debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (301 entries)

en: %d partitions will be deleted, use the <a href="">advanced partitioning tool</a> for more control
zh_CN: 将会删除 %d 个分区，使用 <a href="">高级分区工具</a> 获得更多选项

en: &lt;small&gt;Enter the same password twice, so that it can be checked for typing errors.&lt;/small&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;small&gt;输入相同的密码两次，以检查是否输入有误。&lt;/small&gt;

en: &lt;small&gt;If more than one person will use this computer, you can set up multiple accounts after installation.&lt;/small&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;small&gt;如果多人使用这台计算机，您可以在安装完毕后设置多个帐号。&lt;/small&gt;

en: 1 partition will be deleted, use the <a href="">advanced partitioning tool</a> for more control
zh_CN: 将会删除一个分区，使用 <a href="">高级分区工具</a> 获得更多选项

en: <small>%d smaller partitions are hidden, use the <a href="">advanced partitioning tool</a> for more control</small>
zh_CN: <small>有 %d 个小分区已被隐藏，请使用<a href="">高级分区工具</a>进行更精细的控制</small>

en: <small>1 smaller partition is hidden, use the <a href="">advanced partitioning tool</a> for more control</small>
zh_CN: <small>有 1 个小分区已被隐藏，请使用<a href="">高级分区工具</a>进行更精细的控制</small>

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> If you lose this security key, all data will be lost. If you need to, write down your key and keep it in a safe place elsewhere.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">警告：</span>如果您丢失了安全密钥，您所有的数据都会丢失。如果有需要的话，请把您的安全密钥记录并保管在一个安全的地方。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete all of your ${OS} programs, documents, photos, music, and any other files.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">注意：</span>这会删除 ${OS} 里面的全部程序、文档、照片、音乐和其他文件。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete all your ${CURDISTRO} programs, documents, photos, music, and any other files.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">注意：</span>这会删除 ${CURDISTRO} 里面的全部程序、文档、照片、音乐和其他文件。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete all your files on all operating systems. This is experimental and may cause data loss. Do not use on production systems.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">警告：</span> 此操作会删除所有操作系统上的全部文件。这是实验性功能，可能导致数据丢失。请勿在生产环境上使用。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete all your programs, documents, photos, music, and any other files in all operating systems.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">注意：</span>这会删除所有系统里面的全部程序、文档、照片、音乐和其他文件。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete all your programs, documents, photos, music, and other files in both ${OS} and ${CURDISTRO}.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">注意：</span>这会删除 ${OS} 和 ${CURDISTRO} 里面的全部程序、文档、照片、音乐和其他文件。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning:</span> This will delete any files on the disk.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">注意：</span>这会删除磁盘上的全部文件。

en: <span foreground="darkred">Warning</span>: If you choose not to install these drivers, or if you proceed but do not confirm the password upon reboot, Ubuntu will still be able to boot on your system but these third-party drivers will not be available for your hardware.
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkred">警告</span>：如果你选择不安装这些驱动，或在重启后没有确认口令，Ubuntu仍可以启动，但第三方驱动将不可用。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Advanced Features
zh_CN: 高级特性

en: Advanced features...
zh_CN: 高级特性...

en: After installation completes, Ubuntu will assist you in configuring UEFI Secure Boot. To ensure that this change is being made by you as an authorized user, and not by an attacker, you must choose a password now and then use the same password after reboot to confirm the change.
zh_CN: 安装完成后，Ubuntu 将帮助您设置 UEFI 安全启动。为确保这些更改由获授权的用户而非攻击者操作，您现在必须选择一个密码，然后在重新启动后用相同的密码来确认更改。

en: After:
zh_CN: 之后：

en: Allocate drive space by dragging the divider below:
zh_CN: 拖曳下面的分隔符分配磁盘空间：

en: Almost finished copying files...
zh_CN: 正在完成文件复制...

