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: current mailbox shortcut '^' is unset
zh_CN: 当前邮箱快捷键 '^' 未设定

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
zh_CN: 在收件箱中循环选择

en: default colors not supported
zh_CN: 不支持默认的颜色

en: delete a remailer from the chain
zh_CN: 从链中删除转发者

en: delete all chars on the line
zh_CN: 删除本行所有字符

en: delete all messages in subthread
zh_CN: 删除所有子线索中的邮件

en: delete all messages in thread
zh_CN: 删除所有线索中的邮件

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
zh_CN: 删除光标所在位置到行尾的字符

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
zh_CN: 删除光标所在位置到单词结尾的字符

en: delete messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 删除符合某个模式的邮件

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标位置之前的字符

en: delete the char under the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标下的字符

en: delete the current entry
zh_CN: 删除当前条目

en: delete the current entry, bypassing the trash folder
zh_CN: 删除当前项，绕过垃圾箱

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 删除当前邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标之前的词

en: descend into a directory
zh_CN: 进入目录

en: display a message
zh_CN: 显示邮件

en: display full address of sender
zh_CN: 显示发件人的完整地址

en: display message and toggle header weeding
zh_CN: 显示邮件并切换邮件头信息的显示

en: display recent history of error messages
zh_CN: 显示最近的错误消息历史

en: display the currently selected file's name
zh_CN: 显示当前所选择的文件名

en: display the keycode for a key press
zh_CN: 显示按键的键码

en: edit attachment content type
zh_CN: 编辑附件的内容类型

en: edit attachment description
zh_CN: 编辑附件说明

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
zh_CN: 编辑附件的传输编码

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
zh_CN: 使用 mailcap 条目编辑附件

en: edit the BCC list
zh_CN: 编辑密送(BCC)列表

en: edit the CC list
zh_CN: 编辑抄送(CC)列表

en: edit the Reply-To field
zh_CN: 编辑 Reply-To 域

en: edit the TO list
zh_CN: 编辑 TO 列表

en: edit the file to be attached
zh_CN: 编辑附件文件

en: edit the from field
zh_CN: 编辑发件人域

en: edit the message
zh_CN: 编辑邮件

en: edit the message with headers
zh_CN: 编辑邮件（带邮件头）

en: edit the raw message
zh_CN: 编辑原始邮件

en: edit the subject of this message
zh_CN: 编辑此邮件的主题

en: empty pattern
zh_CN: 空模式

en: encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: end of conditional execution (noop)
zh_CN: 条件运行结束 (无操作)

en: enter a file mask
zh_CN: 输入文件掩码

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
zh_CN: 请输入用来保存这封邮件副本的文件名称

en: enter a muttrc command
zh_CN: 输入一个 muttrc 命令

en: error adding recipient `%s': %s
zh_CN: 添加收件人“%s”时出错：%s

en: error allocating data object: %s
zh_CN: 分配数据对象时出错：%s

en: error creating gpgme context: %s
zh_CN: 创建 gpgme 上下文出错：%s

en: error creating gpgme data object: %s
zh_CN: 创建 gpgme 数据对象时出错：%s

en: error enabling CMS protocol: %s
zh_CN: 启用 CMS 协议时出错：%s

en: error encrypting data: %s
zh_CN: 加密数据时出错：%s

en: error importing key: %s
zh_CN: 导出密钥出错：%s

en: error in pattern at: %s
zh_CN: 模式有错误：%s

en: error reading data object: %s
zh_CN: 读取数据对象时出错：%s

en: error rewinding data object: %s
zh_CN: 复卷数据对象时出错：%s

en: error setting PKA signature notation: %s
zh_CN: 设置公钥认证(PKA)签名注释时出错：%s

en: error setting secret key `%s': %s
zh_CN: 设置私钥“%s”时出错：%s

en: error signing data: %s
zh_CN: 签名数据时出错：%s

en: error: unknown op %d (report this error).
zh_CN: 错误：未知操作(op) %d (请报告这个错误)。

en: exec: no arguments
zh_CN: exec：无参数

en: execute a macro
zh_CN: 执行宏

en: exit this menu
zh_CN: 退出本菜单

en: extract supported public keys
zh_CN: 取出支持的公钥

en: filter attachment through a shell command
zh_CN: 使用 shell 命令过滤附件

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
zh_CN: 强制从 IMAP 服务器获取邮件

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
zh_CN: 强制使用 mailcap 查看附件

en: format error
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: forward a message with comments
zh_CN: 转发邮件并注释

