systemd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取一个假 TTY

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取一个假 TTY

en: Acquire a shell in a local container
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取一个 shell

en: Acquire a shell on the local host
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取一个 shell

en: Allow applications to delay system shutdown
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统关机

en: Allow applications to delay system sleep
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统睡眠

en: Allow applications to inhibit automatic system suspend
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统自动挂起

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the lid switch
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应笔记本上盖开关事件

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the power key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应电源键

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the suspend key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键

en: Allow applications to inhibit system shutdown
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统关机

en: Allow applications to inhibit system sleep
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统睡眠

en: Allow attaching devices to seats
zh_CN: 允许将设备附加至会话座位

en: Allow non-logged-in user to run programs
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序

en: Allow non-logged-in users to run programs
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序

en: Attach or detach a portable service image
zh_CN: 添加或卸载便携式服务映像

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system shutdown.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统关机需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system sleep.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统睡眠需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit automatic system suspend.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统自动挂起需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the lid switch.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应笔记本上盖开关事件需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the power key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应电源键需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the suspend key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system shutdown.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统关机需要认证。

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system sleep.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统睡眠需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container.
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取假 TTY 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host.
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取假 TTY 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell in a local container.
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取 shell 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell on the local host.
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取 shell 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to attach a device to a seat.
zh_CN: 允许将设备附加至某个会话座位需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to attach or detach a portable service image.
zh_CN: 添加或卸载便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to change the password of a user's home area.
zh_CN: 更改家区域密码需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to change the virtual terminal.
zh_CN: 更改虚拟终端需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to check credentials against a user's home area.
zh_CN: 根据用户家区域检查凭证需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to control whether network time synchronization shall be enabled.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭网络时间同步需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to control whether the RTC stores the local or UTC time.
zh_CN: 设置硬件时钟使用本地时间或 UTC 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to create a user's home area.
zh_CN: 创建用户家区域需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to delete files and directories associated with '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 删除与 '$(unit)' 关联的文件和目录需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to delete or modify a portable service image.
zh_CN: 删除或修改便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to download a VM or container image
zh_CN: 下载虚拟机或容器镜像需要认证

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNS over TLS.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 DNS over TLS 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNSSEC.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 DNSSEC 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable LLMNR.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 LLMNR 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable multicast DNS.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用多播 DNS 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to export a VM or container image
zh_CN: 导出虚拟机或容器镜像需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get product UUID.
zh_CN: 获取产品 UUID 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 当应用程序阻止停止系统时需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 当存在其他已登录用户时停止系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to halt the system.
zh_CN: 停止系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在其它应用程序阻止休眠时进行休眠需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时进行休眠系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system.
zh_CN: 休眠系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to import a VM or container image
zh_CN: 导入虚拟机或容器镜像需要认证

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot into a specific boot loader entry.
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动入指定引导加载条目需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu.
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动至引导加载程序菜单需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface.
zh_CN: 向固件发出启动时进入设置界面的指令需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to inspect a portable service image.
zh_CN: 检查便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to lock or unlock active sessions.
zh_CN: 对活动会话进行锁定或解锁需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to log into a local container.
zh_CN: 登录一个本地容器需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to log into the local host.
zh_CN: 登入本地主机需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to manage active sessions, users and seats.
zh_CN: 管理活动会话、用户与会话座位需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machine and container images.
zh_CN: 管理本地的虚拟机和容器镜像需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machines and containers.
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to manage system service or unit files.
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或单元文件需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to manage system services or other units.
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或其它单元需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在其它应用程序阻止关机时关闭系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时关闭系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to power off the system.
zh_CN: 关闭系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在其它应用程序阻止重启时重启系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时重启系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system.
zh_CN: 重启系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reconfigure network interface.
zh_CN: 重新配置网络接口需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to register a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 注册 DNS-SD 服务需要认证

en: Authentication is required to reload '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重新载入“$(unit)”需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reload network settings.
zh_CN: 重新加载网络设置需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reload the systemd state.
zh_CN: 重新载入 systemd 状态需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to remove a user's home area.
zh_CN: 移除用户家区域需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to renew dynamic addresses.
zh_CN: 续订动态地址需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset DNS settings.
zh_CN: 重置 DNS 设置需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset NTP settings.
zh_CN: 重置 NTP 设置需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset how devices are attached to seats.
zh_CN: 重新设定设备的会话座位接入方式时需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset name resolution settings.
zh_CN: 重置名称解析设置需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset the "failed" state of '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重置“$(unit)”的失败（"failed"）状态需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to resize a user's home area.
zh_CN: 调整家区域大小需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to restart '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重新启动“$(unit)”需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 发送 UNIX 信号给 '$(unit)' 进程需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to send the entered passphrase back to the system.
zh_CN: 将输入的密码发回系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set DNS servers.
zh_CN: 设定 DNS 服务器需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors.
zh_CN: 设定 DNSSEC 负信任锚需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set NTP servers.
zh_CN: 设定 NTP 服务器需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set a wall message
zh_CN: 设置 wall 消息需要认证

en: Authentication is required to set default route.
zh_CN: 设定默认路由需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set domains.
zh_CN: 设定域需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set local machine information.
zh_CN: 设置本地机器信息需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set or unset system and service manager environment variables.
zh_CN: 设置或清除系统及服务管理器的环境变量需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set properties on '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 设置“$(unit)”的属性需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the local host name.
zh_CN: 设置本地主机名需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the reboot "reason" in the kernel.
zh_CN: 在内核中设定重启“原因”需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the statically configured local host name, as well as the pretty host name.
zh_CN: 设置静态配置的本地主机名以及美化主机名都需要通过授权。