en: An error occurred while copying the bluetooth settings.  The installation will continue, but the bluetooth configuration will have to be set up again in the installed system.
zh_CN: 复制蓝牙设置时出现错误。安装将继续，但必须在已安装的系统中再次配置蓝牙。

en: An error occurred while copying the network settings.  The installation will continue, but the network configuration will have to be set up again in the installed system.
zh_CN: 在复制网络设置时发生错误。安装程序将会继续，但是您必须在新安装的系统上再次配置网络设置。

en: An error occurred while installing packages:
zh_CN: 安装软件包时发生了一个错误：

en: An error occurred while removing packages:
zh_CN: 删除软件包时发生了一个错误：

en: An error occurred while restoring previously-installed applications.  The installation will continue, but you may have to manually reinstall some applications after the computer reboots.
zh_CN: 在恢复预安装的应用程序时发生了一个错误。安装会继续，但您可能需要在计算机重新启动后手动重新安装一些程序。

en: Any files outside of ${RELEASE} will not be encrypted.
zh_CN: ${RELEASE} 之外的文件不会被加密。

en: Before:
zh_CN: 之前：

en: Beginning of this space
zh_CN: 空间起始位置

en: Below is an image of your current layout:
zh_CN: 下面是您当前布局的图像：

en: Boot loader
zh_CN: 引导程序

en: Bootloader install failed
zh_CN: 安装启动引导程序失败

en: Calculating files to skip copying...
zh_CN: 正在计算要跳过复制的文件...

en: Cancel the installation.
zh_CN: 取消安装。

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

en: Checking for installer updates
zh_CN: 正在检查安装程序更新

en: Checking for packages to install...
zh_CN: 正在检查要安装的软件包...

en: Checking for packages to remove...
zh_CN: 正在检查要删除的软件包…

en: Choose a different device to install the bootloader on:
zh_CN: 选择另一个设备来安装启动程序：

en: Choose a password:
zh_CN: 选择一个密码：

en: Choose a security key:
zh_CN: 请选择一个安全密钥：

en: Choose your keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 选择您的键盘布局：

en: Configuring apt...
zh_CN: 正在配置 APT...

en: Configuring boot loader...
zh_CN: 正在配置引导程序...

en: Configuring hardware...
zh_CN: 正在配置硬件...

en: Configuring keyboard...
zh_CN: 正在配置键盘...

en: Configuring network...
zh_CN: 正在配置网络...

en: Configuring system locales...
zh_CN: 正在配置区域设置...

en: Configuring target system...
zh_CN: 正在配置目标系统...

en: Configuring time zone...
zh_CN: 正在配置时区...

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm the security key:
zh_CN: 确认你的安全密钥：

en: Confirm your password:
zh_CN: 确认您的密码：

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to this network
zh_CN: 连接到这个网络

en: Connected.
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting this computer to a wi-fi network allows you to install third-party software, download updates, automatically detect your timezone, and install full support for your language.
zh_CN: 将计算机连接到 wi-fi 网络，您就可以安装第三方软件、下载更新、自动检测您的时区，以及安装完整的语言支持。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue Testing
zh_CN: 继续试用

en: Continue in UEFI mode
zh_CN: 在 UEFI 模式中继续

en: Continue without a bootloader.
zh_CN: 继续，不安装启动引导程序。

en: Copying files...
zh_CN: 正在复制文件...

en: Copying installation logs...
zh_CN: 正在复制安装日志...

en: Create partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: Creating user...
zh_CN: 正在创建用户...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Detect Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 探测键盘布局

en: Detect Keyboard Layout...
zh_CN: 探测键盘布局...

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disk Setup
zh_CN: 磁盘配置

en: Disk encryption protects your files in case you lose your computer. It requires you to enter a security key each time the computer starts up.
zh_CN: 磁盘加密会保护磁盘上的文件，以免因电脑丢失而蒙受损失。但是，每次在计算机启动时，它会要求你输入一个安全密钥。

en: Display password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Do you really want to quit the installation now?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出安装吗？

en: Do you want to return to the partitioner?
zh_CN: 您希望返回到分区工具吗？

en: Documents, music, and other personal files will be kept. Installed software will be kept where possible. System-wide settings will be cleared.
zh_CN: 保留文档、音乐和其他个人文件，尽量保留已安装的软件。会清除系统设置。

en: Documents, music, and other personal files will be kept. You can choose which operating system you want each time the computer starts up.
zh_CN: 保留文档、音乐和其他个人文件。您可以在每次计算机启动时选择要进入的操作系统。

en: Download updates while installing ${RELEASE}
zh_CN: 安装 ${RELEASE} 时下载更新

en: Downloading language packs (${TIME} remaining)...
zh_CN: 正在下载语言包 (剩余 ${TIME})...

en: Downloading package lists (${TIME} remaining)...
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表 (剩余时间 ${TIME})...