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
zh_CN: 取得附件的临时副本

en: gpgme_op_keylist_next failed: %s
zh_CN: gpgme_op_keylist_next 失败：%s

en: gpgme_op_keylist_start failed: %s
zh_CN: gpgme_op_keylist_start 失败：%s

en: has been deleted --]
zh_CN: 已经被删除 --]

en: imap_sync_mailbox: EXPUNGE failed
zh_CN: imap_sync_mailbox: EXPUNGE(删除)失败

en: insert a remailer into the chain
zh_CN: 向链中插入转发者

en: invalid header field
zh_CN: 无效的邮件头域

en: invoke a command in a subshell
zh_CN: 在子 shell 中调用命令

en: jump to an index number
zh_CN: 跳转到索引号码

en: jump to parent message in thread
zh_CN: 跳到本线索中的父邮件

en: jump to previous subthread
zh_CN: 跳到上一个子线索

en: jump to previous thread
zh_CN: 跳到上一个线索

en: jump to root message in thread
zh_CN: 跳到本线索中的根邮件

en: jump to the beginning of the line
zh_CN: 跳到行首

en: jump to the bottom of the message
zh_CN: 跳到邮件的底端

en: jump to the end of the line
zh_CN: 跳到行尾

en: jump to the next new message
zh_CN: 跳到下一封新邮件

en: jump to the next new or unread message
zh_CN: 跳到下一个新的或未读取的邮件

en: jump to the next subthread
zh_CN: 跳到下一个子线索

en: jump to the next thread
zh_CN: 跳到下一个线索

en: jump to the next unread message
zh_CN: 跳到下一个未读邮件

en: jump to the previous new message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个新邮件

en: jump to the previous new or unread message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个新的或未读取的邮件

en: jump to the previous unread message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个未读邮件

en: jump to the top of the message
zh_CN: 跳到邮件的顶端

en: keys matching
zh_CN: 密钥匹配

en: link tagged message to the current one
zh_CN: 连接已标记的邮件到当前邮件

en: list mailboxes with new mail
zh_CN: 列出有新邮件的邮箱

en: logout from all IMAP servers
zh_CN: 从所有 IMAP 服务器登出

en: macro: empty key sequence
zh_CN: macro：空的键值序列

en: macro: too many arguments
zh_CN: macro：参数太多

en: mail a PGP public key
zh_CN: 邮寄 PGP 公钥

en: mailbox shortcut expanded to empty regexp
zh_CN: 邮箱快捷键扩展成了空的正则表达式

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
zh_CN: 没有发现类型 %s 的 mailcap 纪录

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
zh_CN: 制作已解码的(text/plain)副本

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
zh_CN: 制作已解码的副本(text/plain)并且删除之

en: make decrypted copy
zh_CN: 制作解密的副本

en: make decrypted copy and delete
zh_CN: 制作解密的副本并且删除之

en: make the sidebar (in)visible
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧栏

en: mark the current subthread as read
zh_CN: 标记当前子线索为已读

en: mark the current thread as read
zh_CN: 标记当前线索为已读

en: message hotkey
zh_CN: 邮件热键

en: message(s) not deleted
zh_CN: 邮件没有删除

en: mismatched brackets: %s
zh_CN: 不匹配的括号：%s

en: mismatched parenthesis: %s
zh_CN: 不匹配的圆括号：%s

en: missing filename.
zh_CN: 缺少文件名。

en: missing parameter
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: missing pattern: %s
zh_CN: 缺少模式：%s

en: mono: too few arguments
zh_CN: mono：参数太少

en: move entry to bottom of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕底端

en: move entry to middle of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕中央

en: move entry to top of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕顶端

en: move the cursor one character to the left
zh_CN: 将光标向左移动一个字符

en: move the cursor one character to the right
zh_CN: 将光标向右移动一个字符

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
zh_CN: 将光标移动到单词开头

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
zh_CN: 将光标移到单词结尾

en: move the highlight to next mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到下一邮箱