en: Authentication is required to set the system keyboard settings.
zh_CN: 设置系统键盘需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the system locale.
zh_CN: 设置系统区域和语言需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the system time.
zh_CN: 设置系统时间需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set the system timezone.
zh_CN: 设置系统时区需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to start '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 启动“$(unit)”需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to stop '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 停止“$(unit)”需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在其它应用程序阻止挂起时挂起系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时挂起系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system.
zh_CN: 挂起系统需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to unregister a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 取消注册 DNS-SD 服务需要认证

en: Authentication is required to update a user's home area.
zh_CN: 更新用户家区域需要认证。

en: Change Session
zh_CN: 更改会话

en: Change password of a home area
zh_CN: 更改家区域的密码

en: Check credentials of a home area
zh_CN: 检查家区域凭证

en: Checking in progress on %d disk (%3.1f%% complete) | Checking in progress on %d disks (%3.1f%% complete)
zh_CN[0]: 正在检查 %d 个磁盘 (已完成 %3.1f%%)

en: Create a home area
zh_CN: 创建一个家区域

en: Delete or modify portable service image
zh_CN: 删除或修改便携式服务映像

en: Download a VM or container image
zh_CN: 下载虚拟机或容器镜像

en: Enable/disable DNS over TLS
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 DNS over TLS

en: Enable/disable DNSSEC
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 DNSSEC

en: Enable/disable LLMNR
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 LLMNR

en: Enable/disable multicast DNS
zh_CN: 启用/禁用多播 DNS

en: Explicit request is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_CN: 要以未登录用户运行程序，需要明确请求。

en: Export a VM or container image
zh_CN: 导出虚拟机或容器镜像

en: Flush device to seat attachments
zh_CN: 刷新设备至会话座位间的连接

en: Get product UUID
zh_CN: 获取产品 UUID

en: Halt the system
zh_CN: 停止系统

en: Halt the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 当存在应用程序阻止时仍然停止系统

en: Halt the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 当存在其他已登录用户时仍然停止系统

en: Hibernate the system
zh_CN: 休眠系统

en: Hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 有其它应用程序阻止时仍然休眠

en: Hibernate the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时仍然休眠

en: Import a VM or container image
zh_CN: 导入虚拟机或容器镜像

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot a specific entry
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动指定条目

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动至引导加载程序菜单

en: Indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface
zh_CN: 指示固件以启动至设置界面

en: Inspect a portable service image
zh_CN: 检查便携式服务映像

en: Lock or unlock active sessions
zh_CN: 锁定或解锁活动会话

en: Log into a local container
zh_CN: 登入本地容器

en: Log into the local host
zh_CN: 登入本地主机

en: Manage active sessions, users and seats
zh_CN: 管理活动会话、用户与会话座位

en: Manage local virtual machine and container images
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器的镜像

en: Manage local virtual machines and containers
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器

en: Manage system service or unit files
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或单元文件

en: Manage system services or other units
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或其它单元

en: Power off the system
zh_CN: 关闭系统

en: Power off the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 有其它应用程序阻止时仍然关机

en: Power off the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时仍然关机

en: Press Ctrl+C to cancel all filesystem checks in progress
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+C 可以取消正在进行的所有文件系统检查。

en: Reboot the system
zh_CN: 重启系统

en: Reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 有其它应用程序阻止时仍然重启

en: Reboot the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时仍然重启

en: Reconfigure network interface
zh_CN: 重新配置网络接口

en: Register a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: Reload network settings
zh_CN: 重新加载网络设置

en: Reload the systemd state
zh_CN: 重新载入 systemd 状态

en: Remove a home area
zh_CN: 移除一个家区域

en: Renew dynamic addresses
zh_CN: 续订动态地址

en: Resize a home area
zh_CN: 调整家区域大小

en: Revert DNS settings
zh_CN: 重置 DNS 设置

en: Revert NTP settings
zh_CN: 重置 NTP 设置

en: Revert name resolution settings
zh_CN: 重置名称解析设置

en: Send passphrase back to system
zh_CN: 将密码发回系统

en: Set DNS servers
zh_CN: 设置 DNS 服务器

en: Set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors
zh_CN: 设定 DNSSEC 负信任锚（Negative Trust Anchors）

en: Set NTP servers
zh_CN: 设置 NTP 服务器

en: Set RTC to local timezone or UTC
zh_CN: 设置硬件时钟使用本地时间或 UTC

en: Set a wall message
zh_CN: 设置 wall 消息

en: Set default route
zh_CN: 设置默认路由

en: Set domains
zh_CN: 设置域名

en: Set host name
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Set machine information
zh_CN: 设置机器信息

en: Set or unset system and service manager environment variables
zh_CN: 设置或清除系统及服务管理器的环境变量

en: Set static host name
zh_CN: 设置静态主机名

en: Set system keyboard settings
zh_CN: 设置系统键盘

en: Set system locale
zh_CN: 设置系统区域和语言

en: Set system time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间

en: Set system timezone
zh_CN: 设置系统时区

en: Set the reboot "reason" in the kernel
zh_CN: 在内核中设定重启“原因”

en: Suspend the system
zh_CN: 挂起系统

en: Suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 有其它应用程序阻止时仍然挂起系统

en: Suspend the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时仍然挂起系统

en: Turn network time synchronization on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭网络时间同步

en: Unregister a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 取消注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: Update a home area
zh_CN: 更新一个家区域