en: Downloading package lists...
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表...

en: Downloading packages (${TIME} remaining)...
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包 (剩余时间 ${TIME})...

en: EXPERIMENTAL: Erase disk and use ZFS
zh_CN: 实验性功能：擦除磁盘并使用ZFS文件系统

en: Edit a partition
zh_CN: 编辑一个分区

en: Edit partition
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Encrypt the new ${RELEASE} installation for security
zh_CN: 加密 ${RELEASE} 新安装以提高安全性。

en: Encrypt this partition (LUKS)
zh_CN: 加密该分区 (LUKS)

en: Encryption Options
zh_CN: 加密选项

en: Encryption options...
zh_CN: 加密选项...

en: End of this space
zh_CN: 空间结束位置

en: Erase ${CURDISTRO} and reinstall
zh_CN: 卸载 ${CURDISTRO} 并重新安装

en: Erase disk and install ${DISTRO}
zh_CN: 清除整个磁盘并安装 ${DISTRO}

en: Erase everything and reinstall
zh_CN: 删除全部并重新安装

en: Error copying bluetooth configuration
zh_CN: 复制蓝牙配置时发生错误

en: Error copying network configuration
zh_CN: 复制网络设置错误

en: Error installing ${PACKAGE}
zh_CN: 安装 ${PACKAGE} 时出错

en: Error removing ${PACKAGE}
zh_CN: 删除 ${PACKAGE} 时出错

en: Error restoring installed applications
zh_CN: 恢复安装的应用程序时出现错误

en: Error updating installer
zh_CN: 升级安装程序时发生错误

en: Error while installing packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包时发生错误

en: Error while removing packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包时发生错误

en: Failed to unmount partitions
zh_CN: 卸载分区失败

en: Fair password
zh_CN: 密码强度：合理

en: File ${INDEX} of ${TOTAL}
zh_CN: 文件 ${INDEX}/${TOTAL}

en: File ${INDEX} of ${TOTAL} at ${SPEED}/s
zh_CN: 文件 ${INDEX}/${TOTAL}，下载速度 ${SPEED}/s

en: Files (${SIZE})
zh_CN: 文件 (${SIZE})

en: Finding the distribution to copy...
zh_CN: 正在寻找要复制的发行版...

en: For best results, please ensure that this computer:
zh_CN: 要获得最佳的体验，请确定这台计算机：

en: For more security:
zh_CN: 为了能更安全：

en: Format?
zh_CN: 格式化？

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Good password
zh_CN: 密码强度：较好

en: How would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 您希望如何处理？

en: I don't want to connect to a wi-fi network right now
zh_CN: 我现在不想链接 wi-fi 无线网路

en: If you do not go back to the partitioner and increase the size of these partitions, the installation may fail.
zh_CN: 如果您不回到分区工具并增加这些分区的大小，安装可能会失败。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install ${DISTRO} ${VER} alongside ${CURDISTRO}
zh_CN: 安装 ${DISTRO} ${VER}，与 ${CURDISTRO} 共存

en: Install ${DISTRO} alongside ${OS}
zh_CN: 安装 ${DISTRO}，与 ${OS} 共存

en: Install ${DISTRO} alongside them
zh_CN: 安装 ${DISTRO}，与其他系统共存

en: Install ${DISTRO} inside ${OS}
zh_CN: 安装 ${DISTRO}，替代 ${OS}

en: Install ${RELEASE}
zh_CN: 安装 ${RELEASE}

en: Install (OEM mode, for manufacturers only)
zh_CN: 安装 (OEM 模式，仅供制造商使用)

en: Install third-party software for graphics and Wi-Fi hardware and additional media formats
zh_CN: 为图形或无线硬件，以及其它媒体格式安装第三方软件

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Installation Failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation has finished.  You can continue testing ${RELEASE} now, but until you restart the computer, any changes you make or documents you save will not be preserved.
zh_CN: 安装完成。现在，您可以继续试用 ${RELEASE}，但系统重启后您所做的任何改动和保存的文档都不会保留。

en: Installation is complete. You need to restart the computer in order to use the new installation.
zh_CN: 安装完毕。您需要重新启动计算机以使用新安装的系统。

en: Installation type
zh_CN: 安装类型

en: Installer crashed
zh_CN: 安装程序崩溃

en: Installing additional packages...
zh_CN: 正在安装附加软件包...