en: move the highlight to next mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 移动高亮到下一个有新邮件的邮箱

en: move the highlight to previous mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到上一邮箱

en: move the highlight to previous mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 移动高亮到上一个有新邮件的邮箱

en: move to the bottom of the page
zh_CN: 移到页面底端

en: move to the first entry
zh_CN: 移动到第一项

en: move to the last entry
zh_CN: 移动到最后一项

en: move to the middle of the page
zh_CN: 移动到本页的中间

en: move to the next entry
zh_CN: 移动到下一条目

en: move to the next page
zh_CN: 移动到下一页

en: move to the next undeleted message
zh_CN: 移动到下一个未删除邮件

en: move to the previous entry
zh_CN: 移到上一条目

en: move to the previous page
zh_CN: 移动到上一页

en: move to the previous undeleted message
zh_CN: 移动到上一个未删除邮件

en: move to the top of the page
zh_CN: 移到页面顶端

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter!
zh_CN: 多部份邮件没有边界参数！

en: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: Command returned empty string
zh_CN: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: 命令返回了空字符串

en: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: No OAUTH refresh command defined
zh_CN: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: 没有定义 OAUTH 刷新命令

en: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: Unable to run refresh command
zh_CN: mutt_account_getoauthbearer: 无法运行刷新命令

en: mutt_restore_default(%s): error in regexp: %s
zh_CN: mutt_restore_defualt(%s)：正则表达式有错误：%s

en: no certfile
zh_CN: 无证书文件

en: no mbox
zh_CN: 没有 mbox 邮箱

en: no signature fingerprint available
zh_CN: 没有可用的签名指纹

en: nospam: no matching pattern
zh_CN: 去掉垃圾邮件：无匹配的模板

en: not converting
zh_CN: 不进行转换

en: not enough arguments
zh_CN: 参数不够

en: null key sequence
zh_CN: 空的键值序列

en: null operation
zh_CN: 空操作

en: number overflow
zh_CN: 数值溢出

en: open a different folder
zh_CN: 打开另一个文件夹

en: open a different folder in read only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开另一个文件夹

en: open highlighted mailbox
zh_CN: 正在打开高亮的邮箱

en: open next mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 打开下一个有新邮件的邮箱

en: options:
      -A <alias>	expand the given alias
      -a <file> [...] --	attach file(s) to the message
    		the list of files must be terminated with the "--" sequence
      -b <address>	specify a blind carbon-copy (BCC) address
      -c <address>	specify a carbon-copy (CC) address
      -D		print the value of all variables to stdout
zh_CN: 选项:
      -A <别名>	扩展给出的别名
      -a <文件>	给邮件添加附件
      -b <地址>	指定一个密送(BCC)地址
      -c <地址>	指定一个抄送(CC)地址
      -D		打印所有变量的值到标准输出

en: out of arguments
zh_CN: 参数不够用

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
zh_CN: 将邮件/附件通过管道传递给 shell 命令

en: prefix is illegal with reset
zh_CN: reset 不能与前缀一起使用

en: print the current entry
zh_CN: 打印当前条目

en: push: too many arguments
zh_CN: push：参数太多

en: query external program for addresses
zh_CN: 向外部程序查询地址

en: quote the next typed key
zh_CN: 下一个输入的键按本义插入

en: recall a postponed message
zh_CN: 重新叫出一封被延迟寄出的邮件

en: remail a message to another user
zh_CN: 将邮件转发给另一用户

en: rename the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 重命名当前邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: rename/move an attached file
zh_CN: 重命名/移动 附件文件