en: Installing language packs
zh_CN: 正在安装语言包

en: Installing system
zh_CN: 正在安装系统

en: Installing third-party drivers requires configuring Secure Boot. To do this, you need to choose a security key now, and enter it when the system restarts.
zh_CN: 需要设置 Secure Boot 才能安装第三方驱动程序。若要继续，您现在需要选择一个安全秘钥，并在系统重启时输入此秘钥。

en: Installing third-party software...
zh_CN: 正在安装第三方软件...

en: Installing update
zh_CN: 正在安装更新

en: Is the following key present on your keyboard?
zh_CN: 您的键盘上有下面这些按键吗？

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: LVM and encryption selected
zh_CN: 已选择LVM和加密

en: LVM selected
zh_CN: 已选择 LVM

en: LVM...
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理...

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Log in automatically
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: Logical Volume Management
zh_CN: 逻辑分区管理

en: Logical Volume Management (LVM) lets ${RELEASE} treat multiple physical volumes as a single volume.
zh_CN: 使用逻辑卷管理(LVM)，${RELEASE} 可以将多个物理卷组织成单一的卷。

en: May not start or end with a dot, or contain the sequence "..".
zh_CN: 不得以点开始或结束，也不得包含序列 ".."。

en: May not start or end with a hyphen.
zh_CN: 不得以连字符开始或结束。

en: May only contain letters, digits, hyphens, and dots.
zh_CN: 只可包含字母、数字、连字符和点。

en: May only contain lower-case letters, digits, hyphens, and underscores.
zh_CN: 只可包含小写字母、数字、连字符和下划线。

en: Minimal installation
zh_CN: 最小安装

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Must be between 1 and 63 characters long.
zh_CN: 长度必须为 1 至 63 个字符。

en: Must start with a lower-case letter.
zh_CN: 首字母必须小写。

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: New Partition Table...
zh_CN: 新建分区表...

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择任何项目

en: Normal installation
zh_CN: 正常安装

en: Not available because there is no Internet connection.
zh_CN: 因无网络连接而不可用。

en: OEM mode (for manufacturers only)
zh_CN: OEM 模式 (制造商专用)

en: Once the system is configured to your satisfaction, run 'oem-config-prepare'. This will cause the system to delete the temporary 'oem' user and ask the end user various configuration questions the next time it boots.
zh_CN: 一旦按您的需要配置好系统，请执行“oem-config-prepare” 。系统将会删除临时用户“oem”并在下次启动时询问用户各种配置问题。

en: Or if you're ready, you can install ${RELEASE} alongside (or instead of) your current operating system.  This shouldn't take too long.
zh_CN: 如果您已经准备完毕，您可以与现有系统并存 (或者替代) 方式将 ${RELEASE} 安装到您的电脑上。此过程无需耗时太久。

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Overwrite empty disk space
zh_CN: 覆盖空磁盘空间

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Physical volumes:
zh_CN: 物理分区

en: Pick a username:
zh_CN: 选择一个用户名：

en: Please choose the language to use for the install process. This language will be the default language for this computer.
zh_CN: 请选择安装过程中使用的语言。这个语言将成为这个计算机的默认语言。

en: Please choose the language used for the configuration process. This language will be the default language for this computer.
zh_CN: 请选择配置阶段中要使用的语言，该语言将会成为这台计算机的默认语言。

en: Please close any applications using these mount points.
zh_CN: 请关闭所有正在使用这些挂载点的应用程序。

en: Please press one of the following keys:
zh_CN: 请按以下按键：

en: Prepare for OEM configuration
zh_CN: 准备 OEM 配置

en: Prepare partitions
zh_CN: 准备分区

en: Preparing for OEM configuration...
zh_CN: 正在准备 OEM 配置...

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主分区

en: Quit the installation?
zh_CN: 退出安装？

en: Reading package information
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包信息

en: Ready for OEM configuration
zh_CN: OEM 配置准备完毕

en: Recalculating partitions...
zh_CN: 正在重新计算分区...

en: Region:
zh_CN: 地区：

en: Reinstall ${CURDISTRO}
zh_CN: 重新安装 ${CURDISTRO}

en: Removing extra packages...
zh_CN: 正在删除额外的软件包...

en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 正在删除软件包

en: Replace ${OS} with ${DISTRO}
zh_CN: 将 ${OS} 替换为 ${DISTRO}

en: Require my password to log in
zh_CN: 登录时需要密码

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 现在重启

en: Restart to Continue
zh_CN: 重新启动后继续

en: Restoring previously installed packages...
zh_CN: 正在恢复刚刚安装的软件包...

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Saving installed packages...
zh_CN: 正在保存安装的软件包...

en: SecureBoot key for MokPW
zh_CN: MokPW 的安全引导密钥

en: Select drive:
zh_CN: 选择磁盘：

en: Select your location, so that the system can use appropriate display conventions for your country, fetch updates from sites close to you, and set the clock to the correct local time.
zh_CN: 请选择您的位置，以便于系统使用符合您所在国家习惯的显示信息，从离您较近的站点接受更新，并且设置正确的本地时间。

en: Short password
zh_CN: 密码强度：过短

en: Shutdown Now
zh_CN: 现在关机

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software selection
zh_CN: 软件选择

en: Some of the partitions you created are too small.  Please make the following partitions at least this large:
zh_CN: 您创建的部分分区太小。请确保下列分区至少有如下大小：

en: Something else
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorry, an error occurred and it was not possible to install the bootloader at the specified location.
zh_CN: 对不起，发生了一个错误，不能在指定的位置安装启动引导程序。

en: Split Largest Partition
zh_CN: 分割最大的分区

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Strong password
zh_CN: 密码强度：强

en: System
zh_CN: 已装系统

en: System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: The entire disk will be used:
zh_CN: 将使用整个磁盘：

en: The following file did not match its source copy on the CD/DVD:
zh_CN: CD/DVD 中的以下文件与原始文件不同：

en: The following packages are in a broken state:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已损坏：

en: The installation may take much longer.
zh_CN: 安装过程可能需要更长的时间。

en: The installer encountered an error copying files to the hard disk:
zh_CN: 安装程序向硬盘复制文件时遇到错误：

en: The installer encountered an error while trying to update itself:
zh_CN: 安装程序在自我更新时发生一个错误：

en: The installer encountered an unrecoverable error and will now reboot.
zh_CN: 安装程序遇到了一个不可修复的错误，现在将会重新启动。

en: The installer encountered an unrecoverable error.  A desktop session will now be run so that you may investigate the problem or try installing again.
zh_CN: 安装程序遇到了一个不可修复的错误。现在将会运行一个桌面会话以便您探究问题所在或尝试再次安装。

en: The installer needs to commit changes to partition tables, but cannot do so because partitions on the following mount points could not be unmounted:
zh_CN: 安装程序需要更改分区表，但未能实现，因为不能卸载以下挂载点上的分区：

en: The name it uses when it talks to other computers.
zh_CN: 与其他计算机联络时使用的名称。

en: This computer currently has ${OS1} and ${OS2} on it. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 这台计算机已经安装了 ${OS1} 和 ${OS2}。您准备怎么做？

en: This computer currently has ${OS} on it. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 这台计算机已经安装了 ${OS}。您准备怎么做？

en: This computer currently has multiple operating systems on it. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 这台计算机已经安装了多个操作系统。您准备怎么做？

en: This computer currently has no detected operating systems. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 这台计算机似乎没有安装操作系统。您准备怎么做？

en: This computer has only ${SIZE}.
zh_CN: 此电脑仅有 ${SIZE}

en: This computer uses Intel RST (Rapid Storage Technology). You need to turn off RST before installing Ubuntu. For instructions, open this page on a phone or other device: <a href="https://help.ubuntu.com/rst">help.ubuntu.com/rst</a>
zh_CN: 此电脑启用了 Intel RST（快速存储技术）。您需要在安装 Ubuntu 之前关闭 RST。如需帮助，您可以在手机或者其他设备上打开以下网页：<a href="https://help.ubuntu.com/rst">help.ubuntu.com/rst</a>

en: This computer uses Windows BitLocker encryption. You need to turn off BitLocker in Windows before installing Ubuntu. For instructions, open this page on a phone or other device: <a href="https://help.ubuntu.com/bitlocker">help.ubuntu.com/bitlocker</a>
zh_CN: 此电脑启用了 Windows BitLocker 加密。您需要在安装 Ubuntu 之前，在 Windows 中关闭 RST。如需帮助，您可以在手机或者其他设备上打开以下网页：<a href="https://help.ubuntu.com/bitlocker">help.ubuntu.com/bitlocker</a>