en: reply to a message
zh_CN: 回复一封邮件

en: reply to all recipients
zh_CN: 回复给所有收件人

en: reply to all recipients preserving To/Cc
zh_CN: 回复给所有收件人，并保留收件人和抄送

en: reply to specified mailing list
zh_CN: 回复给指定的邮件列表

en: retrieve mail from POP server
zh_CN: 从 POP 服务器获取邮件

en: run ispell on the message
zh_CN: 对这封邮件运行 ispell

en: save changes to mailbox
zh_CN: 保存修改到邮箱

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
zh_CN: 保存修改到邮箱并退出

en: save message/attachment to a mailbox/file
zh_CN: 保存邮件/附件到邮箱/文件

en: save this message to send later
zh_CN: 保存邮件以便稍后寄出

en: score: too few arguments
zh_CN: score：参数太少

en: score: too many arguments
zh_CN: score：参数太多

en: scroll down 1/2 page
zh_CN: 向下滚动半页

en: scroll down one line
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: scroll down through the history list
zh_CN: 向下滚动历史列表

en: scroll the sidebar down 1 page
zh_CN: 侧栏向下滚动一页

en: scroll the sidebar up 1 page
zh_CN: 侧栏向上滚动一页

en: scroll up 1/2 page
zh_CN: 向上滚动半页

en: scroll up one line
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: scroll up through the history list
zh_CN: 向上滚动历史列表

en: search backwards for a regular expression
zh_CN: 用正则表达式反向搜索

en: search for a regular expression
zh_CN: 用正则表达式搜索

en: search for next match
zh_CN: 寻找下一个匹配

en: search for next match in opposite direction
zh_CN: 反向寻找下一个匹配

en: search through the history list
zh_CN: 在历史列表中搜索

en: secret key `%s' not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到私钥“%s”：%s

en: select a new file in this directory
zh_CN: 请选择本目录中一个新的文件

en: select the current entry
zh_CN: 选择当前条目

en: select the next element of the chain
zh_CN: 选择链中的下一个元素

en: select the previous element of the chain
zh_CN: 选择链中的前一个元素

en: send attachment with a different name
zh_CN: 使用另一个名字发送附件

en: send the message
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
zh_CN: 通过 mixmaster 转发者链发送邮件

en: set a status flag on a message
zh_CN: 设定邮件的状态标记

en: show MIME attachments
zh_CN: 显示 MIME 附件

en: show PGP options
zh_CN: 显示 PGP 选项

en: show S/MIME options
zh_CN: 显示 S/MIME 选项

en: show currently active limit pattern
zh_CN: 显示当前激活的限制模式

en: show only messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 只显示匹配某个模式的邮件

en: show the Mutt version number and date
zh_CN: 显示 Mutt 的版本号与日期

en: signing
zh_CN: 正在签名

en: skip beyond quoted text
zh_CN: 跳过引用

en: sort messages
zh_CN: 排序邮件

en: sort messages in reverse order
zh_CN: 反向排序邮件

en: source: error at %s
zh_CN: source：%s 有错误

en: source: errors in %s
zh_CN: source：%s 中有错误

en: source: reading aborted due to too many errors in %s
zh_CN: source: 读取因 %s 中错误过多而中止

en: source: too many arguments
zh_CN: source：参数太多

en: spam: no matching pattern
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件：无匹配的模式

en: subscribe to current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 订阅当前邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
zh_CN: 同步：mbox 邮箱已被修改，但没有被修改过的邮件！(请报告这个错误)

en: tag messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 标记符合某个模式的邮件

en: tag the current entry
zh_CN: 标记当前条目

en: tag the current subthread
zh_CN: 标记当前子线索

en: tag the current thread
zh_CN: 标记当前线索

en: this screen
zh_CN: 这个屏幕

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
zh_CN: 切换邮件的“重要”标记

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
zh_CN: 切换邮件的新邮件标记

en: toggle display of quoted text
zh_CN: 切换引用文本的显示

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
zh_CN: 在嵌入/附件之间切换

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
zh_CN: 切换是否为此附件重新编码

en: toggle search pattern coloring
zh_CN: 切换搜索模式的颜色标识

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 切换查看 全部/已订阅 的邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
zh_CN: 切换邮箱是否要重写