en: This is due to there being insufficient disk space for the install to complete on the target partition.  Please run the installer again and select a larger partition to install into.
zh_CN: 目标分区上没有足够磁盘空间供安装使用。请重新运行安装程序并选择一个更大的分区进行安装。

en: This is often due to a faulty CD/DVD disk or drive, or a faulty hard disk. It may help to clean the CD/DVD, to burn the CD/DVD at a lower speed, to clean the CD/DVD drive lens (cleaning kits are often available from electronics suppliers), to check whether the hard disk is old and in need of replacement, or to move the system to a cooler environment.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于 CD/DVD 盘片或驱动器有问题，或是硬盘错误造成的。以下措施可能有助于解决问题：清洁盘片、低速刻录或者清洁 CD/DVD 驱动器激光头 (清洁工具通常可在电子设备供应商处获得)、检查硬盘是否太旧而需要更换或者把硬盘放置到散热良好的环境中。

en: This is often due to a faulty CD/DVD disk or drive. It may help to clean the CD/DVD, to burn the CD/DVD at a lower speed, or to clean the CD/DVD drive lens (cleaning kits are often available from electronics suppliers).
zh_CN: 这通常是由 CD/DVD 碟片或驱动器错误造成的。清洁光盘、使用低速刻录光盘或者清洁光驱激光头可能会解决问题 (清洁套装通常可在电子设备供应商处买到)。

en: This is often due to a faulty hard disk. It may help to check whether the hard disk is old and in need of replacement, or to move the system to a cooler environment.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于硬盘盘片错误造成的。以下措施可能有助于解决问题：检查硬盘是否太旧而需要更换，或者把硬盘放置到散热良好的环境中。

en: This may be due to using an old installer image, or it may be due to a bug in some of the packages listed above. More details may be found in /var/log/syslog. The installer will try to continue anyway, but may fail at a later point, and will not be able to install or remove other packages (possibly including itself) from the installed system. You should first look for newer versions of your installer image, or failing that report the problem to your distributor.
zh_CN: 这个错误可能是由于您使用了一个旧的安装镜像所造成，也可能是由上面所列出的某些包中的错误所造成。您可以在“/var/log/syslog”中找到更多细节。安装程序将继续运行，但有可能会安装失败，而且会造成您无法在已经安装的系统中安装或删除其他的包 (可能包括这个程序自身)。建议使用一个新版本的安装镜像，或把这个问题报告给程序的发布者。

en: This may leave your computer unable to boot.
zh_CN: 这可能导致您的计算机无法启动。

en: This saves time after installation.
zh_CN: 这能节约安装后的时间。

en: This software is subject to license terms included with its documentation. Some is proprietary.
zh_CN: 此软件及其文档遵循许可条款。其中一些是专有的。

en: This will set up Logical Volume Management. It allows taking snapshots and easier partition resizing.
zh_CN: 这将启动逻辑分区管理(LVM)，有快照和调整分区大小等功能。

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Try ${RELEASE}
zh_CN: 试用 ${RELEASE}

en: Turn off BitLocker
zh_CN: 关闭 BitLocker

en: Turn off RST
zh_CN: 关闭 RST

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type here to test your keyboard
zh_CN: 在这里输入以测试您的键盘

en: UEFI Secure Boot
zh_CN: UEFI 安全启动

en: USB disk
zh_CN: USB 盘

en: Updates and other software
zh_CN: 更新和其他软件

en: Updating package information
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包信息

en: Use LVM with the new ${RELEASE} installation
zh_CN: 在 ${RELEASE} 新安装中使用 LVM

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变种：

en: Verifying the installation configuration...
zh_CN: 正在验证安装配置...

en: Volume groups:
zh_CN: 卷组：

en: We're sorry; the installer crashed. After you close this window, we'll allow you to file a bug report using the integrated bug reporting tool. This will gather information about your system and your installation process. The details will be sent to our bug tracker and a developer will attend to the problem as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，安装程序已经崩溃。等您关闭窗口之后，可以使用内置的错误汇报工具向我们报告错误。它会收集您的系统和安装过程信息，并会将细节发送到我们的缺陷跟踪系统，以便开发者尽快查看与处理

en: Weak password
zh_CN: 密码强度：较弱

en: Web browser and basic utilities.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器和基本工具

en: Web browser plus basic utilities and applications.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器和基本的工具应用程序

en: Web browser, utilities, office software, games, and media players.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器、工具、办公软件、游戏和媒体播放器。

en: Web browser, utilities, office software, plus additional internet applications and media players.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器、工具、办公软件、额外的互联网应用和媒体播放器。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: What apps would you like to install to start with?
zh_CN: 您希望先安装哪些应用？

en: When you boot into the new system, you will be able to log in as the 'oem' user with the password you selected earlier; this user also has administrative privileges using 'sudo'. You will then be able to make any additional modifications you require to the system.
zh_CN: 重启进入新的系统之后，您能够以“oem”用户的身份用刚才选定的密码登录；此用户也有“sudo”管理权限。您将可以根据需要对系统作进一步的修改。

en: Where are you?
zh_CN: 您在什么地方？

en: Where would you like to install Kubuntu?
zh_CN: 您要把 Kubuntu 安装在哪？

en: Which applications would you like to start with?
zh_CN: 您希望先安装那个应用？

en: Who are you?
zh_CN: 您是谁？

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Would you like the installer to try to unmount these partitions again?
zh_CN: 您是否想让安装程序再次尝试卸载这些分区？

en: You are installing in system manufacturer mode. Please enter a unique name for this batch of systems. This name will be saved on the installed system and can be used to help with bug reports.
zh_CN: 您正在以制造商模式进行安装。请为这批系统输入一个独有的名称。该名称将被保存在已安装的系统中，并且用于帮助提交错误报告。

en: You are running in debugging mode. Do not use a valuable password!
zh_CN: 您正在以调试模式运行。请勿使用重要密码！

en: You can create or resize partitions yourself, or choose multiple partitions for ${DISTRO}.
zh_CN: 您可以自己创建、调整分区，或者为 ${DISTRO} 选择多个分区。

en: You can try ${RELEASE} without making any changes to your computer, directly from this ${MEDIUM}.
zh_CN: 您可以直接从此 ${MEDIUM} 尝试 ${RELEASE}，而不用对您的电脑作任何更改。

en: You have chosen to enable third-party software as part of your install, which for this system includes hardware drivers for graphics and/or wi-fi hardware. Your system also has UEFI Secure Boot enabled. UEFI Secure Boot needs to be configured to allow the use of these third-party drivers.
zh_CN: 您选择了在安装过程中启用第三方软件，包括显卡和/或 Wi-Fi 的硬件驱动程序。您的系统也启用了 UEFI 安全引导。您需要修改 UEFI 安全引导设置，以允许使用这些第三方驱动程序。

en: You may wish to <a href="update">update this installer</a>.
zh_CN: 您可能希望 <a href="update">更新安装程序</a>。

en: You may wish to read the <a href="release-notes">release notes</a> or <a href="update">update this installer</a>.
zh_CN: 您可能希望阅读 <a href="release-notes">发行注记</a> 或者 <a href="update">更新安装程序</a>。

en: You may wish to read the <a href="release-notes">release notes</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以阅读一下 <a href="release-notes">发行注记</a>。

en: You need at least ${SIZE} disk space to install ${RELEASE}.
zh_CN: 安装 ${RELEASE} 至少需要 ${SIZE} 的磁盘空间

en: You will choose a security key in the next step.
zh_CN: 下一步，你需要选择一个安全密钥。

en: You will need to manually install a bootloader in order to start ${RELEASE}.
zh_CN: 您必须手动安装一个启动引导程序来启动 &{RELEASE}。

en: Your computer's name:
zh_CN: 您的计算机名：

en: Your name:
zh_CN: 您的姓名：

en: ZFS selected
zh_CN: 已选择 ZFS 文件系统

en: [type here to change]
zh_CN: [在此输入以更改]

en: _High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度(_H)

en: _Install Now[ action ]
zh_CN: 现在安装(_I)

en: _Keyboard Modifiers
zh_CN: 键盘修饰键(_K)

en: _On-screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘(_O)

en: _Restart[ action ]
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: free space
zh_CN: 空闲

en: installation process
zh_CN: 安装进程

en: is connected to the Internet
zh_CN: 已经连接到互联网

en: is plugged in to a power source
zh_CN: 已经插入电源

en: partition #%(partid)s as %(parttype)s used for %(partusage)s
zh_CN: 分区 #%(partid)s 类型为 %(parttype)s 将被用于 %(partusage)s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知