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
zh_CN: 切换是否浏览邮箱或所有文件

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
zh_CN: 切换发送后是否删除文件

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
zh_CN: 对调光标位置的字符和其前一个字符

en: unable to determine home directory
zh_CN: 无法确定用户主目录

en: unable to determine nodename via uname()
zh_CN: 无法通过 uname() 确定主机名

en: unable to determine username
zh_CN: 无法确定用户名

en: unattachments: invalid disposition
zh_CN: 去掉附件：无效的处理方式

en: unattachments: no disposition
zh_CN: 去掉附件：无处理方式

en: undelete all messages in subthread
zh_CN: 撤销删除子线索中的所有邮件

en: undelete all messages in thread
zh_CN: 撤销删除线索中的所有邮件

en: undelete messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 撤销删除符合某个模式的邮件

en: undelete the current entry
zh_CN: 撤销删除当前条目

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s.
zh_CN: unhook: 无法从 %2$s 中删除 %1$s

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook.
zh_CN: unhook: 无法在一个钩子里进行 unhook * 操作

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
zh_CN: unhook：未知钩子类型：%s

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unsubscribe from current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 退订当前邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: untag messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 取消标记符合某个模式的邮件

en: update an attachment's encoding info
zh_CN: 更新附件的编码信息

en: usage: mutt [<options>] [-z] [-f <file> | -yZ]
           mutt [<options>] [-Ex] [-Hi <file>] [-s <subj>] [-bc <addr>] [-a <file> [...] --] <addr> [...]
           mutt [<options>] [-x] [-s <subj>] [-bc <addr>] [-a <file> [...] --] <addr> [...] < message
           mutt [<options>] -p
           mutt [<options>] -A <alias> [...]
           mutt [<options>] -Q <query> [...]
           mutt [<options>] -D
           mutt -v[v]
zh_CN: 用法: mutt [<选项>] [-z] [-f <文件> | -yZ]
          mutt [<选项>] [-Ex] [-Hi <文件>] [-s <主题>] [-bc <地址>] [-a <文件> [...] --] <地址> [...]
          mutt [<选项>] [-x] [-s <主题>] [-bc <地址>] [-a <文件> [...] --] <地址> [...] < 邮件
          mutt [<选项>] -p
          mutt [<选项>] -A <别名> [...]
          mutt [<选项>] -Q <查询> [...]
          mutt [<选项>] -D
          mutt -v[v]

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
zh_CN: 用当前邮件作为新邮件的模板

en: value is illegal with reset
zh_CN: reset 时不能指定值

en: verify a PGP public key
zh_CN: 验证 PGP 公钥

en: view attachment as text
zh_CN: 作为文本查看附件

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
zh_CN: 如果需要的话使用 mailcap 条目浏览附件

en: view file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: view the key's user id
zh_CN: 查看密钥的用户 id

en: wipe passphrase(s) from memory
zh_CN: 从内存中清除通行密钥

en: write the message to a folder
zh_CN: 将邮件写到文件夹

en: {internal}
zh_CN: {内部的}

en: ~q		write file and quit editor
    ~r file		read a file into the editor
    ~t users	add users to the To: field
    ~u		recall the previous line
    ~v		edit message with the $visual editor
    ~w file		write message to file
    ~x		abort changes and quit editor
    ~?		this message
    .		on a line by itself ends input
zh_CN: ~q		写入文件并退出编辑器
    ~r 文件		将文件读入编辑器
    ~t 用户	将用户添加到 To（收件人）域
    ~u		取回前一行
    ~v		使用 $visual 编辑器编辑邮件
    ~w 文件		将邮件写入文件
    ~x		放弃修改并退出编辑器
    ~?		本消息
    .		只包含 . 字符的行将结束输入

en: ~~		insert a line beginning with a single ~
    ~b users	add users to the Bcc: field
    ~c users	add users to the Cc: field
    ~f messages	include messages
    ~F messages	same as ~f, except also include headers
    ~h		edit the message header
    ~m messages	include and quote messages
    ~M messages	same as ~m, except include headers
    ~p		print the message
zh_CN: ~~		插入以一个 ~ 符号开头的一行
    ~b 用户	添加用户到 Bcc（密送）域
    ~c 用户	添加用户到 Cc（抄送）域
    ~f 邮件	包含邮件
    ~F 邮件	类似 ~f，但同时包含邮件头
    ~h		编辑邮件头
    ~m 邮件	包含并引用邮件
    ~M 邮件	类似 ~m, 但同时包含邮件头
    ~p		打印这封邮件
